Skip to content

Colleges › California › Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Epic Bible College & Graduate School is a private campus in suburban Sacramento, CA. The school reports a Assemblies of God Church affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2018–19
family-income band
$7,439
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Epic Bible College & Graduate School — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$7,4392018–19Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$5k$10k$15k$20k200820182008: $13,7752009: $16,6852010: $19,9512011: $20,7002012: $20,4592013: $21,5812014: $22,0452015: $19,6932016: $7,6012017: $2,6152018: $7,439$7,439
$10k$20k200820182008: $13,7752009: $16,6852010: $19,9512011: $20,7002012: $20,4592013: $21,5812014: $22,0452015: $19,6932016: $7,6012017: $2,6152018: $7,439$7,439

Average net price at Epic Bible College & Graduate School fell from $13,775 (2008) to $7,439 (2018).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$13,775
2009$16,685
2010$19,951
2011$20,700
2012$20,459
2013$21,581
2014$22,045
2015$19,693
2016$7,601
2017$2,615
2018$7,439
IPEDS 11 federal reports, 2008–2018

Total cost of attendance

$13,5352019–20Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k200920192009: $19,4092010: $18,8052011: $24,7972012: $25,9062013: $24,6922014: $24,9632015: $25,0002016: $25,4682017: $13,5352018: $13,5352019: $13,535$13,535
$15k$20k$25k200920192009: $19,4092010: $18,8052011: $24,7972012: $25,9062013: $24,6922014: $24,9632015: $25,0002016: $25,4682017: $13,5352018: $13,5352019: $13,535$13,535

Total cost at Epic Bible College & Graduate School fell from $19,409 (2009) to $13,535 (2019).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$19,409
2010$18,805
2011$24,797
2012$25,906
2013$24,692
2014$24,963
2015$25,000
2016$25,468
2017$13,535
2018$13,535
2019$13,535
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2019

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$5k$8k$10k$13k$15k200020232000: $5,0052001: $5,4032002: $5,4102003: $5,5902004: $6,3602005: $6,5552006: $7,0102007: $8,1502008: $8,8252013: $9,6902014: $9,6892015: $9,6892016: $9,6892017: $9,6892018: $9,6892019: $9,6892020: $9,6892021: $9,6892022: $9,6892023: $15,072$15,072
$5k$10k$15k200020232000: $5,0052001: $5,4032002: $5,4102003: $5,5902004: $6,3602005: $6,5552006: $7,0102007: $8,1502008: $8,8252013: $9,6902014: $9,6892015: $9,6892016: $9,6892017: $9,6892018: $9,6892019: $9,6892020: $9,6892021: $9,6892022: $9,6892023: $15,072$15,072

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$5,005
2001$5,403
2002$5,410
2003$5,590
2004$6,360
2005$6,555
2006$7,010
2007$8,150
2008$8,825
2013$9,690
2014$9,689
2015$9,689
2016$9,689
2017$9,689
2018$9,689
2019$9,689
2020$9,689
2021$9,689
2022$9,689
2023$15,072
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $15,072 before grants and other attendance costs. At Epic Bible College & Graduate School, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 66 — Epic Bible College & Graduate School is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

0% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Epic Bible College & Graduate School within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
33.3%entered Fall 2016Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%20%40%60%entered 1997entered 2016entered 1997: 57.1%entered 1998: 28.6%entered 2001: 22.2%entered 2002: 5.9%entered 2003: 11.1%entered 2004: 20%entered 2005: 25%entered 2006: 40%entered 2007: 18.2%entered 2008: 50%entered 2009: 33.3%entered 2010: 36.4%entered 2013: 14.3%entered 2014: 20%entered 2015: 50%entered 2016: 33.3%33.3%entered 1999: entered 1999: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%20%40%60%entered 1997entered 2016entered 1997: 57.1%entered 1998: 28.6%entered 2001: 22.2%entered 2002: 5.9%entered 2003: 11.1%entered 2004: 20%entered 2005: 25%entered 2006: 40%entered 2007: 18.2%entered 2008: 50%entered 2009: 33.3%entered 2010: 36.4%entered 2013: 14.3%entered 2014: 20%entered 2015: 50%entered 2016: 33.3%33.3%entered 1999: entered 1999: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Epic Bible College & Graduate School rose from 22.2% (entered 2001) to 36.4% (entered 2010).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Epic Bible College & Graduate School's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Epic Bible College & Graduate School's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1997 cohort57.1%
1998 cohort28.6%
1999 cohort—
2001 cohort22.2%
2002 cohort5.9%
2003 cohort11.1%
2004 cohort20%
2005 cohort25%
2006 cohort40%
2007 cohort18.2%
2008 cohort50%
2009 cohort33.3%
2010 cohort36.4%
2013 cohort14.3%
2014 cohort20%
2015 cohort50%
2016 cohort33.3%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1997–2016

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,300Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $24,462$24,462 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,666Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,416Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,499Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,057Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,334Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $13,459$13,459 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,300Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $24,462$24,462 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,666Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,416Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,499Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,057Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,334Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $13,459$13,459 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)—$2,666
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)—$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)—$5,125
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)—$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)—$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)—$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$16,300$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)—$7,000
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)—$8,416
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)—$9,499
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)—$12,057
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$24,462$10,334
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)—$13,459
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$33,779
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$39,618
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$37,822
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Epic Bible College & Graduate School’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Epic Bible College & Graduate School’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

66Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100200300200220242002: 2092003: 992004: 1472005: 422006: 2212007: 1992008: 1752009: 1562010: 3032011: 3072012: 2712013: 2682014: 2082015: 1622016: 1712017: 1432018: 1172019: 1092020: 1172021: 882022: 752023: 602024: 6666
100200300200220242002: 2092003: 992004: 1472005: 422006: 2212007: 1992008: 1752009: 1562010: 3032011: 3072012: 2712013: 2682014: 2082015: 1622016: 1712017: 1432018: 1172019: 1092020: 1172021: 882022: 752023: 602024: 6666

Undergraduate enrollment at Epic Bible College & Graduate School fell from 209 (Fall 2002) to 66 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002209
Fall 200399
Fall 2004147
Fall 200542
Fall 2006221
Fall 2007199
Fall 2008175
Fall 2009156
Fall 2010303
Fall 2011307
Fall 2012271
Fall 2013268
Fall 2014208
Fall 2015162
Fall 2016171
Fall 2017143
Fall 2018117
Fall 2019109
Fall 2020117
Fall 202188
Fall 202275
Fall 202360
Fall 202466
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2018 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200220182002: 63%2003: 47%2004: 50%2005: 48%2006: 62%2007: 38%2008: 71%2009: 45%2010: 50%2011: 43%2012: 14%2013: 33%2014: 50%2015: 50%2016: 100%2017: 0%2018: 100%100%
0%50%100%200220182002: 63%2003: 47%2004: 50%2005: 48%2006: 62%2007: 38%2008: 71%2009: 45%2010: 50%2011: 43%2012: 14%2013: 33%2014: 50%2015: 50%2016: 100%2017: 0%2018: 100%100%

First-year retention at Epic Bible College & Graduate School rose from 63% (Fall 2002) to 100% (Fall 2018).

Epic Bible College & Graduate School's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Epic Bible College & Graduate School's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort63%
Fall 2003 cohort47%
Fall 2004 cohort50%
Fall 2005 cohort48%
Fall 2006 cohort62%
Fall 2007 cohort38%
Fall 2008 cohort71%
Fall 2009 cohort45%
Fall 2010 cohort50%
Fall 2011 cohort43%
Fall 2012 cohort14%
Fall 2013 cohort33%
Fall 2014 cohort50%
Fall 2015 cohort50%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2017 cohort0%
Fall 2018 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2018
More about Epic Bible College & Graduate School

48.4% of Epic Bible College & Graduate School's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

The Fall 2024 record classifies Epic Bible College & Graduate School as open admission. Review current entry requirements and the cost and outcome measures separately.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Epic Bible College & Graduate School compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Epic Bible College & Graduate School$15,072
California median$23,000
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Epic Bible College & Graduate School's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Epic Bible College & Graduate School$37,822
California median$64,778
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Epic Bible College & Graduate School, California and national reference values
Metric & basisEpic Bible College & Graduate SchoolCalifornia medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$15,072$23,000$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$37,822$64,778$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does Epic Bible College & Graduate School cost?

At Epic Bible College & Graduate School, tuition is $15,072. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Epic Bible College & Graduate School report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $37,822. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in California

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →