Skip to content

Colleges › Missouri › Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences is a private campus in Cape Girardeau proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$24,286
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$26,092
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$19,3902023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $16,8332009: $15,1202010: $16,7792013: $23,6992014: $23,8882016: $30,1632017: $16,0162018: $22,3952019: $16,7302020: $22,0392021: $14,3542022: $25,1892023: $19,390$19,390
$15k$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $16,8332009: $15,1202010: $16,7792013: $23,6992014: $23,8882016: $30,1632017: $16,0162018: $22,3952019: $16,7302020: $22,0392021: $14,3542022: $25,1892023: $19,390$19,390

Average net price at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences fell from $30,163 (2016) to $19,390 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$16,833
2009$15,120
2010$16,779
2013$23,699
2014$23,888
2016$30,163
2017$16,016
2018$22,395
2019$16,730
2020$22,039
2021$14,354
2022$25,189
2023$19,390
IPEDS 13 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$24,5922024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $18,7002010: $22,3002011: $23,8002014: $28,0502015: $25,6902017: $30,4132018: $17,1192019: $24,5822020: $23,8182021: $31,7502022: $24,0842023: $27,5922024: $24,592$24,592
$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $18,7002010: $22,3002011: $23,8002014: $28,0502015: $25,6902017: $30,4132018: $17,1192019: $24,5822020: $23,8182021: $31,7502022: $24,0842023: $27,5922024: $24,592$24,592

Total cost at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences fell from $30,413 (2017) to $24,592 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$18,700
2010$22,300
2011$23,800
2014$28,050
2015$25,690
2017$30,413
2018$17,119
2019$24,582
2020$23,818
2021$31,750
2022$24,084
2023$27,592
2024$24,592
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$12k$14k$16k$18k200120232001: $13,6402002: $14,0122003: $15,8722004: $15,8722005: $9,1752006: $9,9002007: $11,5002008: $11,5002013: $13,8002014: $15,6902015: $17,5802016: $17,5802017: $17,5802018: $16,6362019: $12,1772020: $13,3012021: $12,1422022: $11,6912023: $11,691$11,691
$10k$13k$15k$18k200120232001: $13,6402002: $14,0122003: $15,8722004: $15,8722005: $9,1752006: $9,9002007: $11,5002008: $11,5002013: $13,8002014: $15,6902015: $17,5802016: $17,5802017: $17,5802018: $16,6362019: $12,1772020: $13,3012021: $12,1422022: $11,6912023: $11,691$11,691

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2001$13,640
2002$14,012
2003$15,872
2004$15,872
2005$9,175
2006$9,900
2007$11,500
2008$11,500
2013$13,800
2014$15,690
2015$17,580
2016$17,580
2017$17,580
2018$16,636
2019$12,177
2020$13,301
2021$12,142
2022$11,691
2023$11,691
IPEDS Published price 2001–02 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences reports published tuition of $11,064 in this record. Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's $11,064 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences reports 200 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

75% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
75%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

60%80%100%entered 2010entered 2018entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 100%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 100%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 75%75%
60%80%100%entered 2010entered 2018entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 100%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 100%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 75%75%

The six-year graduation rate at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences fell from 100% (entered 2013) to 75% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2010 cohort50%
2011 cohort100%
2013 cohort100%
2014 cohort100%
2015 cohort100%
2016 cohort100%
2017 cohort100%
2018 cohort75%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2010–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,775Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $8,500Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $9,964Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,625Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $18,246Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $17,871Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $18,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,334Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $14,837Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $15,600Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $11,500$11,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,469Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,620Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,450Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,576Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,334$6,334 left
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,775Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $8,500Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $9,964Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,625Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $18,246Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $17,871Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $18,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,334Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $14,837Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $15,600Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $11,500$11,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,469Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,620Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,450Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,576Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,334$6,334 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$6,775$3,469
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$7,500$6,620
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$7,500—
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$8,500—
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$9,964$2,919
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$10,125$2,919
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$10,813—
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$10,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$12,125$5,000
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$14,000$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$12,500$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$14,625$10,250
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$18,246$10,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$17,871$7,450
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$18,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$15,334$8,000
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$14,837$8,000
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$15,600$6,576
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$11,500$6,334
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$60,055
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$63,997
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$60,918
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Test-optional (considered) · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences: scores were considered but optional in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Score25th50th75th
ACT Composite171919

25th / 75th: a quarter of enrolled submitters scored below the first number, a quarter above the second. These are not cutoffs.

Only students who submitted scores are counted — at test-optional schools, many enrolled students aren't in this table.

Percentiles are among enrolled students who submitted scores (Fall 2024 admissions cycle).

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences received 15 applications and admitted 15, with 15 enrolling.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

Acceptance rate

25.8%Fall 2022Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%20012024200920112012201320162017202020232001: 72.4%2002: 53.5%2003: 34.1%2004: 27.8%2005: 32.8%2006: 23.1%2007: 53.3%2008: 55.9%2010: 70.7%2014: 81.4%2015: 59.1%2018: 62.1%2019: 50%2021: 33.3%2022: 25.8%25.8%2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2013: Fall 2013: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
20%40%60%80%200120242001: 72.4%2002: 53.5%2003: 34.1%2004: 27.8%2005: 32.8%2006: 23.1%2007: 53.3%2008: 55.9%2010: 70.7%2014: 81.4%2015: 59.1%2018: 62.1%2019: 50%2021: 33.3%2022: 25.8%25.8%2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2013: Fall 2013: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Read Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's change from 72.4% to 55.9% as a share of applications, not an explanation of admissions decisions. This describes Fall 2001 to Fall 2008.

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200172.4%
Fall 200253.5%
Fall 200334.1%
Fall 200427.8%
Fall 200532.8%
Fall 200623.1%
Fall 200753.3%
Fall 200855.9%
Fall 2009—
Fall 201070.7%
Fall 2011—
Fall 2012—
Fall 2013—
Fall 201481.4%
Fall 201559.1%
Fall 2016—
Fall 2017—
Fall 201862.1%
Fall 201950%
Fall 2020—
Fall 202133.3%
Fall 202225.8%
Fall 2023—
Fall 2024—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

ACT middle 50%

17–19Fall 2024 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA182022201520242015: 212017: 212018: 202019: 212020: 212021: 212023: 182024: 17172015: 232017: 232018: 222019: 232020: 232021: 232023: 192024: 1919
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA182022201520242015: 212017: 212018: 202019: 212020: 212021: 212023: 182024: 17172015: 232017: 232018: 222019: 232020: 232021: 232023: 192024: 1919

4 filed values fell outside the usable range for this scale and aren't drawn here.

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20152123
Fall 20172123
Fall 20182022
Fall 20192123
Fall 20202123
Fall 20212123
Fall 20231819
Fall 20241719
IPEDS Fall 2015–2024, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

200Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200250200220242002: 762003: 992004: 1072005: 1532006: 1402007: 1412008: 1642009: 1262010: 1932011: 1862012: 1982013: 2222014: 2322015: 2402016: 2072017: 2042018: 1742019: 1512020: 1932021: 1502022: 1342023: 1462024: 200200
100150200250200220242002: 762003: 992004: 1072005: 1532006: 1402007: 1412008: 1642009: 1262010: 1932011: 1862012: 1982013: 2222014: 2322015: 2402016: 2072017: 2042018: 1742019: 1512020: 1932021: 1502022: 1342023: 1462024: 200200

Undergraduate enrollment at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences rose from 76 (Fall 2002) to 200 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200276
Fall 200399
Fall 2004107
Fall 2005153
Fall 2006140
Fall 2007141
Fall 2008164
Fall 2009126
Fall 2010193
Fall 2011186
Fall 2012198
Fall 2013222
Fall 2014232
Fall 2015240
Fall 2016207
Fall 2017204
Fall 2018174
Fall 2019151
Fall 2020193
Fall 2021150
Fall 2022134
Fall 2023146
Fall 2024200
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

83%Fall 2021 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%80%100%200220212002: 85%2003: 80%2004: 98%2005: 81%2006: 100%2007: 100%2008: 60%2009: 50%2010: 100%2011: 100%2013: 50%2020: 75%2021: 83%83%2019: Fall 2019: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
60%80%100%200220212002: 85%2003: 80%2004: 98%2005: 81%2006: 100%2007: 100%2008: 60%2009: 50%2010: 100%2011: 100%2013: 50%2020: 75%2021: 83%83%2019: Fall 2019: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences rose from 85% (Fall 2002) to 100% (Fall 2011).

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort85%
Fall 2003 cohort80%
Fall 2004 cohort98%
Fall 2005 cohort81%
Fall 2006 cohort100%
Fall 2007 cohort100%
Fall 2008 cohort60%
Fall 2009 cohort50%
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort50%
Fall 2019 cohort—
Fall 2020 cohort75%
Fall 2021 cohort83%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2021
More about Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Faculty pay at Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences averages $78,384 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Incoming students who submitted scores typically landed between 17 and 19 on the ACT composite. Put your own practice estimate on Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's range with the ACT calculator, or bring a saved GPA from the grade tools.

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences is primarily an associate's-degree school that also runs bachelor's programs; Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's page covers the bachelor's side.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences$11,064
Missouri median$20,293
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences$60,918
Missouri median$47,885
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences, Missouri and national reference values
Metric & basisSoutheast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health SciencesMissouri medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$11,064$20,293$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$60,918$47,885$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences report?

The middle 50% of Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's enrolled Fall 2024 submitters reported ACT composites of 17–19; this dataset does not provide a GPA requirement.

What is Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's acceptance rate?

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 15 applied, 15 admitted, 15 enrolled.

How much does Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences cost?

At Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences, tuition is $11,064. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $60,918. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Missouri

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →