Skip to content

Colleges › New Jersey › Yeshiva Bais Aharon

Yeshiva Bais Aharon

Yeshiva Bais Aharon is a private campus in Lakewood proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2021–22
family-income band
$6,313
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$8,749
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Yeshiva Bais Aharon — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$11,7572023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$4k$6k$8k$10k$12k201620232016: $7,2012017: $8,0802018: $8,1952019: $8,6092020: $4,5212021: $6,5342023: $11,757$11,757
$5k$8k$10k201620232016: $7,2012017: $8,0802018: $8,1952019: $8,6092020: $4,5212021: $6,5342023: $11,757$11,757

Average net price at Yeshiva Bais Aharon has wandered from 2016 to 2021 — up to $8,609 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $6,534.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2016$7,201
2017$8,080
2018$8,195
2019$8,609
2020$4,521
2021$6,534
2023$11,757
IPEDS 7 federal reports, 2016–2023

Total cost of attendance

$19,5222024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$14k$16k$18k$20k201720242017: $13,2702018: $13,3592019: $15,1752020: $14,9582021: $15,1502022: $15,5442024: $19,522$19,522
$14k$16k$18k$20k201720242017: $13,2702018: $13,3592019: $15,1752020: $14,9582021: $15,1502022: $15,5442024: $19,522$19,522

Total cost at Yeshiva Bais Aharon rose from $13,270 (2017) to $15,544 (2022).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2017$13,270
2018$13,359
2019$15,175
2020$14,958
2021$15,150
2022$15,544
2024$19,522
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2017–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$9k$10k201720232017: $7,4302018: $9,0752019: $9,0752020: $9,2502021: $9,5802022: $9,9502023: $10,350$10,350
$8k$9k$10k201720232017: $7,4302018: $9,0752019: $9,0752020: $9,2502021: $9,5802022: $9,9502023: $10,350$10,350

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2017$7,430
2018$9,075
2019$9,075
2020$9,250
2021$9,580
2022$9,950
2023$10,350
IPEDS Published price 2017–18 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $10,350 before grants and other attendance costs. At Yeshiva Bais Aharon, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 25 — Yeshiva Bais Aharon is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

0% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Yeshiva Bais Aharon within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
57.1%entered Fall 2016Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%20%40%60%entered 2013entered 2016entered 2013: 7.1%entered 2014: 11.1%entered 2015: 4.2%entered 2016: 57.1%57.1%
0%20%40%60%entered 2013entered 2016entered 2013: 7.1%entered 2014: 11.1%entered 2015: 4.2%entered 2016: 57.1%57.1%

The six-year graduation rate at Yeshiva Bais Aharon rose from 7.1% (entered 2013) to 57.1% (entered 2016).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2013 cohort7.1%
2014 cohort11.1%
2015 cohort4.2%
2016 cohort57.1%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2013–2016

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Yeshiva Bais Aharon received 11 applications and admitted 9, with 9 enrolling.

Yeshiva Bais Aharon did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Yeshiva Bais Aharon under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Yeshiva Bais Aharon's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

25Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

10203040201720242017: 442018: 412019: 312020: 242021: 182022: 122023: 132024: 2525
10203040201720242017: 442018: 412019: 312020: 242021: 182022: 122023: 132024: 2525

Undergraduate enrollment at Yeshiva Bais Aharon fell from 44 (Fall 2017) to 25 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 201744
Fall 201841
Fall 201931
Fall 202024
Fall 202118
Fall 202212
Fall 202313
Fall 202425
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2017–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

0%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%201620232016: 86%2017: 69%2018: 83%2020: 64%2021: 64%2022: 0%2023: 0%0%2019: Fall 2019: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%25%50%75%201620232016: 86%2017: 69%2018: 83%2020: 64%2021: 64%2022: 0%2023: 0%0%2019: Fall 2019: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Yeshiva Bais Aharon fell from 64% (Fall 2020) to 0% (Fall 2023).

Yeshiva Bais Aharon's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Yeshiva Bais Aharon's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2016 cohort86%
Fall 2017 cohort69%
Fall 2018 cohort83%
Fall 2019 cohort—
Fall 2020 cohort64%
Fall 2021 cohort64%
Fall 2022 cohort0%
Fall 2023 cohort0%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2016–2023
More about Yeshiva Bais Aharon

69.2% of Yeshiva Bais Aharon's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Yeshiva Bais Aharon as a primarily residential campus of 25 undergraduates — and 0% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Yeshiva Bais Aharon reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Yeshiva Bais Aharon's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Yeshiva Bais Aharon compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Yeshiva Bais Aharon$10,350
New Jersey median$17,014
National median$19,591
View comparison data & dates
Yeshiva Bais Aharon, New Jersey and national reference values
Metric & basisYeshiva Bais AharonNew Jersey medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$10,350$17,014$19,591

Frequently asked questions

What is Yeshiva Bais Aharon's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. Yeshiva Bais Aharon's Fall 2024 filing: 11 applications, 9 offers, 9 enrolled.

How much does Yeshiva Bais Aharon cost?

At Yeshiva Bais Aharon, tuition is $10,350. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

Similar colleges in New Jersey

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →