Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Millennia Atlantic University

Millennia Atlantic University

Millennia Atlantic University is a for-profit campus in Doral proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. International students are a visible presence at Millennia Atlantic University — 42.9% of its 184 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2015–16
family-income band
$19,241
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Millennia Atlantic University — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$26,8792023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$15k$20k$25k201120232011: $25,6862014: $9,7822015: $19,2412023: $26,879$26,879
$10k$15k$20k$25k201120232011: $25,6862014: $9,7822015: $19,2412023: $26,879$26,879

Average net price at Millennia Atlantic University rose from $9,782 (2014) to $19,241 (2015).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2011$25,686
2014$9,782
2015$19,241
2023$26,879
IPEDS 4 federal reports, 2011–2023

Total cost of attendance

$30,1382024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k$30k201220242012: $27,5362015: $14,4802016: $23,4042024: $30,138$30,138
$15k$20k$25k$30k201220242012: $27,5362015: $14,4802016: $23,4042024: $30,138$30,138

Total cost at Millennia Atlantic University rose from $14,480 (2015) to $23,404 (2016).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2012$27,536
2015$14,480
2016$23,404
2024$30,138
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2012–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$12k201320232013: $7,8202014: $8,3722015: $9,3322016: $10,3402017: $10,8442018: $11,1562019: $11,3722020: $9,8762021: $11,9922022: $12,2022023: $12,978$12,978
$8k$10k$12k201320232013: $7,8202014: $8,3722015: $9,3322016: $10,3402017: $10,8442018: $11,1562019: $11,3722020: $9,8762021: $11,9922022: $12,2022023: $12,978$12,978

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2013$7,820
2014$8,372
2015$9,332
2016$10,340
2017$10,844
2018$11,156
2019$11,372
2020$9,876
2021$11,992
2022$12,202
2023$12,978
IPEDS Published price 2013–14 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $13,778 before grants and other attendance costs. At Millennia Atlantic University, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 184 — Millennia Atlantic University is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

100% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Millennia Atlantic University within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

40%60%80%100%entered 2011entered 2018entered 2011: 37.5%entered 2012: 50%entered 2013: 50%entered 2014: 42.9%entered 2016: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%entered 2015: entered 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
40%60%80%100%entered 2011entered 2018entered 2011: 37.5%entered 2012: 50%entered 2013: 50%entered 2014: 42.9%entered 2016: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%entered 2015: entered 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Millennia Atlantic University rose from 37.5% (entered 2011) to 42.9% (entered 2014).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Millennia Atlantic University's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Millennia Atlantic University's line by whole percentage points.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2011 cohort37.5%
2012 cohort50%
2013 cohort50%
2014 cohort42.9%
2015 cohort—
2016 cohort33.3%
2017 cohort100%
2018 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2011–2018

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Millennia Atlantic University’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Millennia Atlantic University’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

184Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

50100150201120242011: 452012: 552013: 602014: 952015: 912016: 992017: 952018: 1052019: 1052020: 822021: 572022: 422023: 1042024: 184184
50100150201120242011: 452012: 552013: 602014: 952015: 912016: 992017: 952018: 1052019: 1052020: 822021: 572022: 422023: 1042024: 184184

Undergraduate enrollment at Millennia Atlantic University rose from 45 (Fall 2011) to 184 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 201145
Fall 201255
Fall 201360
Fall 201495
Fall 201591
Fall 201699
Fall 201795
Fall 2018105
Fall 2019105
Fall 202082
Fall 202157
Fall 202242
Fall 2023104
Fall 2024184
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2011–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

4%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%201020232010: 100%2011: 75%2012: 43%2013: 67%2014: 48%2016: 58%2017: 75%2018: 67%2019: 80%2020: 50%2021: 75%2022: 0%2023: 4%4%2015: Fall 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%100%201020232010: 100%2011: 75%2012: 43%2013: 67%2014: 48%2016: 58%2017: 75%2018: 67%2019: 80%2020: 50%2021: 75%2022: 0%2023: 4%4%2015: Fall 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Millennia Atlantic University fell from 58% (Fall 2016) to 4% (Fall 2023).

Millennia Atlantic University's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Millennia Atlantic University's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort75%
Fall 2012 cohort43%
Fall 2013 cohort67%
Fall 2014 cohort48%
Fall 2015 cohort—
Fall 2016 cohort58%
Fall 2017 cohort75%
Fall 2018 cohort67%
Fall 2019 cohort80%
Fall 2020 cohort50%
Fall 2021 cohort75%
Fall 2022 cohort0%
Fall 2023 cohort4%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2010–2023
More about Millennia Atlantic University

24% of Millennia Atlantic University's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Millennia Atlantic University as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 184 undergraduates live off campus, and 4.4% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

The Fall 2024 record classifies Millennia Atlantic University as open admission. Review current entry requirements and the cost and outcome measures separately.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Millennia Atlantic University compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Millennia Atlantic University$13,778
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591
View comparison data & dates
Millennia Atlantic University, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisMillennia Atlantic UniversityFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,778$19,975$19,591

Frequently asked questions

How much does Millennia Atlantic University cost?

At Millennia Atlantic University, tuition is $13,778. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →