Skip to content

Colleges › Illinois › Graham Hospital School of Nursing

Graham Hospital School of Nursing

Graham Hospital School of Nursing is based in the town of Canton, IL — a private campus in a small-town setting.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$19,888
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Graham Hospital School of Nursing — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$21,2282023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$5k$10k$15k$20k$25k201020232010: $5,1442011: $9,9872012: $24,0182014: $14,7732016: $14,4502019: $9,9822020: $8,5432022: $19,8882023: $21,228$21,228
$10k$20k201020232010: $5,1442011: $9,9872012: $24,0182014: $14,7732016: $14,4502019: $9,9822020: $8,5432022: $19,8882023: $21,228$21,228

Average net price at Graham Hospital School of Nursing rose from $5,144 (2010) to $24,018 (2012).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2010$5,144
2011$9,987
2012$24,018
2014$14,773
2016$14,450
2019$9,982
2020$8,543
2022$19,888
2023$21,228
IPEDS 9 federal reports, 2010–2023

Total cost of attendance

$26,3912024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k201120242011: $15,8832012: $26,1782013: $24,0182015: $20,5232017: $20,5182020: $15,7382021: $14,2412023: $27,4082024: $26,391$26,391
$15k$20k$25k201120242011: $15,8832012: $26,1782013: $24,0182015: $20,5232017: $20,5182020: $15,7382021: $14,2412023: $27,4082024: $26,391$26,391

Total cost at Graham Hospital School of Nursing rose from $15,883 (2011) to $24,018 (2013).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2011$15,883
2012$26,178
2013$24,018
2015$20,523
2017$20,518
2020$15,738
2021$14,241
2023$27,408
2024$26,391
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2011–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$6k$8k$10k$12k200020232000: $5,7502001: $5,9002002: $6,0502003: $6,3002004: $6,9002005: $7,3002006: $7,9562007: $8,5502008: $9,0602013: $11,3802014: $12,3632015: $11,4692016: $11,7692017: $12,1122018: $12,2122019: $6,8962020: $7,9432021: $8,1132022: $8,2692023: $8,417$8,417
$6k$8k$10k$12k200020232000: $5,7502001: $5,9002002: $6,0502003: $6,3002004: $6,9002005: $7,3002006: $7,9562007: $8,5502008: $9,0602013: $11,3802014: $12,3632015: $11,4692016: $11,7692017: $12,1122018: $12,2122019: $6,8962020: $7,9432021: $8,1132022: $8,2692023: $8,417$8,417

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$5,750
2001$5,900
2002$6,050
2003$6,300
2004$6,900
2005$7,300
2006$7,956
2007$8,550
2008$9,060
2013$11,380
2014$12,363
2015$11,469
2016$11,769
2017$12,112
2018$12,212
2019$6,896
2020$7,943
2021$8,113
2022$8,269
2023$8,417
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Graham Hospital School of Nursing reports published tuition of $8,417 in this record. Graham Hospital School of Nursing's $8,417 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Graham Hospital School of Nursing reports 40 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20k$25kLeft school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,313Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,188Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $13,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $22,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $23,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $19,500$19,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $3,500$3,500 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,313Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,188Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $13,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $22,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $23,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $19,500$19,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $3,500$3,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$15,313—
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$17,188—
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)——
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$13,000—
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$18,000—
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$22,250—
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$23,500—
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)—$4,375
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$19,500$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)—$3,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$58,704
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$60,249
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$63,586
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Graham Hospital School of Nursing did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Graham Hospital School of Nursing under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Graham Hospital School of Nursing received 1 application and admitted 1, with 1 enrolling.

With an applicant pool this small, a percentage would be noise — Graham Hospital School of Nursing's numbers are reported as plain counts.

Acceptance rate

100%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

0%25%50%75%100%200120242001: 92.3%2002: 100%2003: 100%2004: 0%2005: 100%2006: 66.7%2007: 66.7%2008: 0%2009: 100%2010: 100%2011: 33.3%2012: 100%2013: 0%2014: 100%2016: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 88.9%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 100%2024: 100%100%
0%50%100%200120242001: 92.3%2002: 100%2003: 100%2004: 0%2005: 100%2006: 66.7%2007: 66.7%2008: 0%2009: 100%2010: 100%2011: 33.3%2012: 100%2013: 0%2014: 100%2016: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 88.9%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 100%2024: 100%100%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200192.3%
Fall 2002100%
Fall 2003100%
Fall 20040%
Fall 2005100%
Fall 200666.7%
Fall 200766.7%
Fall 20080%
Fall 2009100%
Fall 2010100%
Fall 201133.3%
Fall 2012100%
Fall 20130%
Fall 2014100%
Fall 2016100%
Fall 2018100%
Fall 2019100%
Fall 202088.9%
Fall 2021100%
Fall 2022100%
Fall 2023100%
Fall 2024100%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

ACT middle 50%

19–20Fall 2014 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

182022200620142006: 182007: 182014: 19192006: 232007: 212014: 2020
182022200620142006: 182007: 182014: 19192006: 232007: 212014: 2020

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20061823
Fall 20071821
Fall 20141920
IPEDS Fall 2006–2014, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

40Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

20406080200220242002: 92003: 572004: 622005: 662006: 702007: 622008: 682009: 762010: 812011: 812012: 752013: 822014: 822015: 542016: 382017: 342018: 392019: 522020: 632021: 522022: 432023: 362024: 4040
255075200220242002: 92003: 572004: 622005: 662006: 702007: 622008: 682009: 762010: 812011: 812012: 752013: 822014: 822015: 542016: 382017: 342018: 392019: 522020: 632021: 522022: 432023: 362024: 4040

Undergraduate enrollment at Graham Hospital School of Nursing rose from 9 (Fall 2002) to 40 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 20029
Fall 200357
Fall 200462
Fall 200566
Fall 200670
Fall 200762
Fall 200868
Fall 200976
Fall 201081
Fall 201181
Fall 201275
Fall 201382
Fall 201482
Fall 201554
Fall 201638
Fall 201734
Fall 201839
Fall 201952
Fall 202063
Fall 202152
Fall 202243
Fall 202336
Fall 202440
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

50%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200220232002: 100%2006: 50%2007: 50%2009: 0%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2014: 0%2016: 100%2019: 100%2020: 67%2021: 0%2022: 50%2023: 50%50%
0%50%100%200220232002: 100%2006: 50%2007: 50%2009: 0%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2014: 0%2016: 100%2019: 100%2020: 67%2021: 0%2022: 50%2023: 50%50%

First-year retention at Graham Hospital School of Nursing fell from 100% (Fall 2019) to 50% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort100%
Fall 2006 cohort50%
Fall 2007 cohort50%
Fall 2009 cohort0%
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort100%
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort0%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort67%
Fall 2021 cohort0%
Fall 2022 cohort50%
Fall 2023 cohort50%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Graham Hospital School of Nursing

61.1% of Graham Hospital School of Nursing's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Graham Hospital School of Nursing reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Graham Hospital School of Nursing's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Graham Hospital School of Nursing is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Graham Hospital School of Nursing's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Graham Hospital School of Nursing compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Graham Hospital School of Nursing$8,417
Illinois median$31,360
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Graham Hospital School of Nursing's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Graham Hospital School of Nursing$63,586
Illinois median$58,572
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Graham Hospital School of Nursing, Illinois and national reference values
Metric & basisGraham Hospital School of NursingIllinois medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$8,417$31,360$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$63,586$58,572$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Graham Hospital School of Nursing's acceptance rate?

Graham Hospital School of Nursing's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 1 applied, 1 admitted, 1 enrolled.

How much does Graham Hospital School of Nursing cost?

At Graham Hospital School of Nursing, tuition is $8,417. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Graham Hospital School of Nursing report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $63,586. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Illinois

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →