Skip to content

Colleges › Georgia › American InterContinental University-Atlanta

American InterContinental University-Atlanta

American InterContinental University-Atlanta reports 734 undergraduates in Atlanta, GA. Its federal reporting group is labeled American InterContinental University.

Check the campus and reporting scope

American InterContinental University-Atlanta · Atlanta, Georgia · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 438586.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (American InterContinental University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Atlanta, GA with Chandler, AZ. Other profile: American InterContinental University System · Chandler, AZ (UNITID: 445027).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$15,487
family income
under $30k
$18,159
$30–48k
$18,946
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at American InterContinental University-Atlanta — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$16,4822023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k200820232008: $26,3892009: $16,2062010: $19,7742011: $19,2312012: $18,1442013: $19,6372014: $22,5112015: $18,2592016: $19,7522017: $14,9162018: $14,0362019: $14,9392020: $14,8872021: $15,6582022: $15,7742023: $16,482$16,482
$15k$20k$25k200820232008: $26,3892009: $16,2062010: $19,7742011: $19,2312012: $18,1442013: $19,6372014: $22,5112015: $18,2592016: $19,7522017: $14,9162018: $14,0362019: $14,9392020: $14,8872021: $15,6582022: $15,7742023: $16,482$16,482

Average net price at American InterContinental University-Atlanta fell from $26,389 (2008) to $16,482 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$26,389
2009$16,206
2010$19,774
2011$19,231
2012$18,144
2013$19,637
2014$22,511
2015$18,259
2016$19,752
2017$14,916
2018$14,036
2019$14,939
2020$14,887
2021$15,658
2022$15,774
2023$16,482
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$23,7432024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$23k$25k$28k$30k200920242009: $30,1002010: $21,7712011: $25,4702012: $25,1742013: $23,7992014: $24,8772015: $26,8382016: $24,0172017: $24,9752018: $20,5382019: $20,3152020: $21,0482021: $20,8872022: $22,0472023: $22,7562024: $23,743$23,743
$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $30,1002010: $21,7712011: $25,4702012: $25,1742013: $23,7992014: $24,8772015: $26,8382016: $24,0172017: $24,9752018: $20,5382019: $20,3152020: $21,0482021: $20,8872022: $22,0472023: $22,7562024: $23,743$23,743

Total cost at American InterContinental University-Atlanta fell from $30,100 (2009) to $23,743 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$30,100
2010$21,771
2011$25,470
2012$25,174
2013$23,799
2014$24,877
2015$26,838
2016$24,017
2017$24,975
2018$20,538
2019$20,315
2020$21,048
2021$20,887
2022$22,047
2023$22,756
2024$23,743
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$15k$20k200120232001: $20,0002002: $21,4672003: $18,6602004: $19,8002005: $21,0102006: $21,0102007: $22,1002008: $22,2002013: $15,9122014: $16,0792015: $15,8722016: $15,5902017: $11,4252018: $12,0702019: $12,7682020: $12,6922021: $13,3412022: $13,2672023: $13,416$13,416
$15k$20k200120232001: $20,0002002: $21,4672003: $18,6602004: $19,8002005: $21,0102006: $21,0102007: $22,1002008: $22,2002013: $15,9122014: $16,0792015: $15,8722016: $15,5902017: $11,4252018: $12,0702019: $12,7682020: $12,6922021: $13,3412022: $13,2672023: $13,416$13,416

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2001$20,000
2002$21,467
2003$18,660
2004$19,800
2005$21,010
2006$21,010
2007$22,100
2008$22,200
2013$15,912
2014$16,079
2015$15,872
2016$15,590
2017$11,425
2018$12,070
2019$12,768
2020$12,692
2021$13,341
2022$13,267
2023$13,416
IPEDS Published price 2001–02 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

American InterContinental University-Atlanta reports published tuition of $13,527 in this record. American InterContinental University-Atlanta's $13,527 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

American InterContinental University-Atlanta reports 734 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

20.8% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at American InterContinental University-Atlanta within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
20.8%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%entered 1998entered 2018entered 1998: 67.4%entered 1999: 56.8%entered 2000: 50%entered 2001: 7.7%entered 2002: 17.6%entered 2003: 17.6%entered 2004: 15.5%entered 2005: 16.4%entered 2006: 24%entered 2007: 20.7%entered 2008: 23.5%entered 2009: 34.2%entered 2010: 20.9%entered 2011: 14.1%entered 2012: 20.3%entered 2013: 22.9%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2015: 20.8%entered 2016: 19.7%entered 2017: 21.1%entered 2018: 20.8%20.8%
20%40%60%entered 1998entered 2018entered 1998: 67.4%entered 1999: 56.8%entered 2000: 50%entered 2001: 7.7%entered 2002: 17.6%entered 2003: 17.6%entered 2004: 15.5%entered 2005: 16.4%entered 2006: 24%entered 2007: 20.7%entered 2008: 23.5%entered 2009: 34.2%entered 2010: 20.9%entered 2011: 14.1%entered 2012: 20.3%entered 2013: 22.9%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2015: 20.8%entered 2016: 19.7%entered 2017: 21.1%entered 2018: 20.8%20.8%

The six-year graduation rate at American InterContinental University-Atlanta fell from 67.4% (entered 1998) to 20.8% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1998 cohort67.4%
1999 cohort56.8%
2000 cohort50%
2001 cohort7.7%
2002 cohort17.6%
2003 cohort17.6%
2004 cohort15.5%
2005 cohort16.4%
2006 cohort24%
2007 cohort20.7%
2008 cohort23.5%
2009 cohort34.2%
2010 cohort20.9%
2011 cohort14.1%
2012 cohort20.3%
2013 cohort22.9%
2014 cohort33.3%
2015 cohort20.8%
2016 cohort19.7%
2017 cohort21.1%
2018 cohort20.8%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1998–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $19,865Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $20,999Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $16,324Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,416Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $16,841Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $18,891Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,996Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,889Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $19,832Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $21,822Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $27,545Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $31,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $32,400Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $32,360Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $32,415Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $33,677Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $33,448Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $32,501Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $31,000$31,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,959Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,563Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,424Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,333Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,623Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,731Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,168Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $7,638Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $7,571$7,571 left
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $19,865Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $20,999Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $16,324Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,416Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $16,841Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $18,891Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,996Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,889Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $19,832Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $21,822Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $27,545Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $31,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $32,400Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $32,360Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $32,415Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $33,677Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $33,448Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $32,501Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $31,000$31,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,959Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,563Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,424Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,333Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,623Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,731Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,168Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $7,638Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $7,571$7,571 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (American InterContinental University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$19,865$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$20,999$3,959
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$18,000$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$16,324$4,563
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,416$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$16,841$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$18,891$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$17,996$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$17,889$4,424
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$19,832$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$20,000$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$21,822$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$27,545$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$31,000$6,333
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$32,400$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$32,360$5,623
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$32,415$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$33,677$6,731
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$33,448$7,168
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$32,501$7,638
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$31,000$7,571
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$27,823
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$35,839
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$36,144
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (American InterContinental University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

American InterContinental University-Atlanta reported open admission for Fall 2024. No selective rate is shown; check American InterContinental University-Atlanta's current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

734Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

5001k2k2k200220242002: 7012003: 9602004: 1,4572005: 1,4042006: 1,0692007: 7972008: 8292009: 1,8802010: 1,9642011: 1,6292012: 1,2712013: 1,0022014: 7612015: 5562016: 1,9932017: 1,9042018: 1,6022019: 1,5272020: 1,3112021: 1,0862022: 9582023: 6702024: 734734
5001k2k2k200220242002: 7012003: 9602004: 1,4572005: 1,4042006: 1,0692007: 7972008: 8292009: 1,8802010: 1,9642011: 1,6292012: 1,2712013: 1,0022014: 7612015: 5562016: 1,9932017: 1,9042018: 1,6022019: 1,5272020: 1,3112021: 1,0862022: 9582023: 6702024: 734734

Undergraduate enrollment at American InterContinental University-Atlanta has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2024 — up to 1,993 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 734.

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002701
Fall 2003960
Fall 20041,457
Fall 20051,404
Fall 20061,069
Fall 2007797
Fall 2008829
Fall 20091,880
Fall 20101,964
Fall 20111,629
Fall 20121,271
Fall 20131,002
Fall 2014761
Fall 2015556
Fall 20161,993
Fall 20171,904
Fall 20181,602
Fall 20191,527
Fall 20201,311
Fall 20211,086
Fall 2022958
Fall 2023670
Fall 2024734
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

14%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

10%20%30%40%50%200320232003: 51%2004: 45%2005: 42%2006: 50%2008: 50%2009: 14%2010: 38%2011: 38%2012: 38%2013: 36%2014: 33%2015: 41%2016: 29%2017: 39%2018: 21%2019: 37%2020: 23%2021: 33%2022: 35%2023: 14%14%2007: Fall 2007: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
20%40%200320232003: 51%2004: 45%2005: 42%2006: 50%2008: 50%2009: 14%2010: 38%2011: 38%2012: 38%2013: 36%2014: 33%2015: 41%2016: 29%2017: 39%2018: 21%2019: 37%2020: 23%2021: 33%2022: 35%2023: 14%14%2007: Fall 2007: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at American InterContinental University-Atlanta fell from 50% (Fall 2008) to 14% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort51%
Fall 2004 cohort45%
Fall 2005 cohort42%
Fall 2006 cohort50%
Fall 2007 cohort—
Fall 2008 cohort50%
Fall 2009 cohort14%
Fall 2010 cohort38%
Fall 2011 cohort38%
Fall 2012 cohort38%
Fall 2013 cohort36%
Fall 2014 cohort33%
Fall 2015 cohort41%
Fall 2016 cohort29%
Fall 2017 cohort39%
Fall 2018 cohort21%
Fall 2019 cohort37%
Fall 2020 cohort23%
Fall 2021 cohort33%
Fall 2022 cohort35%
Fall 2023 cohort14%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about American InterContinental University-Atlanta

Faculty pay at American InterContinental University-Atlanta averages $86,604 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes American InterContinental University-Atlanta as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 734 undergraduates live off campus, and 14.3% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

In Atlanta, GA, American InterContinental University-Atlanta enrolls 734 students. This institution reported open admission in Fall 2024; its policy is not inferred for other campuses in the American InterContinental University reporting group.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How American InterContinental University-Atlanta compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

American InterContinental University-Atlanta$13,527
Georgia median$13,920
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

American InterContinental University-Atlanta's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (American InterContinental University).

American InterContinental University reporting group (shared)$36,144
Georgia median$47,290
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
American InterContinental University-Atlanta, Georgia and national reference values
Metric & basisAmerican InterContinental University-AtlantaGeorgia medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,527$13,920$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$36,144Shared group value$47,290$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For American InterContinental University-Atlanta, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

American InterContinental University-Atlanta federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 7 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Computer and Information Sciences, General$71,486
Business Administration, Management and Operations$53,959
Accounting and Related Services$53,956
Health and Medical Administrative Services$47,083
Criminal Justice and Corrections$45,672
Film/Video and Photographic Arts$32,318
Design and Applied Arts$23,436

These 7 fields listed for American InterContinental University-Atlanta measure earnings after completion. The $36,144 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (American InterContinental University).

Frequently asked questions

How much does American InterContinental University-Atlanta cost?

At American InterContinental University-Atlanta, tuition is $13,527. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does American InterContinental University-Atlanta report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $36,144. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Georgia

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →