Skip to content

Colleges › New York › Pacific College of Health and Science

Pacific College of Health and Science

Pacific College of Health and Science reports 330 undergraduates in New York, NY. Its federal reporting group is labeled Pacific College of Health and Science. International students are a visible presence at Pacific College of Health and Science — 5.8% of its 330 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Pacific College of Health and Science · New York, New York · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 414595.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Pacific College of Health and Science).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare New York, NY with San Diego, CA. Other profile: Pacific College of Health and Science · San Diego, CA (UNITID: 378576).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$43,630
family income
under $30k
$46,967
$30–48k
$47,411
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Pacific College of Health and Science — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$57,0042023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$30k$40k$50k200920232009: $49,1162010: $48,9172011: $49,1792012: $30,4202013: $24,6982014: $28,5622015: $29,9842016: $28,9242017: $29,3922018: $28,0322019: $30,9942020: $32,9412021: $36,8222022: $46,8922023: $57,004$57,004
$30k$40k$50k200920232009: $49,1162010: $48,9172011: $49,1792012: $30,4202013: $24,6982014: $28,5622015: $29,9842016: $28,9242017: $29,3922018: $28,0322019: $30,9942020: $32,9412021: $36,8222022: $46,8922023: $57,004$57,004

Average net price at Pacific College of Health and Science rose from $49,116 (2009) to $57,004 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2009$49,116
2010$48,917
2011$49,179
2012$30,420
2013$24,698
2014$28,562
2015$29,984
2016$28,924
2017$29,392
2018$28,032
2019$30,994
2020$32,941
2021$36,822
2022$46,892
2023$57,004
IPEDS 15 federal reports, 2009–2023

Total cost of attendance

$59,3562024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$30k$40k$50k$60k201020242010: $54,9242011: $51,3772012: $55,3882013: $32,1722014: $30,6062015: $32,0812016: $33,4732017: $32,3632018: $33,0702019: $29,0552020: $33,7242021: $36,3882022: $38,6462023: $47,4782024: $59,356$59,356
$30k$40k$50k$60k201020242010: $54,9242011: $51,3772012: $55,3882013: $32,1722014: $30,6062015: $32,0812016: $33,4732017: $32,3632018: $33,0702019: $29,0552020: $33,7242021: $36,3882022: $38,6462023: $47,4782024: $59,356$59,356

Total cost at Pacific College of Health and Science has wandered from 2010 to 2024 — up to $59,356 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $59,356.

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2010$54,924
2011$51,377
2012$55,388
2013$32,172
2014$30,606
2015$32,081
2016$33,473
2017$32,363
2018$33,070
2019$29,055
2020$33,724
2021$36,388
2022$38,646
2023$47,478
2024$59,356
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2010–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$12k$14k$16k$18k200620232006: $14,3712007: $16,5742008: $18,0132013: $10,8482014: $11,1662015: $12,2052016: $12,5652017: $11,5922018: $10,2172019: $10,5172020: $10,5292021: $11,0092022: $10,5832023: $11,234$11,234
$10k$13k$15k$18k200620232006: $14,3712007: $16,5742008: $18,0132013: $10,8482014: $11,1662015: $12,2052016: $12,5652017: $11,5922018: $10,2172019: $10,5172020: $10,5292021: $11,0092022: $10,5832023: $11,234$11,234

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2006$14,371
2007$16,574
2008$18,013
2013$10,848
2014$11,166
2015$12,205
2016$12,565
2017$11,592
2018$10,217
2019$10,517
2020$10,529
2021$11,009
2022$10,583
2023$11,234
IPEDS Published price 2006–07 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $15,804 before grants and other attendance costs. At Pacific College of Health and Science, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 330 — Pacific College of Health and Science is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

55.6% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Pacific College of Health and Science within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
55.6%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

40%60%80%100%entered 2006entered 2018entered 2006: 75%entered 2008: 66.7%entered 2009: 50%entered 2010: 100%entered 2011: 37.5%entered 2012: 62.5%entered 2013: 38.5%entered 2014: 80%entered 2015: 90%entered 2016: 78.6%entered 2017: 67.7%entered 2018: 55.6%55.6%
40%60%80%100%entered 2006entered 2018entered 2006: 75%entered 2008: 66.7%entered 2009: 50%entered 2010: 100%entered 2011: 37.5%entered 2012: 62.5%entered 2013: 38.5%entered 2014: 80%entered 2015: 90%entered 2016: 78.6%entered 2017: 67.7%entered 2018: 55.6%55.6%

The six-year graduation rate at Pacific College of Health and Science fell from 66.7% (entered 2008) to 55.6% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Cohorts at Pacific College of Health and Science run small — a few students either way swings Pacific College of Health and Science's percentages hard.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2006 cohort75%
2008 cohort66.7%
2009 cohort50%
2010 cohort100%
2011 cohort37.5%
2012 cohort62.5%
2013 cohort38.5%
2014 cohort80%
2015 cohort90%
2016 cohort78.6%
2017 cohort67.7%
2018 cohort55.6%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2006–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $10,315Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,214Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $8,940Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $19,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $19,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $17,313Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,947Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $14,411Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,271$12,271 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,741Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,710Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $6,463Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,841Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,166Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,864Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,772Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $8,145Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,407Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,193Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,388Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,445Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $7,883Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,250$6,250 left
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $10,315Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,214Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $8,940Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $19,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $19,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $17,313Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,947Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $14,411Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,271Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,271$12,271 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,741Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,710Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $6,463Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,841Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,166Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,864Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,772Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $8,145Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,407Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,193Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,388Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,445Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $7,883Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,250$6,250 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Pacific College of Health and Science).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)—$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$10,315$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$9,214$6,741
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$5,500$8,710
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$5,500$6,463
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$5,500$5,841
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$8,940$6,166
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$10,500$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$10,500$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$10,500$8,000
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$10,500$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$10,500$6,864
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$19,000$6,772
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$19,000$7,750
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$17,250$8,145
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$17,313$8,407
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$16,947$9,193
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$14,411$9,388
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$12,271$8,445
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$12,271$7,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$12,271$7,883
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$12,271$6,250
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$25,108
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$24,585
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$26,209
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Pacific College of Health and Science).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Pacific College of Health and Science’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Pacific College of Health and Science’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

330Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

0100200300200620242006: 182007: 392008: 482009: 532010: 1262011: 1562012: 1322013: 1392014: 1332015: 1262016: 1222017: 1212018: 1522019: 1842020: 1952021: 2152022: 2032023: 2642024: 330330
0100200300200620242006: 182007: 392008: 482009: 532010: 1262011: 1562012: 1322013: 1392014: 1332015: 1262016: 1222017: 1212018: 1522019: 1842020: 1952021: 2152022: 2032023: 2642024: 330330

Undergraduate enrollment at Pacific College of Health and Science rose from 18 (Fall 2006) to 330 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200618
Fall 200739
Fall 200848
Fall 200953
Fall 2010126
Fall 2011156
Fall 2012132
Fall 2013139
Fall 2014133
Fall 2015126
Fall 2016122
Fall 2017121
Fall 2018152
Fall 2019184
Fall 2020195
Fall 2021215
Fall 2022203
Fall 2023264
Fall 2024330
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2006–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

25%Fall 2022 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200620222006: 75%2007: 100%2013: 100%2022: 25%25%
25%50%75%100%200620222006: 75%2007: 100%2013: 100%2022: 25%25%

First-year retention at Pacific College of Health and Science rose from 75% (Fall 2006) to 100% (Fall 2007).

Cohorts at Pacific College of Health and Science run small — a few students either way swings Pacific College of Health and Science's percentages hard.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2006 cohort75%
Fall 2007 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2022 cohort25%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2006–2022
More about Pacific College of Health and Science

Faculty pay at Pacific College of Health and Science averages $95,136 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

In New York, NY, Pacific College of Health and Science enrolls 330 students. This institution reported open admission in Fall 2024; its policy is not inferred for other campuses in the Pacific College of Health and Science reporting group.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Pacific College of Health and Science compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Pacific College of Health and Science$15,804
New York median$17,408
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Pacific College of Health and Science's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Pacific College of Health and Science).

Pacific College of Health and Science reporting group (shared)$26,209
New York median$60,236
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Pacific College of Health and Science, New York and national reference values
Metric & basisPacific College of Health and ScienceNew York medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$15,804$17,408$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$26,209Shared group value$60,236$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does Pacific College of Health and Science cost?

At Pacific College of Health and Science, tuition is $15,804. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Pacific College of Health and Science report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $26,209. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New York

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →