Skip to content

Colleges › Massachusetts › Boston Baptist College

Boston Baptist College

Boston Baptist College is a private campus in Boston proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Baptist affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$19,546
family income
under $30k
$13,096
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Boston Baptist College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$17,9332023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$13k$15k$18k$20k$23k200820232008: $18,7972009: $16,0742010: $17,3242011: $20,4542012: $21,3802013: $23,2862014: $22,3932015: $17,8222016: $17,9632017: $22,0292018: $18,2632019: $21,4132020: $22,6512021: $13,5492022: $16,3212023: $17,933$17,933
$15k$20k200820232008: $18,7972009: $16,0742010: $17,3242011: $20,4542012: $21,3802013: $23,2862014: $22,3932015: $17,8222016: $17,9632017: $22,0292018: $18,2632019: $21,4132020: $22,6512021: $13,5492022: $16,3212023: $17,933$17,933

Average net price at Boston Baptist College has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $23,286 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $17,933.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$18,797
2009$16,074
2010$17,324
2011$20,454
2012$21,380
2013$23,286
2014$22,393
2015$17,822
2016$17,963
2017$22,029
2018$18,263
2019$21,413
2020$22,651
2021$13,549
2022$16,321
2023$17,933
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$23,3702024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $20,8872010: $20,7202011: $22,3272012: $27,3472013: $31,1012014: $31,3712015: $29,2712016: $26,6912017: $24,9092018: $26,6912019: $25,5782020: $26,6912021: $26,6912022: $26,6912023: $26,6912024: $23,370$23,370
$20k$25k$30k200920242009: $20,8872010: $20,7202011: $22,3272012: $27,3472013: $31,1012014: $31,3712015: $29,2712016: $26,6912017: $24,9092018: $26,6912019: $25,5782020: $26,6912021: $26,6912022: $26,6912023: $26,6912024: $23,370$23,370

Total cost at Boston Baptist College rose from $20,887 (2009) to $23,370 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$20,887
2010$20,720
2011$22,327
2012$27,347
2013$31,101
2014$31,371
2015$29,271
2016$26,691
2017$24,909
2018$26,691
2019$25,578
2020$26,691
2021$26,691
2022$26,691
2023$26,691
2024$23,370
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$5k$10k$15k200020232000: $3,0402001: $3,3502002: $4,9552003: $5,1702004: $5,3472005: $7,3342006: $8,2772007: $8,6002008: $8,9002013: $14,8662014: $14,8362015: $12,6002016: $12,6002017: $12,6002018: $12,6002019: $12,6002020: $12,6002021: $12,6002022: $12,6002023: $14,304$14,304
$5k$10k$15k200020232000: $3,0402001: $3,3502002: $4,9552003: $5,1702004: $5,3472005: $7,3342006: $8,2772007: $8,6002008: $8,9002013: $14,8662014: $14,8362015: $12,6002016: $12,6002017: $12,6002018: $12,6002019: $12,6002020: $12,6002021: $12,6002022: $12,6002023: $14,304$14,304

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$3,040
2001$3,350
2002$4,955
2003$5,170
2004$5,347
2005$7,334
2006$8,277
2007$8,600
2008$8,900
2013$14,866
2014$14,836
2015$12,600
2016$12,600
2017$12,600
2018$12,600
2019$12,600
2020$12,600
2021$12,600
2022$12,600
2023$14,304
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Boston Baptist College reports published tuition of $14,304 in this record. Boston Baptist College's $14,304 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Boston Baptist College reports 19 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

14.3% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Boston Baptist College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
14.3%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%80%100%entered 1996entered 2018entered 1996: 37.5%entered 1997: 53.6%entered 1998: 85.7%entered 1999: 95.2%entered 2000: 61.3%entered 2001: 65.2%entered 2002: 55.2%entered 2003: 41.5%entered 2004: 27.3%entered 2006: 38.5%entered 2007: 31.8%entered 2008: 41.7%entered 2009: 36.8%entered 2010: 37.9%entered 2011: 57.9%entered 2012: 70%entered 2013: 35.7%entered 2014: 50%entered 2015: 80%entered 2016: 25%entered 2017: 44.4%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%entered 2005: entered 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
25%50%75%100%entered 1996entered 2018entered 1996: 37.5%entered 1997: 53.6%entered 1998: 85.7%entered 1999: 95.2%entered 2000: 61.3%entered 2001: 65.2%entered 2002: 55.2%entered 2003: 41.5%entered 2004: 27.3%entered 2006: 38.5%entered 2007: 31.8%entered 2008: 41.7%entered 2009: 36.8%entered 2010: 37.9%entered 2011: 57.9%entered 2012: 70%entered 2013: 35.7%entered 2014: 50%entered 2015: 80%entered 2016: 25%entered 2017: 44.4%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%entered 2005: entered 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Boston Baptist College fell from 38.5% (entered 2006) to 14.3% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1996 cohort37.5%
1997 cohort53.6%
1998 cohort85.7%
1999 cohort95.2%
2000 cohort61.3%
2001 cohort65.2%
2002 cohort55.2%
2003 cohort41.5%
2004 cohort27.3%
2005 cohort—
2006 cohort38.5%
2007 cohort31.8%
2008 cohort41.7%
2009 cohort36.8%
2010 cohort37.9%
2011 cohort57.9%
2012 cohort70%
2013 cohort35.7%
2014 cohort50%
2015 cohort80%
2016 cohort25%
2017 cohort44.4%
2018 cohort14.3%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1996–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20k$25kLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,154Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $20,625Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $23,350Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $21,074$21,074 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,875Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,750$8,750 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,154Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $20,625Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $23,350Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $21,074$21,074 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,875Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $8,750$8,750 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)—$3,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)—$2,875
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)—$2,750
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)—$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)—$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$21,154$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$20,625$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)—$10,000
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)—$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)—$8,750
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)——
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)——
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$23,350—
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$21,074—
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$39,366
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$34,159
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Boston Baptist College did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Boston Baptist College under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

The numbers Boston Baptist College filed for Fall 2024 break from Boston Baptist College's own prior years and didn't pass validation, so none are shown.

Acceptance rate

73.1%Fall 2017Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

40%60%80%100%2001202420072014201520162018201920202021202220232002: 76.2%2003: 82.9%2004: 97.6%2005: 83.6%2006: 57.9%2008: 87.8%2009: 60%2010: 44.7%2011: 52.9%2012: 97.9%2013: 80.7%2017: 73.1%73.1%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — filing failed validation
40%60%80%100%200120242002: 76.2%2003: 82.9%2004: 97.6%2005: 83.6%2006: 57.9%2008: 87.8%2009: 60%2010: 44.7%2011: 52.9%2012: 97.9%2013: 80.7%2017: 73.1%73.1%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — filing failed validation

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2001—
Fall 200276.2%
Fall 200382.9%
Fall 200497.6%
Fall 200583.6%
Fall 200657.9%
Fall 2007—
Fall 200887.8%
Fall 200960%
Fall 201044.7%
Fall 201152.9%
Fall 201297.9%
Fall 201380.7%
Fall 2014—
Fall 2015—
Fall 2016—
Fall 201773.1%
Fall 2018—
Fall 2019—
Fall 2020—
Fall 2021—
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023—
Fall 2024—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

980–1190Fall 2020 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA800100012002016 REDESIGN2004202020162004: 8202005: 9302006: 7602007: 8802008: 8002009: 8702010: 8702011: 7202012: 8702013: 8602014: 8402015: 9802016: 9502017: 7502018: 8852019: 9802020: 9809802004: 10602005: 11302006: 10302007: 10402008: 11002009: 11152010: 10902011: 11102012: 9902013: 9302014: 9102015: 10502016: 11002017: 12302018: 10652019: 10052020: 11901190
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA800100012002016 REDESIGN2004202020162004: 8202005: 9302006: 7602007: 8802008: 8002009: 8702010: 8702011: 7202012: 8702013: 8602014: 8402015: 9802016: 9502017: 7502018: 8852019: 9802020: 9809802004: 10602005: 11302006: 10302007: 10402008: 11002009: 11152010: 10902011: 11102012: 9902013: 9302014: 9102015: 10502016: 11002017: 12302018: 10652019: 10052020: 11901190

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20048201060
Fall 20059301130
Fall 20067601030
Fall 20078801040
Fall 20088001100
Fall 20098701115
Fall 20108701090
Fall 20117201110
Fall 2012870990
Fall 2013860930
Fall 2014840910
Fall 20159801050
Fall 20169501100
Fall 20177501230
Fall 20188851065
Fall 20199801005
Fall 20209801190
IPEDS Fall 2004–2020, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

10–26Fall 2020 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA10152025200420202004: 172006: 152007: 132009: 202015: 182016: 132017: 162018: 152019: 162020: 10102004: 202006: 212007: 192009: 242015: 182016: 192017: 202018: 242019: 222020: 2626
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA10152025200420202004: 172006: 152007: 132009: 202015: 182016: 132017: 162018: 152019: 162020: 10102004: 202006: 212007: 192009: 242015: 182016: 192017: 202018: 242019: 222020: 2626

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20041720
Fall 20061521
Fall 20071319
Fall 20092024
Fall 20151818
Fall 20161319
Fall 20171620
Fall 20181524
Fall 20191622
Fall 20201026
IPEDS Fall 2004–2020, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

19Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

50100150200220242002: 992003: 1102004: 1232005: 1412006: 1312007: 1222008: 932009: 1222010: 1132011: 1002012: 892013: 872014: 732015: 712016: 612017: 632018: 562019: 442020: 472021: 402022: 392023: 312024: 1919
50100150200220242002: 992003: 1102004: 1232005: 1412006: 1312007: 1222008: 932009: 1222010: 1132011: 1002012: 892013: 872014: 732015: 712016: 612017: 632018: 562019: 442020: 472021: 402022: 392023: 312024: 1919

Undergraduate enrollment at Boston Baptist College fell from 99 (Fall 2002) to 19 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200299
Fall 2003110
Fall 2004123
Fall 2005141
Fall 2006131
Fall 2007122
Fall 200893
Fall 2009122
Fall 2010113
Fall 2011100
Fall 201289
Fall 201387
Fall 201473
Fall 201571
Fall 201661
Fall 201763
Fall 201856
Fall 201944
Fall 202047
Fall 202140
Fall 202239
Fall 202331
Fall 202419
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

33%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%200320232003: 64%2004: 89%2005: 84%2006: 53%2007: 47%2008: 65%2009: 54%2010: 72%2011: 43%2013: 41%2014: 67%2015: 90%2016: 71%2017: 70%2018: 43%2019: 63%2020: 75%2021: 100%2022: 80%2023: 33%33%2012: Fall 2012: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
40%60%80%100%200320232003: 64%2004: 89%2005: 84%2006: 53%2007: 47%2008: 65%2009: 54%2010: 72%2011: 43%2013: 41%2014: 67%2015: 90%2016: 71%2017: 70%2018: 43%2019: 63%2020: 75%2021: 100%2022: 80%2023: 33%33%2012: Fall 2012: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Boston Baptist College fell from 41% (Fall 2013) to 33% (Fall 2023).

Cohorts at Boston Baptist College run small — a few students either way swings Boston Baptist College's percentages hard.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort64%
Fall 2004 cohort89%
Fall 2005 cohort84%
Fall 2006 cohort53%
Fall 2007 cohort47%
Fall 2008 cohort65%
Fall 2009 cohort54%
Fall 2010 cohort72%
Fall 2011 cohort43%
Fall 2012 cohort—
Fall 2013 cohort41%
Fall 2014 cohort67%
Fall 2015 cohort90%
Fall 2016 cohort71%
Fall 2017 cohort70%
Fall 2018 cohort43%
Fall 2019 cohort63%
Fall 2020 cohort75%
Fall 2021 cohort100%
Fall 2022 cohort80%
Fall 2023 cohort33%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Boston Baptist College

Faculty pay at Boston Baptist College averages $18,672 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Boston Baptist College as a primarily residential campus of 19 undergraduates — and 33.3% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Boston Baptist College reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Boston Baptist College's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Boston Baptist College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Boston Baptist College$14,304
Massachusetts median$46,700
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Boston Baptist College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Boston Baptist College$34,159
Massachusetts median$62,832
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Boston Baptist College, Massachusetts and national reference values
Metric & basisBoston Baptist CollegeMassachusetts medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$14,304$46,700$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,159$62,832$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does Boston Baptist College cost?

At Boston Baptist College, tuition is $14,304. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Boston Baptist College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,159. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Massachusetts

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →