Skip to content

Colleges › Texas › Messenger College

Messenger College

Messenger College is a private campus in suburban Bedford, TX. The school reports a Other Protestant affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$17,029
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$21,566
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Messenger College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$26,4332023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k200820232008: $15,0652009: $15,0862010: $13,1542011: $13,1872012: $13,5652013: $18,1202014: $17,7532015: $17,2612016: $16,8242017: $17,1902018: $17,3492019: $18,7642020: $18,0152021: $18,3632022: $18,5412023: $26,433$26,433
$15k$20k$25k200820232008: $15,0652009: $15,0862010: $13,1542011: $13,1872012: $13,5652013: $18,1202014: $17,7532015: $17,2612016: $16,8242017: $17,1902018: $17,3492019: $18,7642020: $18,0152021: $18,3632022: $18,5412023: $26,433$26,433

Average net price at Messenger College rose from $15,065 (2008) to $26,433 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$15,065
2009$15,086
2010$13,154
2011$13,187
2012$13,565
2013$18,120
2014$17,753
2015$17,261
2016$16,824
2017$17,190
2018$17,349
2019$18,764
2020$18,015
2021$18,363
2022$18,541
2023$26,433
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$29,8812024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $16,7812010: $18,9672011: $18,6142012: $18,8542013: $17,5782014: $21,9902015: $21,0092016: $21,9972017: $22,4802018: $22,2622019: $22,6692020: $22,4252021: $22,4252022: $23,0252023: $26,1992024: $29,881$29,881
$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $16,7812010: $18,9672011: $18,6142012: $18,8542013: $17,5782014: $21,9902015: $21,0092016: $21,9972017: $22,4802018: $22,2622019: $22,6692020: $22,4252021: $22,4252022: $23,0252023: $26,1992024: $29,881$29,881

Total cost at Messenger College rose from $16,781 (2009) to $29,881 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$16,781
2010$18,967
2011$18,614
2012$18,854
2013$17,578
2014$21,990
2015$21,009
2016$21,997
2017$22,480
2018$22,262
2019$22,669
2020$22,425
2021$22,425
2022$23,025
2023$26,199
2024$29,881
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$4k$6k$8k$10k200020232000: $3,9452001: $4,6002002: $4,8702003: $5,0702004: $5,4102005: $5,5402006: $5,8602007: $6,3702008: $7,5452013: $8,0062014: $8,7562015: $8,7562016: $9,1202017: $9,1202018: $9,1802019: $9,1802020: $9,1802021: $9,7802022: $11,0402023: $11,200$11,200
$5k$8k$10k200020232000: $3,9452001: $4,6002002: $4,8702003: $5,0702004: $5,4102005: $5,5402006: $5,8602007: $6,3702008: $7,5452013: $8,0062014: $8,7562015: $8,7562016: $9,1202017: $9,1202018: $9,1802019: $9,1802020: $9,1802021: $9,7802022: $11,0402023: $11,200$11,200

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$3,945
2001$4,600
2002$4,870
2003$5,070
2004$5,410
2005$5,540
2006$5,860
2007$6,370
2008$7,545
2013$8,006
2014$8,756
2015$8,756
2016$9,120
2017$9,120
2018$9,180
2019$9,180
2020$9,180
2021$9,780
2022$11,040
2023$11,200
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Messenger College reports published tuition of $11,620 in this record. Messenger College's $11,620 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Messenger College reports 24 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

100% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Messenger College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%25%50%75%100%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 17.4%entered 1992: 15.8%entered 1993: 20%entered 1995: 13%entered 1996: 10%entered 1997: 21.1%entered 1998: 26.1%entered 1999: 17.5%entered 2000: 30%entered 2001: 42.9%entered 2002: 14.6%entered 2003: 30%entered 2004: 25%entered 2005: 20%entered 2007: 15.8%entered 2008: 10%entered 2009: 33.3%entered 2010: 15.4%entered 2011: 20%entered 2012: 14.3%entered 2013: 22.2%entered 2014: 19.1%entered 2015: 46.2%entered 2016: 16.7%entered 2017: 55.6%entered 2018: 100%100%entered 2006: entered 2006: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%100%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 17.4%entered 1992: 15.8%entered 1993: 20%entered 1995: 13%entered 1996: 10%entered 1997: 21.1%entered 1998: 26.1%entered 1999: 17.5%entered 2000: 30%entered 2001: 42.9%entered 2002: 14.6%entered 2003: 30%entered 2004: 25%entered 2005: 20%entered 2007: 15.8%entered 2008: 10%entered 2009: 33.3%entered 2010: 15.4%entered 2011: 20%entered 2012: 14.3%entered 2013: 22.2%entered 2014: 19.1%entered 2015: 46.2%entered 2016: 16.7%entered 2017: 55.6%entered 2018: 100%100%entered 2006: entered 2006: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Messenger College rose from 15.8% (entered 2007) to 100% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Messenger College's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Messenger College's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort17.4%
1992 cohort15.8%
1993 cohort20%
1995 cohort13%
1996 cohort10%
1997 cohort21.1%
1998 cohort26.1%
1999 cohort17.5%
2000 cohort30%
2001 cohort42.9%
2002 cohort14.6%
2003 cohort30%
2004 cohort25%
2005 cohort20%
2006 cohort—
2007 cohort15.8%
2008 cohort10%
2009 cohort33.3%
2010 cohort15.4%
2011 cohort20%
2012 cohort14.3%
2013 cohort22.2%
2014 cohort19.1%
2015 cohort46.2%
2016 cohort16.7%
2017 cohort55.6%
2018 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $36,884$36,884 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,859Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,896Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $4,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,625Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,688Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,625Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $8,875Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500$9,500 left
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $36,884$36,884 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,859Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,896Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $4,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,625Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,688Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,625Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $8,875Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500$9,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)—$3,859
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)—$3,896
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)—$4,125
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)—$3,312
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)—$4,500
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)—$4,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)—$4,125
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)—$5,625
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)—$5,688
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)—$5,625
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)—$6,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)—$8,875
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)—$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$36,884$9,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$29,135
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$39,944
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$29,463
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Messenger College did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Messenger College under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Messenger College received 24 applications and admitted 9, with 6 enrolling.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Messenger College's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

Acceptance rate

27.3%Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%100%2002202420052006200720082011201220162017201920202021202220232003: 86.7%2004: 95%2009: 81.8%2010: 81.8%2013: 76.2%2014: 98.3%2015: 43.7%2018: 27.3%27.3%2002: Fall 2002: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2005: Fall 2005: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2006: Fall 2006: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
25%50%75%100%200220242003: 86.7%2004: 95%2009: 81.8%2010: 81.8%2013: 76.2%2014: 98.3%2015: 43.7%2018: 27.3%27.3%2002: Fall 2002: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2005: Fall 2005: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2006: Fall 2006: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Read Messenger College's change from 76.2% to 43.7% as a share of applications, not an explanation of admissions decisions. This describes Fall 2013 to Fall 2015.

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2002—
Fall 200386.7%
Fall 200495%
Fall 2005—
Fall 2006—
Fall 2007—
Fall 2008—
Fall 200981.8%
Fall 201081.8%
Fall 2011—
Fall 2012—
Fall 201376.2%
Fall 201498.3%
Fall 201543.7%
Fall 2016—
Fall 2017—
Fall 201827.3%
Fall 2019—
Fall 2020—
Fall 2021—
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023—
Fall 2024—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2002–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

24Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

50100150200220242002: 992003: 1002004: 992005: 1002006: 942007: 732008: 702009: 832010: 882011: 602012: 592013: 472014: 1662015: 1092016: 662017: 512018: 452019: 462020: 332021: 312022: 192023: 262024: 2424
50100150200220242002: 992003: 1002004: 992005: 1002006: 942007: 732008: 702009: 832010: 882011: 602012: 592013: 472014: 1662015: 1092016: 662017: 512018: 452019: 462020: 332021: 312022: 192023: 262024: 2424

Undergraduate enrollment at Messenger College fell from 99 (Fall 2002) to 24 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200299
Fall 2003100
Fall 200499
Fall 2005100
Fall 200694
Fall 200773
Fall 200870
Fall 200983
Fall 201088
Fall 201160
Fall 201259
Fall 201347
Fall 2014166
Fall 2015109
Fall 201666
Fall 201751
Fall 201845
Fall 201946
Fall 202033
Fall 202131
Fall 202219
Fall 202326
Fall 202424
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

57%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%200320232003: 65%2004: 53%2005: 77%2006: 65%2007: 65%2009: 50%2010: 58%2011: 50%2012: 40%2013: 78%2014: 67%2015: 73%2016: 40%2017: 89%2018: 83%2019: 0%2020: 50%2021: 75%2022: 67%2023: 57%57%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%200320232003: 65%2004: 53%2005: 77%2006: 65%2007: 65%2009: 50%2010: 58%2011: 50%2012: 40%2013: 78%2014: 67%2015: 73%2016: 40%2017: 89%2018: 83%2019: 0%2020: 50%2021: 75%2022: 67%2023: 57%57%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Messenger College rose from 50% (Fall 2009) to 57% (Fall 2023).

Messenger College's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Messenger College's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort65%
Fall 2004 cohort53%
Fall 2005 cohort77%
Fall 2006 cohort65%
Fall 2007 cohort65%
Fall 2008 cohort—
Fall 2009 cohort50%
Fall 2010 cohort58%
Fall 2011 cohort50%
Fall 2012 cohort40%
Fall 2013 cohort78%
Fall 2014 cohort67%
Fall 2015 cohort73%
Fall 2016 cohort40%
Fall 2017 cohort89%
Fall 2018 cohort83%
Fall 2019 cohort0%
Fall 2020 cohort50%
Fall 2021 cohort75%
Fall 2022 cohort67%
Fall 2023 cohort57%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Messenger College

Faculty pay at Messenger College averages $26,760 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Messenger College as a primarily residential campus of 24 undergraduates — and 57.1% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Messenger College reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Messenger College's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Messenger College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Messenger College$11,620
Texas median$13,498
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Messenger College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Messenger College$29,463
Texas median$54,132
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Messenger College, Texas and national reference values
Metric & basisMessenger CollegeTexas medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$11,620$13,498$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$29,463$54,132$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Messenger College's acceptance rate?

Messenger College's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 24 applied, 9 admitted, 6 enrolled.

How much does Messenger College cost?

At Messenger College, tuition is $11,620. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Messenger College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $29,463. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Texas

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →