Skip to content

Colleges › New York › Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital is a private campus in suburban East Syracuse, NY.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
$21,335
$75–110k
$22,980
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$22,3222022–23Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$20k$30k200820222008: $7,6742009: $10,7212010: $12,8472011: $11,9402012: $12,2232013: $15,6672014: $17,6182015: $20,6652016: $19,9662017: $19,0642018: $22,4372019: $23,5342020: $29,7292021: $23,9572022: $22,322$22,322
$10k$20k$30k200820222008: $7,6742009: $10,7212010: $12,8472011: $11,9402012: $12,2232013: $15,6672014: $17,6182015: $20,6652016: $19,9662017: $19,0642018: $22,4372019: $23,5342020: $29,7292021: $23,9572022: $22,322$22,322

Average net price at Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital rose from $7,674 (2008) to $22,322 (2022).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$7,674
2009$10,721
2010$12,847
2011$11,940
2012$12,223
2013$15,667
2014$17,618
2015$20,665
2016$19,966
2017$19,064
2018$22,437
2019$23,534
2020$29,729
2021$23,957
2022$22,322
IPEDS 15 federal reports, 2008–2022

Total cost of attendance

$26,4092023–24Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$10k$15k$20k$25k$30k200920232009: $12,0512010: $14,9912011: $14,8142012: $15,8622013: $15,9932014: $17,0182015: $18,5082016: $22,2072017: $20,7032018: $20,7162019: $25,6312020: $25,4602021: $31,8172022: $28,1862023: $26,409$26,409
$10k$20k$30k200920232009: $12,0512010: $14,9912011: $14,8142012: $15,8622013: $15,9932014: $17,0182015: $18,5082016: $22,2072017: $20,7032018: $20,7162019: $25,6312020: $25,4602021: $31,8172022: $28,1862023: $26,409$26,409

Total cost at Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital rose from $12,051 (2009) to $26,409 (2023).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$12,051
2010$14,991
2011$14,814
2012$15,862
2013$15,993
2014$17,018
2015$18,508
2016$22,207
2017$20,703
2018$20,716
2019$25,631
2020$25,460
2021$31,817
2022$28,186
2023$26,409
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2023

Tuition (in-state vs out-of-state)

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

In-stateOut-of-state
$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $6,4202001: $6,4702002: $6,9042003: $6,9042004: $7,3522005: $7,3522006: $7,3522007: $7,8722008: $7,9822013: $9,6932014: $10,2872015: $11,0782016: $11,7552017: $12,1452018: $15,1252019: $15,6902020: $17,1482021: $18,0372022: $18,8932023: $19,228$19,228 in2000: $9,9322001: $9,9822002: $10,4572003: $10,4572004: $11,5682005: $11,5682006: $11,5682007: $12,0882008: $12,1982013: $15,7622014: $16,5502015: $11,0782016: $11,7552017: $12,1452018: $15,1252019: $15,6902020: $17,1482021: $18,0372022: $18,8932023: $19,228$19,228 out
$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $6,4202001: $6,4702002: $6,9042003: $6,9042004: $7,3522005: $7,3522006: $7,3522007: $7,8722008: $7,9822013: $9,6932014: $10,2872015: $11,0782016: $11,7552017: $12,1452018: $15,1252019: $15,6902020: $17,1482021: $18,0372022: $18,8932023: $19,228$19,228 in2000: $9,9322001: $9,9822002: $10,4572003: $10,4572004: $11,5682005: $11,5682006: $11,5682007: $12,0882008: $12,1982013: $15,7622014: $16,5502015: $11,0782016: $11,7552017: $12,1452018: $15,1252019: $15,6902020: $17,1482021: $18,0372022: $18,8932023: $19,228$19,228 out

Tuition — data
YearIn-stateOut-of-state
2000$6,420$9,932
2001$6,470$9,982
2002$6,904$10,457
2003$6,904$10,457
2004$7,352$11,568
2005$7,352$11,568
2006$7,352$11,568
2007$7,872$12,088
2008$7,982$12,198
2013$9,693$15,762
2014$10,287$16,550
2015$11,078$11,078
2016$11,755$11,755
2017$12,145$12,145
2018$15,125$15,125
2019$15,690$15,690
2020$17,148$17,148
2021$18,037$18,037
2022$18,893$18,893
2023$19,228$19,228
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $21,213 before grants and other attendance costs. At Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 173 — Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $9,313Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $9,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,963Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,563Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,438Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,675Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,085Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,250$15,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,875Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,750Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,938Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,032Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,308Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,630Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,759Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,125Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,875$4,875 left
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $9,313Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $9,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,963Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,563Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,813Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,438Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,675Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,085Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,250$15,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,875Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,750Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,938Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,032Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,308Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,630Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,759Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,125Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,875$4,875 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$9,313$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$10,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$9,250$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$9,000$3,312
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$10,125$2,875
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$8,963$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$10,813$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$13,125$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$12,563$6,125
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$11,500$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$10,813$3,750
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$11,438$4,938
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$14,000$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$16,750$8,032
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$14,750$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$15,250$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$16,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$16,675$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$16,250$7,308
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$16,085$6,630
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$15,250$6,759
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$15,250$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$15,250$5,125
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$15,250$4,875
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$62,548
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$67,987
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$83,972
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital received 9 applications and admitted 7, with 3 enrolling.

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

Acceptance rate

77.8%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

0%25%50%75%100%200220242002: 42.1%2003: 16.7%2004: 62.7%2005: 40.8%2006: 54%2007: 41.5%2008: 33.1%2009: 100%2010: 20.3%2011: 7.4%2012: 7%2013: 47.9%2014: 25.4%2015: 46.4%2016: 50%2017: 64.4%2018: 65.9%2019: 44%2020: 71.9%2021: 48.6%2022: 52.9%2023: 40%2024: 77.8%77.8%
0%50%100%200220242002: 42.1%2003: 16.7%2004: 62.7%2005: 40.8%2006: 54%2007: 41.5%2008: 33.1%2009: 100%2010: 20.3%2011: 7.4%2012: 7%2013: 47.9%2014: 25.4%2015: 46.4%2016: 50%2017: 64.4%2018: 65.9%2019: 44%2020: 71.9%2021: 48.6%2022: 52.9%2023: 40%2024: 77.8%77.8%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200242.1%
Fall 200316.7%
Fall 200462.7%
Fall 200540.8%
Fall 200654%
Fall 200741.5%
Fall 200833.1%
Fall 2009100%
Fall 201020.3%
Fall 20117.4%
Fall 20127%
Fall 201347.9%
Fall 201425.4%
Fall 201546.4%
Fall 201650%
Fall 201764.4%
Fall 201865.9%
Fall 201944%
Fall 202071.9%
Fall 202148.6%
Fall 202252.9%
Fall 202340%
Fall 202477.8%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2002–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

768–1059Fall 2007 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

80090010001100200120072001: 9402002: 9202003: 9402004: 9202005: 9202006: 9302007: 7687682001: 10402002: 11002003: 11002004: 10702005: 10902006: 11002007: 10591059
80090010001100200120072001: 9402002: 9202003: 9402004: 9202005: 9202006: 9302007: 7687682001: 10402002: 11002003: 11002004: 10702005: 10902006: 11002007: 10591059

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20019401040
Fall 20029201100
Fall 20039401100
Fall 20049201070
Fall 20059201090
Fall 20069301100
Fall 20077681059
IPEDS Fall 2001–2007, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

17–24Fall 2007 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

2025200420072004: 182005: 202006: 212007: 17172004: 222005: 272006: 222007: 2424
2025200420072004: 182005: 202006: 212007: 17172004: 222005: 272006: 222007: 2424

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20041822
Fall 20052027
Fall 20062122
Fall 20071724
IPEDS Fall 2004–2007, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

173Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

200250300350200220242002: 2062003: 2222004: 2522005: 2822006: 2632007: 2712008: 2752009: 2672010: 2412011: 2942012: 3342013: 3362014: 3452015: 2992016: 2302017: 2652018: 2472019: 2162020: 2452021: 2522022: 2152023: 1792024: 173173
200250300350200220242002: 2062003: 2222004: 2522005: 2822006: 2632007: 2712008: 2752009: 2672010: 2412011: 2942012: 3342013: 3362014: 3452015: 2992016: 2302017: 2652018: 2472019: 2162020: 2452021: 2522022: 2152023: 1792024: 173173

Undergraduate enrollment at Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital fell from 206 (Fall 2002) to 173 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002206
Fall 2003222
Fall 2004252
Fall 2005282
Fall 2006263
Fall 2007271
Fall 2008275
Fall 2009267
Fall 2010241
Fall 2011294
Fall 2012334
Fall 2013336
Fall 2014345
Fall 2015299
Fall 2016230
Fall 2017265
Fall 2018247
Fall 2019216
Fall 2020245
Fall 2021252
Fall 2022215
Fall 2023179
Fall 2024173
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

80%Fall 2022 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%80%100%200320222003: 78%2004: 81%2005: 89%2006: 87%2007: 68%2008: 71%2009: 58%2010: 83%2011: 86%2012: 80%2013: 50%2014: 67%2015: 64%2016: 71%2017: 80%2018: 62%2019: 82%2020: 92%2021: 100%2022: 80%80%
60%80%100%200320222003: 78%2004: 81%2005: 89%2006: 87%2007: 68%2008: 71%2009: 58%2010: 83%2011: 86%2012: 80%2013: 50%2014: 67%2015: 64%2016: 71%2017: 80%2018: 62%2019: 82%2020: 92%2021: 100%2022: 80%80%

First-year retention at Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital has wandered from Fall 2003 to Fall 2022 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 80%.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort78%
Fall 2004 cohort81%
Fall 2005 cohort89%
Fall 2006 cohort87%
Fall 2007 cohort68%
Fall 2008 cohort71%
Fall 2009 cohort58%
Fall 2010 cohort83%
Fall 2011 cohort86%
Fall 2012 cohort80%
Fall 2013 cohort50%
Fall 2014 cohort67%
Fall 2015 cohort64%
Fall 2016 cohort71%
Fall 2017 cohort80%
Fall 2018 cohort62%
Fall 2019 cohort82%
Fall 2020 cohort92%
Fall 2021 cohort100%
Fall 2022 cohort80%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2022
More about Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital

33.5% of Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital$21,213
New York median$17,408
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital$83,972
New York median$60,236
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital, New York and national reference values
Metric & basisPomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse HospitalNew York medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$21,213$17,408$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$83,972$60,236$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital's Fall 2024 filing: 9 applications, 7 offers, 3 enrolled.

How much does Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital cost?

At Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital, tuition is $21,213. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $83,972. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New York

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →