Skip to content

Colleges › Nevada › DeVry University-Nevada

DeVry University-Nevada

DeVry University-Nevada reports 1 undergraduate in Henderson, NV. Its federal reporting group is labeled DeVry.

Check the campus and reporting scope

DeVry University-Nevada · Henderson, Nevada · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 482547.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (DeVry).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Henderson, NV with Iselin, NJ. Other profile: DeVry University-New Jersey · Iselin, NJ (UNITID: 482556).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2021–22
family-income band
$40,030
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at DeVry University-Nevada — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$40,0302021–22Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$25k$30k$35k$40k201220212012: $19,6902013: $25,5652014: $26,7682015: $31,0812016: $31,2412017: $30,3122018: $30,4522019: $26,4082021: $40,030$40,030
$20k$30k$40k201220212012: $19,6902013: $25,5652014: $26,7682015: $31,0812016: $31,2412017: $30,3122018: $30,4522019: $26,4082021: $40,030$40,030

Average net price at DeVry University-Nevada rose from $19,690 (2012) to $26,408 (2019).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2012$19,690
2013$25,565
2014$26,768
2015$31,081
2016$31,241
2017$30,312
2018$30,452
2019$26,408
2021$40,030
IPEDS 9 federal reports, 2012–2021

Total cost of attendance

$40,6522022–23Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$25k$30k$35k$40k201320222013: $24,2652014: $31,8642015: $31,4312016: $34,6882017: $39,1482018: $37,4322019: $37,7472020: $34,2742022: $40,652$40,652
$25k$30k$35k$40k201320222013: $24,2652014: $31,8642015: $31,4312016: $34,6882017: $39,1482018: $37,4322019: $37,7472020: $34,2742022: $40,652$40,652

Total cost at DeVry University-Nevada rose from $24,265 (2013) to $34,274 (2020).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2013$24,265
2014$31,864
2015$31,431
2016$34,688
2017$39,148
2018$37,432
2019$37,747
2020$34,274
2022$40,652
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2013–2022

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$16k$18k$20k201320232013: $16,0102014: $16,8882015: $15,2802016: $19,9482017: $17,5722018: $17,5472019: $17,7412020: $17,8722021: $17,4882022: $17,4882023: $17,488$17,488
$16k$18k$20k201320232013: $16,0102014: $16,8882015: $15,2802016: $19,9482017: $17,5722018: $17,5472019: $17,7412020: $17,8722021: $17,4882022: $17,4882023: $17,488$17,488

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2013$16,010
2014$16,888
2015$15,280
2016$19,948
2017$17,572
2018$17,547
2019$17,741
2020$17,872
2021$17,488
2022$17,488
2023$17,488
IPEDS Published price 2013–14 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $17,408 before grants and other attendance costs. At DeVry University-Nevada, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 1 — DeVry University-Nevada is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

0% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at DeVry University-Nevada within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
33.3%entered Fall 2014Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%entered 2007entered 2014entered 2007: 63.6%entered 2008: 18.2%entered 2009: 16.7%entered 2010: 20.8%entered 2011: 21.4%entered 2012: 33.3%entered 2013: 11.1%entered 2014: 33.3%33.3%
20%40%60%entered 2007entered 2014entered 2007: 63.6%entered 2008: 18.2%entered 2009: 16.7%entered 2010: 20.8%entered 2011: 21.4%entered 2012: 33.3%entered 2013: 11.1%entered 2014: 33.3%33.3%

The six-year graduation rate at DeVry University-Nevada fell from 63.6% (entered 2007) to 33.3% (entered 2014).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2007 cohort63.6%
2008 cohort18.2%
2009 cohort16.7%
2010 cohort20.8%
2011 cohort21.4%
2012 cohort33.3%
2013 cohort11.1%
2014 cohort33.3%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2007–2014

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$10k$20k$30k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $39,030Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $39,467Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $37,956Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $35,767Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $31,206Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $30,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $28,308Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $24,807$24,807 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,002Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $11,496Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $13,131Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,195Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,409Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $8,750$8,750 left
$10k$20k$30k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $39,030Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $39,467Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $37,956Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $35,767Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $31,206Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $30,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $28,308Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $24,807$24,807 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,002Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $11,496Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $13,131Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,195Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,409Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $8,750$8,750 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (DeVry).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$39,030$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$39,467$10,002
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$37,956$11,496
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$35,767$13,131
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$31,206$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$30,500$9,195
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$28,308$8,409
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$24,807$8,750
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$42,178
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$44,144
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$45,987
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (DeVry).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Test-optional (considered) · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

DeVry University-Nevada: scores were considered but optional in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle.

Check current requirements with admissions.

DeVry University-Nevada's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so DeVry University-Nevada's page reports headcounts only.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

1Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

0100200300201320242013: 2922014: 2912015: 1942016: 1622017: 1142018: 862019: 542020: 352021: 292022: 102023: 42024: 11
0100200300201320242013: 2922014: 2912015: 1942016: 1622017: 1142018: 862019: 542020: 352021: 292022: 102023: 42024: 11

Undergraduate enrollment at DeVry University-Nevada fell from 292 (Fall 2013) to 1 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2013292
Fall 2014291
Fall 2015194
Fall 2016162
Fall 2017114
Fall 201886
Fall 201954
Fall 202035
Fall 202129
Fall 202210
Fall 20234
Fall 20241
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2013–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

0%Fall 2021 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%201220212012: 50%2013: 50%2014: 50%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 0%2018: 100%2019: 67%2021: 0%0%
0%50%100%201220212012: 50%2013: 50%2014: 50%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 0%2018: 100%2019: 67%2021: 0%0%

First-year retention at DeVry University-Nevada rose from 50% (Fall 2012) to 67% (Fall 2019).

DeVry University-Nevada's chart tracks a cohort of one some years — a single student is the whole line; read DeVry University-Nevada's swings accordingly.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2012 cohort50%
Fall 2013 cohort50%
Fall 2014 cohort50%
Fall 2015 cohort100%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2017 cohort0%
Fall 2018 cohort100%
Fall 2019 cohort67%
Fall 2021 cohort0%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2012–2021
More about DeVry University-Nevada

25% of DeVry University-Nevada's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

DeVry University-Nevada's Fall 2024 filing has no usable score range. DeVry University-Nevada considered scores then; check today’s requirements.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How DeVry University-Nevada compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

DeVry University-Nevada$17,408
Nevada median$13,578
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

DeVry University-Nevada's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (DeVry).

DeVry reporting group (shared)$45,987
Nevada median$57,826
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
DeVry University-Nevada, Nevada and national reference values
Metric & basisDeVry University-NevadaNevada medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$17,408$13,578$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$45,987Shared group value$57,826$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For DeVry University-Nevada, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

DeVry University-Nevada federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 6 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications$73,884
Computer Systems Analysis$71,675
Business Administration, Management and Operations$68,231
Business/Commerce, General$68,126
Criminal Justice and Corrections$58,145
Communication and Media Studies$51,752

These 6 fields listed for DeVry University-Nevada measure earnings after completion. The $45,987 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (DeVry).

Frequently asked questions

How much does DeVry University-Nevada cost?

At DeVry University-Nevada, tuition is $17,408. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does DeVry University-Nevada report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $45,987. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Nevada

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →