Skip to content

Colleges › New York › Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences reports 65 undergraduates in Geneva, NY. Its federal reporting group is labeled Finger Lakes.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences · Geneva, New York · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 475422.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Finger Lakes).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2018–19
family-income band
$18,832
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$18,8322018–19Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$5k$10k$15k201220182012: $12,1672013: $7,8632014: $10,2372015: $5,7932017: $14,7892018: $18,832$18,832
$5k$10k$15k201220182012: $12,1672013: $7,8632014: $10,2372015: $5,7932017: $14,7892018: $18,832$18,832

Average net price at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences fell from $12,167 (2012) to $5,793 (2015).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2012$12,167
2013$7,863
2014$10,237
2015$5,793
2017$14,789
2018$18,832
IPEDS 6 federal reports, 2012–2018

Total cost of attendance

$24,9272019–20Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k201320192013: $14,8802014: $17,2102015: $16,7002016: $12,8902018: $17,6172019: $24,927$24,927
$15k$20k$25k201320192013: $14,8802014: $17,2102015: $16,7002016: $12,8902018: $17,6172019: $24,927$24,927

Total cost at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences fell from $14,880 (2013) to $12,890 (2016).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2013$14,880
2014$17,210
2015$16,700
2016$12,890
2018$17,617
2019$24,927
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2013–2019

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$11k$12k$13k201320232013: $11,6152014: $10,6652015: $11,5402016: $11,5402017: $11,5402018: $11,5852019: $12,2402020: $12,6902021: $12,9802022: $12,8802023: $12,980$12,980
$11k$12k$13k201320232013: $11,6152014: $10,6652015: $11,5402016: $11,5402017: $11,5402018: $11,5852019: $12,2402020: $12,6902021: $12,9802022: $12,8802023: $12,980$12,980

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2013$11,615
2014$10,665
2015$11,540
2016$11,540
2017$11,540
2018$11,585
2019$12,240
2020$12,690
2021$12,980
2022$12,880
2023$12,980
IPEDS Published price 2013–14 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences reports published tuition of $13,620 in this record. Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's $13,620 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences reports 65 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$6k$8k$10k$12kLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $11,445Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,975$12,975 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $6,020Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,200Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,676$6,676 left
$5k$8k$10k$13kLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $11,445Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,975$12,975 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $6,020Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,200Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,676$6,676 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Finger Lakes).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$11,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$11,445$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$11,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$11,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$12,000$6,020
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$12,000$6,200
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$12,975$6,676
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$36,637
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$36,556
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$40,054
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Finger Lakes).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences received 1 application and admitted 1, with 1 enrolling.

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's page reports headcounts only.

Acceptance rate

100%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

95%100%105%201220242012: 100%2014: 100%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 100%2024: 100%100%
95%100%105%201220242012: 100%2014: 100%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 100%2019: 100%2020: 100%2024: 100%100%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2012100%
Fall 2014100%
Fall 2015100%
Fall 2016100%
Fall 2017100%
Fall 2018100%
Fall 2019100%
Fall 2020100%
Fall 2024100%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2012–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

65Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

6080100120140201220242012: 1092013: 1192014: 1352015: 1242016: 1262017: 1262018: 1302019: 1052020: 1152021: 1062022: 982023: 652024: 6565
75100125201220242012: 1092013: 1192014: 1352015: 1242016: 1262017: 1262018: 1302019: 1052020: 1152021: 1062022: 982023: 652024: 6565

Undergraduate enrollment at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences fell from 109 (Fall 2012) to 65 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2012109
Fall 2013119
Fall 2014135
Fall 2015124
Fall 2016126
Fall 2017126
Fall 2018130
Fall 2019105
Fall 2020115
Fall 2021106
Fall 202298
Fall 202365
Fall 202465
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2012–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

50%Fall 2018 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%201220182012: 100%2013: 50%2014: 60%2015: 0%2017: 33%2018: 50%50%
0%50%100%201220182012: 100%2013: 50%2014: 60%2015: 0%2017: 33%2018: 50%50%

First-year retention at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences fell from 100% (Fall 2012) to 0% (Fall 2015).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort50%
Fall 2014 cohort60%
Fall 2015 cohort0%
Fall 2017 cohort33%
Fall 2018 cohort50%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2012–2018
More about Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences

66.1% of Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences$13,620
New York median$17,408
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Finger Lakes).

Finger Lakes reporting group (shared)$40,054
New York median$60,236
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences, New York and national reference values
Metric & basisFinger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health SciencesNew York medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,620$17,408$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$40,054Shared group value$60,236$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's acceptance rate?

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 1 applied, 1 admitted, 1 enrolled.

How much does Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences cost?

At Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences, tuition is $13,620. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,054. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New York

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →