Skip to content

Colleges › New York › St. Joseph's College of Nursing

St. Joseph's College of Nursing

St. Joseph's College of Nursing is a private campus in Syracuse proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Roman Catholic affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$28,911
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$30,466
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at St. Joseph's College of Nursing — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$29,6882022–23Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$25k$30k$35k200820222008: $17,7442009: $21,7922010: $24,9692011: $17,9762012: $18,7692013: $23,4602014: $25,2682015: $35,3562016: $34,5832019: $29,4892020: $27,8202021: $28,4512022: $29,688$29,688
$20k$30k200820222008: $17,7442009: $21,7922010: $24,9692011: $17,9762012: $18,7692013: $23,4602014: $25,2682015: $35,3562016: $34,5832019: $29,4892020: $27,8202021: $28,4512022: $29,688$29,688

Average net price at St. Joseph's College of Nursing rose from $17,744 (2008) to $34,583 (2016).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$17,744
2009$21,792
2010$24,969
2011$17,976
2012$18,769
2013$23,460
2014$25,268
2015$35,356
2016$34,583
2019$29,489
2020$27,820
2021$28,451
2022$29,688
IPEDS 13 federal reports, 2008–2022

Total cost of attendance

$30,4662023–24Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k$35k200920232009: $19,6972010: $23,3282011: $25,6862012: $20,3712013: $23,9922014: $24,4012015: $27,8032016: $35,3562017: $34,5832020: $33,8962021: $33,5712022: $29,6692023: $30,466$30,466
$20k$25k$30k$35k200920232009: $19,6972010: $23,3282011: $25,6862012: $20,3712013: $23,9922014: $24,4012015: $27,8032016: $35,3562017: $34,5832020: $33,8962021: $33,5712022: $29,6692023: $30,466$30,466

Total cost at St. Joseph's College of Nursing rose from $19,697 (2009) to $34,583 (2017).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$19,697
2010$23,328
2011$25,686
2012$20,371
2013$23,992
2014$24,401
2015$27,803
2016$35,356
2017$34,583
2020$33,896
2021$33,571
2022$29,669
2023$30,466
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2023

Tuition (in-state vs out-of-state)

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

In-stateOut-of-state
$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $5,9602001: $6,0052003: $6,1402004: $7,9862005: $8,8172006: $10,5802007: $10,8872008: $10,8872013: $19,0202014: $18,0002015: $18,6002016: $19,3602017: $19,7002018: $20,0952019: $21,5912020: $22,1562021: $22,4542022: $23,2062023: $23,206$23,206 in2000: $9,2922001: $6,0052003: $6,1402004: $7,9862005: $8,8172006: $10,5802007: $10,8872008: $10,8872013: $19,0202014: $18,0002015: $18,6002016: $19,3602017: $19,7002018: $20,0952019: $21,5912020: $22,1562021: $22,4542022: $23,2062023: $23,206$23,206 out
$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $5,9602001: $6,0052003: $6,1402004: $7,9862005: $8,8172006: $10,5802007: $10,8872008: $10,8872013: $19,0202014: $18,0002015: $18,6002016: $19,3602017: $19,7002018: $20,0952019: $21,5912020: $22,1562021: $22,4542022: $23,2062023: $23,206$23,206 in2000: $9,2922001: $6,0052003: $6,1402004: $7,9862005: $8,8172006: $10,5802007: $10,8872008: $10,8872013: $19,0202014: $18,0002015: $18,6002016: $19,3602017: $19,7002018: $20,0952019: $21,5912020: $22,1562021: $22,4542022: $23,2062023: $23,206$23,206 out

Tuition — data
YearIn-stateOut-of-state
2000$5,960$9,292
2001$6,005$6,005
2003$6,140$6,140
2004$7,986$7,986
2005$8,817$8,817
2006$10,580$10,580
2007$10,887$10,887
2008$10,887$10,887
2013$19,020$19,020
2014$18,000$18,000
2015$18,600$18,600
2016$19,360$19,360
2017$19,700$19,700
2018$20,095$20,095
2019$21,591$21,591
2020$22,156$22,156
2021$22,454$22,454
2022$23,206$23,206
2023$23,206$23,206
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $23,816 before grants and other attendance costs. At St. Joseph's College of Nursing, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 313 — St. Joseph's College of Nursing is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $8,938Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $8,938Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,160Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $7,825Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $8,524Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,415Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,313Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $13,492Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $13,085Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,000$12,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,157Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,938Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,657Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,751Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,360Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,714Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left
$5k$10kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $8,938Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $8,938Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $8,160Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $7,825Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $8,524Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $10,415Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,313Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $13,492Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $13,085Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,000$12,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,157Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,938Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,657Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,751Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,360Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,714Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$8,938$3,312
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$8,938$3,312
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$7,500$3,157
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$6,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$6,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$8,160$2,938
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$7,825$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$8,524$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$10,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$10,125$3,657
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$10,415$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$11,313$3,751
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$12,000$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$13,492$7,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$13,085$6,360
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$12,000$6,714
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$12,000$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$12,000—
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$12,000—
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$12,000—
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$12,000$5,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$73,283
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$80,905
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$81,908
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, St. Joseph's College of Nursing received 1 application and admitted 1, with 0 enrolling.

St. Joseph's College of Nursing did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for St. Joseph's College of Nursing under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — St. Joseph's College of Nursing's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

Acceptance rate

100%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

25%50%75%100%200120242001: 40%2002: 52.9%2003: 42%2004: 42.6%2005: 47.4%2006: 48.5%2007: 30.6%2008: 15.8%2009: 12.3%2010: 27.3%2011: 85.7%2012: 36%2013: 41.2%2014: 70%2015: 33.3%2016: 60%2017: 20%2018: 100%2019: 75%2020: 72.7%2021: 61.5%2022: 22.2%2023: 45.5%2024: 100%100%
50%100%200120242001: 40%2002: 52.9%2003: 42%2004: 42.6%2005: 47.4%2006: 48.5%2007: 30.6%2008: 15.8%2009: 12.3%2010: 27.3%2011: 85.7%2012: 36%2013: 41.2%2014: 70%2015: 33.3%2016: 60%2017: 20%2018: 100%2019: 75%2020: 72.7%2021: 61.5%2022: 22.2%2023: 45.5%2024: 100%100%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200140%
Fall 200252.9%
Fall 200342%
Fall 200442.6%
Fall 200547.4%
Fall 200648.5%
Fall 200730.6%
Fall 200815.8%
Fall 200912.3%
Fall 201027.3%
Fall 201185.7%
Fall 201236%
Fall 201341.2%
Fall 201470%
Fall 201533.3%
Fall 201660%
Fall 201720%
Fall 2018100%
Fall 201975%
Fall 202072.7%
Fall 202161.5%
Fall 202222.2%
Fall 202345.5%
Fall 2024100%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

900–1110Fall 2013 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

80010001200200320132003: 7502004: 9402005: 9202006: 8402007: 8382008: 9432009: 8602010: 9902011: 9102012: 9702013: 9009002003: 12802004: 10802005: 10402006: 10902007: 10902008: 11482009: 10202010: 12402011: 11302012: 11302013: 11101110
80010001200200320132003: 7502004: 9402005: 9202006: 8402007: 8382008: 9432009: 8602010: 9902011: 9102012: 9702013: 9009002003: 12802004: 10802005: 10402006: 10902007: 10902008: 11482009: 10202010: 12402011: 11302012: 11302013: 11101110

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20037501280
Fall 20049401080
Fall 20059201040
Fall 20068401090
Fall 20078381090
Fall 20089431148
Fall 20098601020
Fall 20109901240
Fall 20119101130
Fall 20129701130
Fall 20139001110
IPEDS Fall 2003–2013, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

21–23Fall 2013 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

202530200320132003: 182005: 212007: 172008: 192009: 192010: 292011: 222012: 222013: 21212003: 292005: 232007: 242008: 242009: 222010: 312011: 252012: 272013: 2323
202530200320132003: 182005: 212007: 172008: 192009: 192010: 292011: 222012: 222013: 21212003: 292005: 232007: 242008: 242009: 222010: 312011: 252012: 272013: 2323

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20031829
Fall 20052123
Fall 20071724
Fall 20081924
Fall 20091922
Fall 20102931
Fall 20112225
Fall 20122227
Fall 20132123
IPEDS Fall 2003–2013, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

313Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

250300350400200220242002: 2702003: 2882004: 2532005: 2712006: 2812007: 2352008: 2892009: 2892010: 2762011: 3012012: 2942013: 3022014: 3172015: 2872016: 2952017: 2982018: 3182019: 3372020: 3832021: 3872022: 2392023: 2832024: 313313
250300350200220242002: 2702003: 2882004: 2532005: 2712006: 2812007: 2352008: 2892009: 2892010: 2762011: 3012012: 2942013: 3022014: 3172015: 2872016: 2952017: 2982018: 3182019: 3372020: 3832021: 3872022: 2392023: 2832024: 313313

Undergraduate enrollment at St. Joseph's College of Nursing rose from 270 (Fall 2002) to 313 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002270
Fall 2003288
Fall 2004253
Fall 2005271
Fall 2006281
Fall 2007235
Fall 2008289
Fall 2009289
Fall 2010276
Fall 2011301
Fall 2012294
Fall 2013302
Fall 2014317
Fall 2015287
Fall 2016295
Fall 2017298
Fall 2018318
Fall 2019337
Fall 2020383
Fall 2021387
Fall 2022239
Fall 2023283
Fall 2024313
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200220232002: 77%2003: 79%2004: 76%2005: 92%2006: 82%2007: 67%2008: 78%2009: 83%2010: 80%2011: 57%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 75%2015: 100%2016: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 83%2021: 100%2022: 0%2023: 100%100%
0%50%100%200220232002: 77%2003: 79%2004: 76%2005: 92%2006: 82%2007: 67%2008: 78%2009: 83%2010: 80%2011: 57%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 75%2015: 100%2016: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 83%2021: 100%2022: 0%2023: 100%100%

First-year retention at St. Joseph's College of Nursing rose from 77% (Fall 2002) to 100% (Fall 2016).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort77%
Fall 2003 cohort79%
Fall 2004 cohort76%
Fall 2005 cohort92%
Fall 2006 cohort82%
Fall 2007 cohort67%
Fall 2008 cohort78%
Fall 2009 cohort83%
Fall 2010 cohort80%
Fall 2011 cohort57%
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort75%
Fall 2015 cohort100%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2018 cohort100%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort83%
Fall 2021 cohort100%
Fall 2022 cohort0%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about St. Joseph's College of Nursing

36% of St. Joseph's College of Nursing's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

St. Joseph's College of Nursing reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review St. Joseph's College of Nursing's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

St. Joseph's College of Nursing is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and St. Joseph's College of Nursing's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How St. Joseph's College of Nursing compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

St. Joseph's College of Nursing$23,816
New York median$17,408
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

St. Joseph's College of Nursing's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

St. Joseph's College of Nursing$81,908
New York median$60,236
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
St. Joseph's College of Nursing, New York and national reference values
Metric & basisSt. Joseph's College of NursingNew York medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$23,816$17,408$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$81,908$60,236$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is St. Joseph's College of Nursing's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. St. Joseph's College of Nursing's Fall 2024 filing: 1 application, 1 offer, 0 enrolled.

How much does St. Joseph's College of Nursing cost?

At St. Joseph's College of Nursing, tuition is $23,816. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does St. Joseph's College of Nursing report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $81,908. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New York

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →