Skip to content

Colleges › Puerto Rico › Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje reports 69 undergraduates in Bayamon, PR. Its federal reporting group is labeled Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje · Bayamon, Puerto Rico · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 452106.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Bayamon, PR with San Juan, PR. Other profile: Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de San Juan · San Juan, PR (UNITID: 242583).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$1,898
family income
under $30k
$2,380
$30–48k
$5,130
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$9052023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$-1000$0$1k$2k$3k200820232008: $9872009: $6232010: $7182011: $1842012: $3282013: $1,5262014: $1,2922015: $9912016: $1,3892017: $7252018: $-7222019: $-1,2572020: $2,9192021: $1,6692022: $2,6892023: $905$905
$0$2k200820232008: $9872009: $6232010: $7182011: $1842012: $3282013: $1,5262014: $1,2922015: $9912016: $1,3892017: $7252018: $-7222019: $-1,2572020: $2,9192021: $1,6692022: $2,6892023: $905$905

Average net price at Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $2,919 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $905.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$987
2009$623
2010$718
2011$184
2012$328
2013$1,526
2014$1,292
2015$991
2016$1,389
2017$725
2018$-722
2019$-1,257
2020$2,919
2021$1,669
2022$2,689
2023$905
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$7,7502024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$5k$6k$7k$8k$9k200920242009: $5,2862010: $5,4792011: $5,4652012: $5,5232013: $5,2382014: $6,8712015: $6,2142016: $6,2842017: $6,5812018: $6,0222019: $4,7402020: $4,7402021: $8,9502022: $7,1502023: $8,4502024: $7,750$7,750
$6k$8k200920242009: $5,2862010: $5,4792011: $5,4652012: $5,5232013: $5,2382014: $6,8712015: $6,2142016: $6,2842017: $6,5812018: $6,0222019: $4,7402020: $4,7402021: $8,9502022: $7,1502023: $8,4502024: $7,750$7,750

Total cost at Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje rose from $5,286 (2009) to $7,750 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$5,286
2010$5,479
2011$5,465
2012$5,523
2013$5,238
2014$6,871
2015$6,214
2016$6,284
2017$6,581
2018$6,022
2019$4,740
2020$4,740
2021$8,950
2022$7,150
2023$8,450
2024$7,750
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$1k$2k$3k$4k200820232008: $1,0402013: $1,0402014: $1,0402015: $1,0402016: $1,0402017: $1,0402018: $1,0402019: $1,0402020: $3,8502021: $3,8502022: $3,8502023: $3,850$3,850
$1k$2k$3k$4k200820232008: $1,0402013: $1,0402014: $1,0402015: $1,0402016: $1,0402017: $1,0402018: $1,0402019: $1,0402020: $3,8502021: $3,8502022: $3,8502023: $3,850$3,850

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2008$1,040
2013$1,040
2014$1,040
2015$1,040
2016$1,040
2017$1,040
2018$1,040
2019$1,040
2020$3,850
2021$3,850
2022$3,850
2023$3,850
IPEDS Published price 2008–09 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje reports published tuition by residency: $3,850 in-state versus $3,850 out-of-state — a $0 gap that makes state lines part of the decision. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje reports 69 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$22,824
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$24,623
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$26,293
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje received 21 applications and admitted 21, with 21 enrolling.

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's page reports headcounts only.

Acceptance rate

100%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

96%98%100%202220242022: 95.5%2023: 100%2024: 100%100%
96%98%100%202220242022: 95.5%2023: 100%2024: 100%100%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 202295.5%
Fall 2023100%
Fall 2024100%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2022–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

69Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

60708090100200820242008: 832009: 832010: 862011: 932012: 962013: 1002014: 882015: 892016: 882017: 832018: 1032019: 982020: 802021: 722022: 622023: 672024: 6969
6080100200820242008: 832009: 832010: 862011: 932012: 962013: 1002014: 882015: 892016: 882017: 832018: 1032019: 982020: 802021: 722022: 622023: 672024: 6969

Undergraduate enrollment at Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje fell from 83 (Fall 2008) to 69 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200883
Fall 200983
Fall 201086
Fall 201193
Fall 201296
Fall 2013100
Fall 201488
Fall 201589
Fall 201688
Fall 201783
Fall 2018103
Fall 201998
Fall 202080
Fall 202172
Fall 202262
Fall 202367
Fall 202469
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2008–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

76%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200720232007: 22%2008: 85%2009: 93%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 100%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 89%2019: 100%2020: 79%2021: 76%2022: 57%2023: 76%76%
25%50%75%100%200720232007: 22%2008: 85%2009: 93%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 100%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 89%2019: 100%2020: 79%2021: 76%2022: 57%2023: 76%76%

First-year retention at Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje rose from 22% (Fall 2007) to 76% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2007 cohort22%
Fall 2008 cohort85%
Fall 2009 cohort93%
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort100%
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort100%
Fall 2015 cohort100%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2017 cohort100%
Fall 2018 cohort89%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort79%
Fall 2021 cohort76%
Fall 2022 cohort57%
Fall 2023 cohort76%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2007–2023
More about Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje

90.9% of Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition (in-state)

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje$3,850
Puerto Rico median$6,347
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje).

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje reporting group (shared)$26,293
Puerto Rico median$25,416
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje, Puerto Rico and national reference values
Metric & basisEscuela De Troqueleria Y HerramentajePuerto Rico medianNational median
Tuition (in-state)Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$3,850$6,347$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$26,293Shared group value$25,416$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's acceptance rate?

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 21 applied, 21 admitted, 21 enrolled.

How much does Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje cost?

In-state tuition is $3,850; out-of-state students pay $3,850. Fees, housing and aid move the real total in both directions.

What earnings data does Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $26,293. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Puerto Rico

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →