Skip to content

Colleges › Tennessee › Lane College

Lane College

Lane College is a private campus in Jackson proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. It is one of the nation's historically Black colleges and universities — a federally recognized designation. The school reports a Christian Methodist Episcopal affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$14,494
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Lane College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$10,9042023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$8k$10k$12k$14k200820232008: $7,8262009: $9,7282010: $8,9842011: $8,1562012: $10,8232013: $11,7302014: $13,6372015: $12,0852016: $12,5602017: $13,3852018: $12,9662019: $14,1092020: $14,8202021: $13,7792022: $14,4942023: $10,904$10,904
$8k$10k$13k$15k200820232008: $7,8262009: $9,7282010: $8,9842011: $8,1562012: $10,8232013: $11,7302014: $13,6372015: $12,0852016: $12,5602017: $13,3852018: $12,9662019: $14,1092020: $14,8202021: $13,7792022: $14,4942023: $10,904$10,904

Average net price at Lane College rose from $7,826 (2008) to $10,904 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$7,826
2009$9,728
2010$8,984
2011$8,156
2012$10,823
2013$11,730
2014$13,637
2015$12,085
2016$12,560
2017$13,385
2018$12,966
2019$14,109
2020$14,820
2021$13,779
2022$14,494
2023$10,904
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$23,4412024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$18k$20k$23k200920242009: $14,8042010: $15,3122011: $15,3862012: $15,8032013: $17,4062014: $18,6732015: $19,8882016: $20,1542017: $20,6502018: $21,5682019: $21,8642020: $23,5512021: $23,6372022: $23,5532023: $23,6082024: $23,441$23,441
$15k$20k200920242009: $14,8042010: $15,3122011: $15,3862012: $15,8032013: $17,4062014: $18,6732015: $19,8882016: $20,1542017: $20,6502018: $21,5682019: $21,8642020: $23,5512021: $23,6372022: $23,5532023: $23,6082024: $23,441$23,441

Total cost at Lane College rose from $14,804 (2009) to $23,441 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$14,804
2010$15,312
2011$15,386
2012$15,803
2013$17,406
2014$18,673
2015$19,888
2016$20,154
2017$20,650
2018$21,568
2019$21,864
2020$23,551
2021$23,637
2022$23,553
2023$23,608
2024$23,441
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$6k$8k$10k$12k200020232000: $6,3502001: $6,3702002: $6,5702003: $6,8122004: $7,1762005: $7,1762006: $7,6202007: $7,6202008: $7,7702013: $9,1802014: $9,7802015: $9,9302016: $10,2802017: $10,6902018: $11,5002019: $11,7902020: $11,7902021: $11,7902022: $11,7902023: $11,790$11,790
$6k$8k$10k$12k200020232000: $6,3502001: $6,3702002: $6,5702003: $6,8122004: $7,1762005: $7,1762006: $7,6202007: $7,6202008: $7,7702013: $9,1802014: $9,7802015: $9,9302016: $10,2802017: $10,6902018: $11,5002019: $11,7902020: $11,7902021: $11,7902022: $11,7902023: $11,790$11,790

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$6,350
2001$6,370
2002$6,570
2003$6,812
2004$7,176
2005$7,176
2006$7,620
2007$7,620
2008$7,770
2013$9,180
2014$9,780
2015$9,930
2016$10,280
2017$10,690
2018$11,500
2019$11,790
2020$11,790
2021$11,790
2022$11,790
2023$11,790
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Lane College reports published tuition of $11,790 in this record. Lane College's $11,790 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Lane College reports 736 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

18.4% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Lane College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
18.4%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%30%40%50%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 50.6%entered 1992: 49.3%entered 1993: 48.2%entered 1994: 28.5%entered 1995: 29.2%entered 1996: 27.9%entered 1997: 28.6%entered 1998: 28.2%entered 1999: 37.6%entered 2000: 34.4%entered 2001: 24.5%entered 2002: 32.4%entered 2003: 25.3%entered 2004: 32.1%entered 2005: 33.6%entered 2006: 36%entered 2007: 30.8%entered 2008: 31.9%entered 2009: 24.3%entered 2010: 19.5%entered 2011: 21.2%entered 2012: 24%entered 2013: 22.2%entered 2014: 22.8%entered 2015: 24.1%entered 2016: 17.9%entered 2017: 17%entered 2018: 18.4%18.4%
20%30%40%50%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 50.6%entered 1992: 49.3%entered 1993: 48.2%entered 1994: 28.5%entered 1995: 29.2%entered 1996: 27.9%entered 1997: 28.6%entered 1998: 28.2%entered 1999: 37.6%entered 2000: 34.4%entered 2001: 24.5%entered 2002: 32.4%entered 2003: 25.3%entered 2004: 32.1%entered 2005: 33.6%entered 2006: 36%entered 2007: 30.8%entered 2008: 31.9%entered 2009: 24.3%entered 2010: 19.5%entered 2011: 21.2%entered 2012: 24%entered 2013: 22.2%entered 2014: 22.8%entered 2015: 24.1%entered 2016: 17.9%entered 2017: 17%entered 2018: 18.4%18.4%

The six-year graduation rate at Lane College fell from 50.6% (entered 1991) to 18.4% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort50.6%
1992 cohort49.3%
1993 cohort48.2%
1994 cohort28.5%
1995 cohort29.2%
1996 cohort27.9%
1997 cohort28.6%
1998 cohort28.2%
1999 cohort37.6%
2000 cohort34.4%
2001 cohort24.5%
2002 cohort32.4%
2003 cohort25.3%
2004 cohort32.1%
2005 cohort33.6%
2006 cohort36%
2007 cohort30.8%
2008 cohort31.9%
2009 cohort24.3%
2010 cohort19.5%
2011 cohort21.2%
2012 cohort24%
2013 cohort22.2%
2014 cohort22.8%
2015 cohort24.1%
2016 cohort17.9%
2017 cohort17%
2018 cohort18.4%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $16,108Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $17,611Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $17,611Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $16,774Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,318Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $17,282Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $17,160Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $18,387Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $19,432Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $19,750Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $20,124Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $20,963Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $23,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $27,910Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $30,810Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $33,068Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $36,320Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $37,909Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $37,621Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $35,063Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $33,177Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $30,500$30,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,982Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,363Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,806Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,885Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $8,678Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,767Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,223Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,250$14,250 left
$0$20k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $16,108Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $17,611Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $17,611Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $16,774Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,318Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $17,282Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $17,160Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $18,387Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $19,432Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $19,750Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $20,124Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $20,963Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $23,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $27,910Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $30,810Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $33,068Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $36,320Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $37,909Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $37,621Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $35,063Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $33,177Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $30,500$30,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,919Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,982Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,363Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,806Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,885Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $8,678Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,767Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,223Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,250$14,250 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$16,108$2,919
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$17,611$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$17,611$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$16,774$3,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$17,125$2,665
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$17,318$2,665
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$17,282$2,982
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$17,160$3,363
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$18,387$3,938
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$19,432$3,938
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$19,750$3,806
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$20,124$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$20,963$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$23,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$25,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$27,910$5,885
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$30,810$8,678
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$33,068$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$36,320$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$37,909$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$37,621$10,767
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$35,063$10,250
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$33,177$12,223
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$30,500$14,250
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$24,623
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$28,085
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$31,670
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Lane College reported open admission for Fall 2024. No selective rate is shown; check Lane College's current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

736Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

5001k2k2k200220242002: 5142003: 9522004: 1,0452005: 1,2112006: 1,3702007: 1,7662008: 1,9812009: 2,1462010: 2,2222011: 2,0022012: 1,5122013: 1,5542014: 1,2622015: 1,3762016: 1,4272017: 1,4202018: 1,2322019: 1,2672020: 1,0952021: 1,0472022: 1,0102023: 8222024: 736736
5001k2k2k200220242002: 5142003: 9522004: 1,0452005: 1,2112006: 1,3702007: 1,7662008: 1,9812009: 2,1462010: 2,2222011: 2,0022012: 1,5122013: 1,5542014: 1,2622015: 1,3762016: 1,4272017: 1,4202018: 1,2322019: 1,2672020: 1,0952021: 1,0472022: 1,0102023: 8222024: 736736

Undergraduate enrollment at Lane College rose from 514 (Fall 2002) to 736 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002514
Fall 2003952
Fall 20041,045
Fall 20051,211
Fall 20061,370
Fall 20071,766
Fall 20081,981
Fall 20092,146
Fall 20102,222
Fall 20112,002
Fall 20121,512
Fall 20131,554
Fall 20141,262
Fall 20151,376
Fall 20161,427
Fall 20171,420
Fall 20181,232
Fall 20191,267
Fall 20201,095
Fall 20211,047
Fall 20221,010
Fall 2023822
Fall 2024736
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

44%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

50%60%70%200220232002: 71%2003: 63%2004: 66%2005: 68%2006: 67%2007: 61%2008: 61%2009: 57%2010: 52%2011: 50%2012: 49%2013: 45%2014: 53%2015: 62%2016: 50%2017: 50%2018: 58%2019: 55%2020: 56%2021: 61%2022: 45%2023: 44%44%
50%60%70%200220232002: 71%2003: 63%2004: 66%2005: 68%2006: 67%2007: 61%2008: 61%2009: 57%2010: 52%2011: 50%2012: 49%2013: 45%2014: 53%2015: 62%2016: 50%2017: 50%2018: 58%2019: 55%2020: 56%2021: 61%2022: 45%2023: 44%44%

First-year retention at Lane College fell from 71% (Fall 2002) to 44% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort71%
Fall 2003 cohort63%
Fall 2004 cohort66%
Fall 2005 cohort68%
Fall 2006 cohort67%
Fall 2007 cohort61%
Fall 2008 cohort61%
Fall 2009 cohort57%
Fall 2010 cohort52%
Fall 2011 cohort50%
Fall 2012 cohort49%
Fall 2013 cohort45%
Fall 2014 cohort53%
Fall 2015 cohort62%
Fall 2016 cohort50%
Fall 2017 cohort50%
Fall 2018 cohort58%
Fall 2019 cohort55%
Fall 2020 cohort56%
Fall 2021 cohort61%
Fall 2022 cohort45%
Fall 2023 cohort44%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Lane College

Faculty pay at Lane College averages $64,128 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Lane College as a primarily residential campus of 736 undergraduates — and 44.3% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Lane College reported open admission in Fall 2024. Check today’s entry requirements.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Lane College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Lane College$11,790
Tennessee median$21,400
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Lane College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Lane College$31,670
Tennessee median$48,382
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Lane College, Tennessee and national reference values
Metric & basisLane CollegeTennessee medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$11,790$21,400$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$31,670$48,382$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Lane College, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Lane College federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 4 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Criminal Justice and Corrections$45,008
Biology, General$43,529
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas$40,707
Sociology$34,242

These 4 fields listed for Lane College measure earnings after completion. The $31,670 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 12 additional Lane College fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Lane College cost?

At Lane College, tuition is $11,790. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Lane College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $31,670. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Tennessee

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →