Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › South University-West Palm Beach

South University-West Palm Beach

South University-West Palm Beach reports 251 undergraduates in Royal Palm Beach, FL. Its federal reporting group is labeled South University.

Check the campus and reporting scope

South University-West Palm Beach · Royal Palm Beach, Florida · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 133465.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (South University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Royal Palm Beach, FL with Tampa, FL. Other profile: South University-Tampa · Tampa, FL (UNITID: 449898).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$19,604
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$26,723
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at South University-West Palm Beach — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$20,2712023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$18k$20k$23k$25k200820232008: $22,7032009: $21,8822010: $26,2682011: $23,7362012: $24,0522013: $23,0852014: $22,6712015: $23,0802016: $22,0552017: $21,4712018: $22,5922019: $22,5522020: $17,4952021: $19,0922022: $20,4942023: $20,271$20,271
$20k$25k200820232008: $22,7032009: $21,8822010: $26,2682011: $23,7362012: $24,0522013: $23,0852014: $22,6712015: $23,0802016: $22,0552017: $21,4712018: $22,5922019: $22,5522020: $17,4952021: $19,0922022: $20,4942023: $20,271$20,271

Average net price at South University-West Palm Beach fell from $22,703 (2008) to $20,271 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$22,703
2009$21,882
2010$26,268
2011$23,736
2012$24,052
2013$23,085
2014$22,671
2015$23,080
2016$22,055
2017$21,471
2018$22,592
2019$22,552
2020$17,495
2021$19,092
2022$20,494
2023$20,271
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$29,7982024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$24k$26k$28k$30k200920242009: $26,0882010: $26,7572011: $30,7652012: $28,2102013: $28,8082014: $27,5462015: $28,2222016: $27,5972017: $28,3282018: $27,7832019: $28,9602020: $28,1792021: $23,1072022: $25,7182023: $28,7222024: $29,798$29,798
$23k$25k$28k$30k200920242009: $26,0882010: $26,7572011: $30,7652012: $28,2102013: $28,8082014: $27,5462015: $28,2222016: $27,5972017: $28,3282018: $27,7832019: $28,9602020: $28,1792021: $23,1072022: $25,7182023: $28,7222024: $29,798$29,798

Total cost at South University-West Palm Beach rose from $26,088 (2009) to $29,798 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$26,088
2010$26,757
2011$30,765
2012$28,210
2013$28,808
2014$27,546
2015$28,222
2016$27,597
2017$28,328
2018$27,783
2019$28,960
2020$28,179
2021$23,107
2022$25,718
2023$28,722
2024$29,798
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$13k$15k$18k200020232000: $7,7852001: $8,6852002: $9,5852003: $10,1852004: $11,0852005: $11,4752006: $11,8502007: $12,5702008: $14,1752013: $16,3602014: $16,3602015: $16,7612016: $17,3062017: $17,0142018: $17,0142019: $17,0142020: $17,0142021: $17,0142022: $17,0142023: $18,238$18,238
$10k$15k200020232000: $7,7852001: $8,6852002: $9,5852003: $10,1852004: $11,0852005: $11,4752006: $11,8502007: $12,5702008: $14,1752013: $16,3602014: $16,3602015: $16,7612016: $17,3062017: $17,0142018: $17,0142019: $17,0142020: $17,0142021: $17,0142022: $17,0142023: $18,238$18,238

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$7,785
2001$8,685
2002$9,585
2003$10,185
2004$11,085
2005$11,475
2006$11,850
2007$12,570
2008$14,175
2013$16,360
2014$16,360
2015$16,761
2016$17,306
2017$17,014
2018$17,014
2019$17,014
2020$17,014
2021$17,014
2022$17,014
2023$18,238
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $18,145 before grants and other attendance costs. At South University-West Palm Beach, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 251 — South University-West Palm Beach is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

18.2% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at South University-West Palm Beach within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
18.2%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%25%50%75%100%entered 1992entered 2018entered 1992: 37.1%entered 1994: 20%entered 1995: 100%entered 1997: 30%entered 1999: 37.5%entered 2000: 40%entered 2001: 40%entered 2002: 16.7%entered 2003: 47.5%entered 2004: 29.6%entered 2005: 17.1%entered 2006: 19.6%entered 2007: 15.6%entered 2008: 6.8%entered 2009: 9.8%entered 2010: 26.1%entered 2011: 27.3%entered 2012: 23.7%entered 2013: 15.2%entered 2014: 11.5%entered 2015: 38.1%entered 2016: 8.7%entered 2017: 21.4%entered 2018: 18.2%18.2%entered 1998: entered 1998: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%100%entered 1992entered 2018entered 1992: 37.1%entered 1994: 20%entered 1995: 100%entered 1997: 30%entered 1999: 37.5%entered 2000: 40%entered 2001: 40%entered 2002: 16.7%entered 2003: 47.5%entered 2004: 29.6%entered 2005: 17.1%entered 2006: 19.6%entered 2007: 15.6%entered 2008: 6.8%entered 2009: 9.8%entered 2010: 26.1%entered 2011: 27.3%entered 2012: 23.7%entered 2013: 15.2%entered 2014: 11.5%entered 2015: 38.1%entered 2016: 8.7%entered 2017: 21.4%entered 2018: 18.2%18.2%entered 1998: entered 1998: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at South University-West Palm Beach fell from 37.5% (entered 1999) to 18.2% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Cohorts at South University-West Palm Beach run small — a few students either way swings South University-West Palm Beach's percentages hard.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1992 cohort37.1%
1994 cohort20%
1995 cohort100%
1997 cohort30%
1998 cohort—
1999 cohort37.5%
2000 cohort40%
2001 cohort40%
2002 cohort16.7%
2003 cohort47.5%
2004 cohort29.6%
2005 cohort17.1%
2006 cohort19.6%
2007 cohort15.6%
2008 cohort6.8%
2009 cohort9.8%
2010 cohort26.1%
2011 cohort27.3%
2012 cohort23.7%
2013 cohort15.2%
2014 cohort11.5%
2015 cohort38.1%
2016 cohort8.7%
2017 cohort21.4%
2018 cohort18.2%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1992–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $10,444Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $11,453Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $11,113Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,093Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $15,538Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $15,875Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $15,303Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $16,626Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $17,457Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $18,739Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $21,167Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $23,861Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $24,627Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,720Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $24,667Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $24,667Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $25,084Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,166Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $25,379Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $26,123$26,123 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,934Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,500$9,500 left
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $10,444Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $11,453Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $11,113Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,093Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $15,538Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $15,875Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $15,303Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $16,626Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $17,457Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $18,739Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $21,167Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $23,861Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $24,627Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,720Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $24,667Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $24,667Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $25,084Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,166Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $25,379Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $26,123$26,123 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,934Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,500$9,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (South University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$10,444$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$11,453$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$11,113$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$13,093$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$15,538$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$15,875$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$15,303$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$16,626$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$17,000$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$17,457$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$18,739$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$21,167$5,001
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$23,861$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$24,627$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$25,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$25,720$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$25,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$24,667$4,934
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$24,667$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$25,000$7,000
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$25,084$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$25,166$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$25,379$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$26,123$9,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$34,115
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$32,897
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$34,421
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (South University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

South University-West Palm Beach’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check South University-West Palm Beach’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

251Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

2004006008001k200220242002: 4282003: 4472004: 5022005: 5522006: 5772007: 6752008: 7222009: 8702010: 8872011: 8932012: 8922013: 9722014: 9422015: 9432016: 7972017: 6982018: 5542019: 5102020: 4152021: 3592022: 3032023: 2842024: 251251
2505007501k200220242002: 4282003: 4472004: 5022005: 5522006: 5772007: 6752008: 7222009: 8702010: 8872011: 8932012: 8922013: 9722014: 9422015: 9432016: 7972017: 6982018: 5542019: 5102020: 4152021: 3592022: 3032023: 2842024: 251251

Undergraduate enrollment at South University-West Palm Beach fell from 428 (Fall 2002) to 251 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002428
Fall 2003447
Fall 2004502
Fall 2005552
Fall 2006577
Fall 2007675
Fall 2008722
Fall 2009870
Fall 2010887
Fall 2011893
Fall 2012892
Fall 2013972
Fall 2014942
Fall 2015943
Fall 2016797
Fall 2017698
Fall 2018554
Fall 2019510
Fall 2020415
Fall 2021359
Fall 2022303
Fall 2023284
Fall 2024251
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200320232003: 100%2004: 74%2005: 75%2006: 50%2007: 72%2008: 40%2009: 38%2010: 54%2011: 40%2012: 26%2013: 26%2014: 18%2015: 57%2016: 54%2017: 25%2018: 67%2019: 25%2020: 50%2021: 50%2022: 43%2023: 100%100%
25%50%75%100%200320232003: 100%2004: 74%2005: 75%2006: 50%2007: 72%2008: 40%2009: 38%2010: 54%2011: 40%2012: 26%2013: 26%2014: 18%2015: 57%2016: 54%2017: 25%2018: 67%2019: 25%2020: 50%2021: 50%2022: 43%2023: 100%100%

First-year retention at South University-West Palm Beach has wandered from Fall 2003 to Fall 2023 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 100%.

Cohorts at South University-West Palm Beach run small — a few students either way swings South University-West Palm Beach's percentages hard.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort100%
Fall 2004 cohort74%
Fall 2005 cohort75%
Fall 2006 cohort50%
Fall 2007 cohort72%
Fall 2008 cohort40%
Fall 2009 cohort38%
Fall 2010 cohort54%
Fall 2011 cohort40%
Fall 2012 cohort26%
Fall 2013 cohort26%
Fall 2014 cohort18%
Fall 2015 cohort57%
Fall 2016 cohort54%
Fall 2017 cohort25%
Fall 2018 cohort67%
Fall 2019 cohort25%
Fall 2020 cohort50%
Fall 2021 cohort50%
Fall 2022 cohort43%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about South University-West Palm Beach

Faculty pay at South University-West Palm Beach averages $109,056 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes South University-West Palm Beach as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 251 undergraduates live off campus, and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

In Royal Palm Beach, FL, South University-West Palm Beach enrolls 251 students. This institution reported open admission in Fall 2024; its policy is not inferred for other campuses in the South University reporting group.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How South University-West Palm Beach compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

South University-West Palm Beach$18,145
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

South University-West Palm Beach's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (South University).

South University reporting group (shared)$34,421
Florida median$48,082
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
South University-West Palm Beach, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisSouth University-West Palm BeachFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$18,145$19,975$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,421Shared group value$48,082$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For South University-West Palm Beach, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

South University-West Palm Beach federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 6 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$91,363
Business Administration, Management and Operations$53,445
Health and Medical Administrative Services$46,885
Criminal Justice and Corrections$46,322
Public Health$45,993
Psychology, General$39,694

These 6 fields listed for South University-West Palm Beach measure earnings after completion. The $34,421 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (South University).

Frequently asked questions

How much does South University-West Palm Beach cost?

At South University-West Palm Beach, tuition is $18,145. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does South University-West Palm Beach report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,421. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →