Skip to content

Colleges › New York › Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh is a private campus in Far Rockaway proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2017–18
family-income band
$5,050
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh — this isn't a full distribution.

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$9k$9k$9k$10k201620232016: $8,7502017: $8,7502018: $8,7502019: $8,7502020: $8,7502021: $8,7502022: $8,7502023: $9,620$9,620
$9k$10k201620232016: $8,7502017: $8,7502018: $8,7502019: $8,7502020: $8,7502021: $8,7502022: $8,7502023: $9,620$9,620

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2016$8,750
2017$8,750
2018$8,750
2019$8,750
2020$8,750
2021$8,750
2022$8,750
2023$9,620
IPEDS Published price 2016–17 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh reports published tuition of $9,650 in this record. Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's $9,650 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh reports 41 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

50% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
50%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%30%40%50%60%entered 2013entered 2018entered 2013: 20%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2015: 60%entered 2018: 50%50%
20%40%60%entered 2013entered 2018entered 2013: 20%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2015: 60%entered 2018: 50%50%

The six-year graduation rate at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh rose from 20% (entered 2013) to 60% (entered 2015).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's first-year cohorts run about 2 students, so one or two moves Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's line by whole percentage points.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2013 cohort20%
2014 cohort33.3%
2015 cohort60%
2018 cohort50%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2013–2018

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh received 4 applications and admitted 1, with 1 enrolling.

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's page reports headcounts only.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

41Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

2025303540201620242016: 232017: 242018: 212019: 252020: 282021: 282022: 282023: 362024: 4141
203040201620242016: 232017: 242018: 212019: 252020: 282021: 282022: 282023: 362024: 4141

Undergraduate enrollment at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh rose from 23 (Fall 2016) to 41 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 201623
Fall 201724
Fall 201821
Fall 201925
Fall 202028
Fall 202128
Fall 202228
Fall 202336
Fall 202441
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2016–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

67%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%201520232015: 60%2017: 50%2018: 100%2019: 0%2020: 100%2021: 50%2023: 67%67%
0%50%100%201520232015: 60%2017: 50%2018: 100%2019: 0%2020: 100%2021: 50%2023: 67%67%

First-year retention at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh has wandered from Fall 2017 to Fall 2021 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 50%.

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's first-year cohorts run about 2 students, so one or two moves Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2015 cohort60%
Fall 2017 cohort50%
Fall 2018 cohort100%
Fall 2019 cohort0%
Fall 2020 cohort100%
Fall 2021 cohort50%
Fall 2023 cohort67%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2015–2023
More about Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh

Faculty pay at Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh averages $64,320 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh as a primarily residential campus of 41 undergraduates — and 66.7% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh$9,650
New York median$17,408
National median$19,591
View comparison data & dates
Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh, New York and national reference values
Metric & basisYeshiva Zichron AryehNew York medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$9,650$17,408$19,591

Frequently asked questions

What is Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's acceptance rate?

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 4 applied, 1 admitted, 1 enrolled.

How much does Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh cost?

At Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh, tuition is $9,650. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

Similar colleges in New York

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →