Skip to content

Colleges › Missouri › Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts is a for-profit campus in Saint Louis proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$20,095
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$19,1372023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$17k$18k$19k$20k200820232008: $19,6912009: $17,3672010: $18,1492011: $20,5312012: $19,2592013: $19,9702014: $20,2532015: $17,9932016: $16,9322017: $16,6912018: $17,3782019: $17,9432020: $17,4342021: $17,7772022: $20,0952023: $19,137$19,137
$18k$20k200820232008: $19,6912009: $17,3672010: $18,1492011: $20,5312012: $19,2592013: $19,9702014: $20,2532015: $17,9932016: $16,9322017: $16,6912018: $17,3782019: $17,9432020: $17,4342021: $17,7772022: $20,0952023: $19,137$19,137

Average net price at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $20,531 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $19,137.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$19,691
2009$17,367
2010$18,149
2011$20,531
2012$19,259
2013$19,970
2014$20,253
2015$17,993
2016$16,932
2017$16,691
2018$17,378
2019$17,943
2020$17,434
2021$17,777
2022$20,095
2023$19,137
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$24,8082024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$22k$24k$26k$28k200920242009: $23,2252010: $19,6262011: $22,4642012: $23,6942013: $21,8342014: $24,2042015: $22,9562016: $23,0352017: $21,6852018: $19,9562019: $22,0332020: $22,0692021: $23,8832022: $24,3452023: $27,5652024: $24,808$24,808
$20k$23k$25k$28k200920242009: $23,2252010: $19,6262011: $22,4642012: $23,6942013: $21,8342014: $24,2042015: $22,9562016: $23,0352017: $21,6852018: $19,9562019: $22,0332020: $22,0692021: $23,8832022: $24,3452023: $27,5652024: $24,808$24,808

Total cost at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts has wandered from 2009 to 2024 — up to $27,565 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $24,808.

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$23,225
2010$19,626
2011$22,464
2012$23,694
2013$21,834
2014$24,204
2015$22,956
2016$23,035
2017$21,685
2018$19,956
2019$22,033
2020$22,069
2021$23,883
2022$24,345
2023$27,565
2024$24,808
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$13k$15k$18k200020232000: $11,9902001: $11,9902002: $8,9922003: $11,9902004: $11,9902005: $13,4002006: $13,4002007: $13,4002008: $15,1202013: $17,6402014: $17,6402015: $13,2302016: $14,3102017: $12,7202018: $12,9602019: $12,2852020: $12,2852021: $13,6802022: $12,9682023: $12,968$12,968
$10k$13k$15k$18k200020232000: $11,9902001: $11,9902002: $8,9922003: $11,9902004: $11,9902005: $13,4002006: $13,4002007: $13,4002008: $15,1202013: $17,6402014: $17,6402015: $13,2302016: $14,3102017: $12,7202018: $12,9602019: $12,2852020: $12,2852021: $13,6802022: $12,9682023: $12,968$12,968

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$11,990
2001$11,990
2002$8,992
2003$11,990
2004$11,990
2005$13,400
2006$13,400
2007$13,400
2008$15,120
2013$17,640
2014$17,640
2015$13,230
2016$14,310
2017$12,720
2018$12,960
2019$12,285
2020$12,285
2021$13,680
2022$12,968
2023$12,968
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $14,332 before grants and other attendance costs. At Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 89 — Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

14.3% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
14.3%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

25%50%75%100%entered 2002entered 2018entered 2002: 47.8%entered 2003: 73.7%entered 2004: 45.8%entered 2005: 60.9%entered 2006: 63.6%entered 2007: 53.3%entered 2008: 75%entered 2009: 57.1%entered 2010: 57.1%entered 2012: 50%entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 66.7%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 80%entered 2017: 80%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%entered 2011: entered 2011: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
25%50%75%100%entered 2002entered 2018entered 2002: 47.8%entered 2003: 73.7%entered 2004: 45.8%entered 2005: 60.9%entered 2006: 63.6%entered 2007: 53.3%entered 2008: 75%entered 2009: 57.1%entered 2010: 57.1%entered 2012: 50%entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 66.7%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 80%entered 2017: 80%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%entered 2011: entered 2011: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts rose from 47.8% (entered 2002) to 57.1% (entered 2010).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's line by whole percentage points.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2002 cohort47.8%
2003 cohort73.7%
2004 cohort45.8%
2005 cohort60.9%
2006 cohort63.6%
2007 cohort53.3%
2008 cohort75%
2009 cohort57.1%
2010 cohort57.1%
2011 cohort—
2012 cohort50%
2013 cohort100%
2014 cohort66.7%
2015 cohort100%
2016 cohort80%
2017 cohort80%
2018 cohort14.3%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2002–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,154Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $10,878Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $12,215Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $12,630Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,480Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,597Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $11,039Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,271Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $31,001Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $30,134Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $28,679Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $30,877Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $32,620Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $33,234Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $33,234Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $28,455Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $27,202Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $26,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $27,000$27,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,264Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,244Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,402Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,412Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,083Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,060Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,646Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,416Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,057Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,080Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $8,867Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,099Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $7,667Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,004Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,829Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $8,922Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,473Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $13,155$13,155 left
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,154Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $10,878Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $12,215Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $12,630Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,480Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,597Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $11,039Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,271Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $31,001Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $30,134Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $28,679Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $30,877Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $32,620Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $33,234Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $33,234Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $28,455Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $27,202Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $26,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $27,000$27,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,264Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,244Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,402Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,412Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,083Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,060Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,646Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,416Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,057Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,080Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $8,867Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,099Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $7,667Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,004Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,829Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $8,922Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,473Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $13,155$13,155 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$6,125$3,264
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$6,125$3,244
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$6,125$3,402
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$6,125$3,412
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$9,154$3,083
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$10,878$4,060
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$12,215$3,646
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$12,630$4,416
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$12,480$3,057
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$10,597$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$11,039$3,080
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$17,271$7,063
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$25,000$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$31,001$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$30,134$8,867
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$28,679$9,099
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$30,877$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$32,620$7,667
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$33,234$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$33,234$10,004
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$28,455$9,829
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$27,202$8,922
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$26,750$8,473
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$27,000$13,155
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$25,898
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$29,806
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$29,058
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Test-optional (considered) · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts received 6 applications and admitted 6, with 6 enrolling.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts: scores were considered but optional in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's page reports headcounts only.

Acceptance rate

68.8%Fall 2009Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

60%70%80%90%20022024200820142015201620182019202220232002: 62.9%2003: 91.9%2004: 56.8%2005: 73.2%2006: 56.9%2007: 61.4%2009: 68.8%68.8%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
60%80%200220242002: 62.9%2003: 91.9%2004: 56.8%2005: 73.2%2006: 56.9%2007: 61.4%2009: 68.8%68.8%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200262.9%
Fall 200391.9%
Fall 200456.8%
Fall 200573.2%
Fall 200656.9%
Fall 200761.4%
Fall 2008—
Fall 200968.8%
Fall 2014—
Fall 2015—
Fall 2016—
Fall 2018—
Fall 2019—
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023—
Fall 2024—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2002–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

89Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200200220242002: 1902003: 1932004: 1972005: 1752006: 1662007: 1502008: 1822009: 2002010: 1802011: 1952012: 1712013: 1722014: 1432015: 1272016: 1322017: 1212018: 1212019: 1212020: 1082021: 962022: 872023: 952024: 8989
100150200200220242002: 1902003: 1932004: 1972005: 1752006: 1662007: 1502008: 1822009: 2002010: 1802011: 1952012: 1712013: 1722014: 1432015: 1272016: 1322017: 1212018: 1212019: 1212020: 1082021: 962022: 872023: 952024: 8989

Undergraduate enrollment at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts fell from 190 (Fall 2002) to 89 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002190
Fall 2003193
Fall 2004197
Fall 2005175
Fall 2006166
Fall 2007150
Fall 2008182
Fall 2009200
Fall 2010180
Fall 2011195
Fall 2012171
Fall 2013172
Fall 2014143
Fall 2015127
Fall 2016132
Fall 2017121
Fall 2018121
Fall 2019121
Fall 2020108
Fall 202196
Fall 202287
Fall 202395
Fall 202489
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

0%Fall 2019 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200320192003: 86%2004: 89%2005: 83%2006: 58%2007: 53%2008: 88%2009: 88%2010: 88%2011: 75%2017: 100%2018: 67%2019: 0%0%
0%50%100%200320192003: 86%2004: 89%2005: 83%2006: 58%2007: 53%2008: 88%2009: 88%2010: 88%2011: 75%2017: 100%2018: 67%2019: 0%0%

First-year retention at Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts fell from 86% (Fall 2003) to 75% (Fall 2011).

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort86%
Fall 2004 cohort89%
Fall 2005 cohort83%
Fall 2006 cohort58%
Fall 2007 cohort53%
Fall 2008 cohort88%
Fall 2009 cohort88%
Fall 2010 cohort88%
Fall 2011 cohort75%
Fall 2017 cohort100%
Fall 2018 cohort67%
Fall 2019 cohort0%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2019
More about Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts

67.4% of Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's Fall 2024 filing has no usable score range. Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts considered scores then; check today’s requirements.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts is primarily an associate's-degree school that also runs bachelor's programs; Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's page covers the bachelor's side.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts$14,332
Missouri median$20,293
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts$29,058
Missouri median$47,885
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts, Missouri and national reference values
Metric & basisStevens-The Institute of Business & ArtsMissouri medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$14,332$20,293$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$29,058$47,885$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts's Fall 2024 filing: 6 applications, 6 offers, 6 enrolled.

How much does Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts cost?

At Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts, tuition is $14,332. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $29,058. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Missouri

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →