Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Florida National University-Main Campus

Florida National University-Main Campus

Florida National University-Main Campus reports 2,449 undergraduates in Hialeah, FL. Its federal reporting group is labeled Florida National University. International students are a visible presence at Florida National University-Main Campus — 8.7% of its 2,449 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Florida National University-Main Campus · Hialeah, Florida · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 408844.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Florida National University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$23,350
family income
under $30k
$24,025
$30–48k
$26,950
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Florida National University-Main Campus — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$23,0432023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$22k$24k200820232008: $18,9902009: $22,3092010: $20,7962011: $19,9042012: $19,6342013: $19,4772014: $19,6732015: $20,3612016: $21,1272017: $21,7362018: $20,5862019: $20,2962020: $21,0552021: $21,4132022: $23,6292023: $23,043$23,043
$20k$22k$24k200820232008: $18,9902009: $22,3092010: $20,7962011: $19,9042012: $19,6342013: $19,4772014: $19,6732015: $20,3612016: $21,1272017: $21,7362018: $20,5862019: $20,2962020: $21,0552021: $21,4132022: $23,6292023: $23,043$23,043

Average net price at Florida National University-Main Campus rose from $18,990 (2008) to $23,043 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$18,990
2009$22,309
2010$20,796
2011$19,904
2012$19,634
2013$19,477
2014$19,673
2015$20,361
2016$21,127
2017$21,736
2018$20,586
2019$20,296
2020$21,055
2021$21,413
2022$23,629
2023$23,043
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$33,4472024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$25k$30k200920242009: $22,1162010: $25,1652011: $25,4702012: $25,1562013: $25,2202014: $25,2512015: $25,2302016: $26,1142017: $28,0122018: $28,4532019: $28,4392020: $28,3782021: $28,4392022: $29,8262023: $33,5312024: $33,447$33,447
$25k$30k200920242009: $22,1162010: $25,1652011: $25,4702012: $25,1562013: $25,2202014: $25,2512015: $25,2302016: $26,1142017: $28,0122018: $28,4532019: $28,4392020: $28,3782021: $28,4392022: $29,8262023: $33,5312024: $33,447$33,447

Total cost at Florida National University-Main Campus rose from $22,116 (2009) to $33,447 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$22,116
2010$25,165
2011$25,470
2012$25,156
2013$25,220
2014$25,251
2015$25,230
2016$26,114
2017$28,012
2018$28,453
2019$28,439
2020$28,378
2021$28,439
2022$29,826
2023$33,531
2024$33,447
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$12k$14k$16k200120232001: $8,2502002: $8,2502003: $8,1852004: $9,4102005: $10,0202006: $10,6702007: $11,7202008: $10,1702013: $13,2502014: $13,2502015: $13,2502016: $13,2502017: $13,2502018: $13,6882019: $13,6882020: $13,6882021: $13,6882022: $14,8882023: $16,088$16,088
$8k$10k$13k$15k200120232001: $8,2502002: $8,2502003: $8,1852004: $9,4102005: $10,0202006: $10,6702007: $11,7202008: $10,1702013: $13,2502014: $13,2502015: $13,2502016: $13,2502017: $13,2502018: $13,6882019: $13,6882020: $13,6882021: $13,6882022: $14,8882023: $16,088$16,088

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2001$8,250
2002$8,250
2003$8,185
2004$9,410
2005$10,020
2006$10,670
2007$11,720
2008$10,170
2013$13,250
2014$13,250
2015$13,250
2016$13,250
2017$13,250
2018$13,688
2019$13,688
2020$13,688
2021$13,688
2022$14,888
2023$16,088
IPEDS Published price 2001–02 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Florida National University-Main Campus reports published tuition of $17,368 in this record. Florida National University-Main Campus's $17,368 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Florida National University-Main Campus reports 2,449 undergraduate students. Enrollment is a headcount, not a measure of teaching access.

31.2% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Florida National University-Main Campus within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
31.2%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

30%40%50%60%entered 2002entered 2018entered 2002: 47%entered 2003: 50.7%entered 2004: 59.1%entered 2005: 57%entered 2006: 54.7%entered 2007: 54.1%entered 2008: 56.8%entered 2009: 61.2%entered 2010: 58.8%entered 2011: 61.2%entered 2012: 59.7%entered 2013: 56.9%entered 2014: 46.8%entered 2015: 42.4%entered 2016: 34.2%entered 2017: 28.1%entered 2018: 31.2%31.2%
30%40%50%60%entered 2002entered 2018entered 2002: 47%entered 2003: 50.7%entered 2004: 59.1%entered 2005: 57%entered 2006: 54.7%entered 2007: 54.1%entered 2008: 56.8%entered 2009: 61.2%entered 2010: 58.8%entered 2011: 61.2%entered 2012: 59.7%entered 2013: 56.9%entered 2014: 46.8%entered 2015: 42.4%entered 2016: 34.2%entered 2017: 28.1%entered 2018: 31.2%31.2%

The six-year graduation rate at Florida National University-Main Campus fell from 47% (entered 2002) to 31.2% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2002 cohort47%
2003 cohort50.7%
2004 cohort59.1%
2005 cohort57%
2006 cohort54.7%
2007 cohort54.1%
2008 cohort56.8%
2009 cohort61.2%
2010 cohort58.8%
2011 cohort61.2%
2012 cohort59.7%
2013 cohort56.9%
2014 cohort46.8%
2015 cohort42.4%
2016 cohort34.2%
2017 cohort28.1%
2018 cohort31.2%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2002–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $1,108Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,400Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,132Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,263Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,217Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $12,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,875Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,838Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $16,063Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $17,566Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $20,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $22,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $22,096Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $22,292Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $22,796Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,606Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $27,554$27,554 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $1,890Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $1,820Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,580Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,609Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,318Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,167Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,154Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,998Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,055Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,349Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $8,543Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,392Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,289Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,455Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,456$10,456 left
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $1,108Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,400Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,132Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,263Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,217Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $12,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,875Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,838Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $16,063Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $17,566Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $20,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $22,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $22,096Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $22,292Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $22,796Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,606Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $27,554$27,554 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $1,890Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $1,820Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,580Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,609Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,318Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,167Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,154Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,998Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,055Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,349Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $8,543Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,392Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,289Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,455Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,456$10,456 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Florida National University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$1,108$1,890
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$2,000$1,820
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$2,400$2,580
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$3,132$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$4,263$2,609
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$6,217$2,318
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$6,625$2,313
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$6,625$3,167
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$10,125$4,154
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$12,625$5,000
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$10,875$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$10,750$6,998
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$9,500$7,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$12,838$8,250
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$16,063$9,055
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$17,566$9,349
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$20,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$22,500$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$22,096$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$22,292$8,543
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$22,796$8,392
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$25,606$9,289
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$27,500$9,455
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$27,554$10,456
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$29,347
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$33,325
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$33,928
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Florida National University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Florida National University-Main Campus reported open admission for Fall 2024. No selective rate is shown; check Florida National University-Main Campus's current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

2,449Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

1k2k3k200220242002: 8242003: 1,4082004: 1,7392005: 1,8222006: 1,7962007: 2,1582008: 2,3692009: 2,8112010: 2,6062011: 2,5722012: 1,9102013: 1,8032014: 1,7982015: 1,7422016: 2,3542017: 3,1172018: 3,1532019: 3,0292020: 3,2622021: 2,6882022: 2,4652023: 2,3542024: 2,4492,449
1k2k3k200220242002: 8242003: 1,4082004: 1,7392005: 1,8222006: 1,7962007: 2,1582008: 2,3692009: 2,8112010: 2,6062011: 2,5722012: 1,9102013: 1,8032014: 1,7982015: 1,7422016: 2,3542017: 3,1172018: 3,1532019: 3,0292020: 3,2622021: 2,6882022: 2,4652023: 2,3542024: 2,4492,449

Undergraduate enrollment at Florida National University-Main Campus rose from 824 (Fall 2002) to 2,449 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002824
Fall 20031,408
Fall 20041,739
Fall 20051,822
Fall 20061,796
Fall 20072,158
Fall 20082,369
Fall 20092,811
Fall 20102,606
Fall 20112,572
Fall 20121,910
Fall 20131,803
Fall 20141,798
Fall 20151,742
Fall 20162,354
Fall 20173,117
Fall 20183,153
Fall 20193,029
Fall 20203,262
Fall 20212,688
Fall 20222,465
Fall 20232,354
Fall 20242,449
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

77%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%70%80%90%100%200220232002: 78%2003: 79%2004: 71%2005: 72%2006: 100%2007: 68%2008: 78%2009: 84%2010: 70%2011: 78%2012: 78%2013: 83%2014: 71%2015: 83%2016: 97%2017: 91%2018: 83%2019: 73%2020: 61%2021: 61%2022: 62%2023: 77%77%
60%80%100%200220232002: 78%2003: 79%2004: 71%2005: 72%2006: 100%2007: 68%2008: 78%2009: 84%2010: 70%2011: 78%2012: 78%2013: 83%2014: 71%2015: 83%2016: 97%2017: 91%2018: 83%2019: 73%2020: 61%2021: 61%2022: 62%2023: 77%77%

First-year retention at Florida National University-Main Campus has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2023 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 77%.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort78%
Fall 2003 cohort79%
Fall 2004 cohort71%
Fall 2005 cohort72%
Fall 2006 cohort100%
Fall 2007 cohort68%
Fall 2008 cohort78%
Fall 2009 cohort84%
Fall 2010 cohort70%
Fall 2011 cohort78%
Fall 2012 cohort78%
Fall 2013 cohort83%
Fall 2014 cohort71%
Fall 2015 cohort83%
Fall 2016 cohort97%
Fall 2017 cohort91%
Fall 2018 cohort83%
Fall 2019 cohort73%
Fall 2020 cohort61%
Fall 2021 cohort61%
Fall 2022 cohort62%
Fall 2023 cohort77%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Florida National University-Main Campus

Faculty pay at Florida National University-Main Campus averages $55,428 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Florida National University-Main Campus as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 2,449 undergraduates live off campus, and 76.7% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

In Hialeah, FL, Florida National University-Main Campus enrolls 2,449 students. This institution reported open admission in Fall 2024; its policy is not inferred for other campuses in the Florida National University reporting group.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Florida National University-Main Campus compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Florida National University-Main Campus$17,368
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Florida National University-Main Campus's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Florida National University).

Florida National University reporting group (shared)$33,928
Florida median$48,082
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Florida National University-Main Campus, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisFlorida National University-Main CampusFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$17,368$19,975$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$33,928Shared group value$48,082$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Florida National University-Main Campus, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Florida National University-Main Campus federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 4 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$86,826
Accounting and Related Services$63,661
Business Administration, Management and Operations$57,468
Public Health$51,212

These 4 fields listed for Florida National University-Main Campus measure earnings after completion. The $33,928 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 11 additional Florida National University-Main Campus fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Florida National University).

Frequently asked questions

How much does Florida National University-Main Campus cost?

At Florida National University-Main Campus, tuition is $17,368. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Florida National University-Main Campus report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $33,928. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →