Skip to content

Colleges › Massachusetts › Boston Architectural College

Boston Architectural College

Boston Architectural College is a private campus in Boston proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. International students are a visible presence at Boston Architectural College — 16.8% of its 280 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$36,638
family income
under $30k
$47,152
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
$41,152
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Boston Architectural College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$25,8652023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$25k$30k$35k200820232008: $23,1042009: $25,1112010: $29,2452011: $28,3492012: $32,7722013: $36,6912014: $35,7862015: $34,1122016: $28,2162017: $27,4732018: $28,8652019: $28,3432020: $29,2012021: $31,0652022: $37,8912023: $25,865$25,865
$25k$30k$35k200820232008: $23,1042009: $25,1112010: $29,2452011: $28,3492012: $32,7722013: $36,6912014: $35,7862015: $34,1122016: $28,2162017: $27,4732018: $28,8652019: $28,3432020: $29,2012021: $31,0652022: $37,8912023: $25,865$25,865

Average net price at Boston Architectural College rose from $23,104 (2008) to $25,865 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$23,104
2009$25,111
2010$29,245
2011$28,349
2012$32,772
2013$36,691
2014$35,786
2015$34,112
2016$28,216
2017$27,473
2018$28,865
2019$28,343
2020$29,201
2021$31,065
2022$37,891
2023$25,865
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$40,3432024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$30k$40k200920242009: $25,1992010: $27,5882011: $32,1112012: $31,8112013: $36,0822014: $37,9702015: $37,2472016: $37,6052017: $34,0482018: $33,0312019: $38,1552020: $35,0442021: $35,2962022: $37,2112023: $47,1522024: $40,343$40,343
$30k$40k200920242009: $25,1992010: $27,5882011: $32,1112012: $31,8112013: $36,0822014: $37,9702015: $37,2472016: $37,6052017: $34,0482018: $33,0312019: $38,1552020: $35,0442021: $35,2962022: $37,2112023: $47,1522024: $40,343$40,343

Total cost at Boston Architectural College rose from $25,199 (2009) to $40,343 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$25,199
2010$27,588
2011$32,111
2012$31,811
2013$36,082
2014$37,970
2015$37,247
2016$37,605
2017$34,048
2018$33,031
2019$38,155
2020$35,044
2021$35,296
2022$37,211
2023$47,152
2024$40,343
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$5k$10k$15k$20k$25k200020232000: $6,6822001: $7,0362002: $7,4582003: $7,8282004: $8,2202005: $8,6242006: $9,2762007: $9,9202008: $10,6202013: $27,3122014: $19,7062015: $20,6662016: $20,6662017: $21,1742018: $21,9242019: $21,9242020: $21,9242021: $22,1442022: $22,1442023: $26,800$26,800
$10k$20k200020232000: $6,6822001: $7,0362002: $7,4582003: $7,8282004: $8,2202005: $8,6242006: $9,2762007: $9,9202008: $10,6202013: $27,3122014: $19,7062015: $20,6662016: $20,6662017: $21,1742018: $21,9242019: $21,9242020: $21,9242021: $22,1442022: $22,1442023: $26,800$26,800

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$6,682
2001$7,036
2002$7,458
2003$7,828
2004$8,220
2005$8,624
2006$9,276
2007$9,920
2008$10,620
2013$27,312
2014$19,706
2015$20,666
2016$20,666
2017$21,174
2018$21,924
2019$21,924
2020$21,924
2021$22,144
2022$22,144
2023$26,800
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Boston Architectural College reports published tuition of $27,470 in this record. Boston Architectural College's $27,470 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Boston Architectural College reports 280 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

31.6% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Boston Architectural College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
31.6%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%10%20%30%40%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 12.3%entered 1992: 6.8%entered 1993: 8.4%entered 1994: 12.9%entered 1995: 13%entered 1996: 7.1%entered 1997: 5%entered 1998: 19.5%entered 1999: 11.8%entered 2000: 9%entered 2001: 4.3%entered 2002: 8%entered 2003: 12.4%entered 2004: 19.7%entered 2005: 9.1%entered 2006: 9.2%entered 2007: 6.6%entered 2008: 9.7%entered 2009: 1.3%entered 2010: 17.1%entered 2011: 10.3%entered 2012: 20%entered 2013: 13.3%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2016: 22.7%entered 2017: 38.5%entered 2018: 31.6%31.6%entered 2015: entered 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%20%40%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 12.3%entered 1992: 6.8%entered 1993: 8.4%entered 1994: 12.9%entered 1995: 13%entered 1996: 7.1%entered 1997: 5%entered 1998: 19.5%entered 1999: 11.8%entered 2000: 9%entered 2001: 4.3%entered 2002: 8%entered 2003: 12.4%entered 2004: 19.7%entered 2005: 9.1%entered 2006: 9.2%entered 2007: 6.6%entered 2008: 9.7%entered 2009: 1.3%entered 2010: 17.1%entered 2011: 10.3%entered 2012: 20%entered 2013: 13.3%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2016: 22.7%entered 2017: 38.5%entered 2018: 31.6%31.6%entered 2015: entered 2015: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Boston Architectural College rose from 12.3% (entered 1991) to 33.3% (entered 2014).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort12.3%
1992 cohort6.8%
1993 cohort8.4%
1994 cohort12.9%
1995 cohort13%
1996 cohort7.1%
1997 cohort5%
1998 cohort19.5%
1999 cohort11.8%
2000 cohort9%
2001 cohort4.3%
2002 cohort8%
2003 cohort12.4%
2004 cohort19.7%
2005 cohort9.1%
2006 cohort9.2%
2007 cohort6.6%
2008 cohort9.7%
2009 cohort1.3%
2010 cohort17.1%
2011 cohort10.3%
2012 cohort20%
2013 cohort13.3%
2014 cohort33.3%
2015 cohort—
2016 cohort22.7%
2017 cohort38.5%
2018 cohort31.6%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$20k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $24,955Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $22,472Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $23,684Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $27,584Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $30,773Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $30,916Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $31,342Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $37,135Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $37,542Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $33,554Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $35,446Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $42,604Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $44,225Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $46,560Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $39,575Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $40,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $44,850Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $41,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $38,739Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $37,250$37,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $4,495Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,175Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,850Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,713Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,783Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,207Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,761Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $20,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $18,875Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,344$14,344 left
$0$20k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $24,955Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $22,472Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $23,684Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $27,584Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $30,773Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $30,916Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $31,342Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $37,135Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $37,542Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $33,554Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $35,446Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $42,604Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $44,225Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $46,560Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $39,575Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $40,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $44,850Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $41,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $38,739Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $37,250$37,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,312Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $4,495Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,175Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,850Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,713Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,783Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,207Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,761Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $20,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $18,875Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,344$14,344 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)—$3,312
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)—$4,495
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$24,955$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$22,472$5,175
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$23,684$3,938
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$27,584$3,850
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)—$3,713
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$30,773$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$30,916$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$31,342$4,375
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)—$4,783
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$37,135$6,125
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$37,542$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$33,554$8,207
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$35,446$9,250
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$42,604$8,250
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$44,225$7,750
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$46,560$11,000
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$39,575$18,761
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$40,500$20,250
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$44,850$16,750
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$41,000$18,875
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$38,739$14,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$37,250$14,344
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$58,619
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$62,292
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$62,123
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Boston Architectural College reported open admission for Fall 2024. No selective rate is shown; check Boston Architectural College's current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

280Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

400600200220242002: 5532003: 5792004: 6002005: 5972006: 6342007: 7302008: 6652009: 6352010: 6702011: 5692012: 4662013: 4232014: 3522015: 3652016: 3302017: 3182018: 2712019: 3062020: 2932021: 2642022: 2592023: 2692024: 280280
400600200220242002: 5532003: 5792004: 6002005: 5972006: 6342007: 7302008: 6652009: 6352010: 6702011: 5692012: 4662013: 4232014: 3522015: 3652016: 3302017: 3182018: 2712019: 3062020: 2932021: 2642022: 2592023: 2692024: 280280

Undergraduate enrollment at Boston Architectural College fell from 553 (Fall 2002) to 280 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002553
Fall 2003579
Fall 2004600
Fall 2005597
Fall 2006634
Fall 2007730
Fall 2008665
Fall 2009635
Fall 2010670
Fall 2011569
Fall 2012466
Fall 2013423
Fall 2014352
Fall 2015365
Fall 2016330
Fall 2017318
Fall 2018271
Fall 2019306
Fall 2020293
Fall 2021264
Fall 2022259
Fall 2023269
Fall 2024280
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

75%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

50%60%70%80%200320232003: 63%2004: 61%2005: 50%2006: 58%2007: 51%2008: 62%2009: 48%2010: 61%2011: 62%2012: 75%2013: 67%2014: 63%2015: 82%2016: 68%2017: 65%2018: 68%2019: 75%2021: 82%2022: 61%2023: 75%75%2020: Fall 2020: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
50%60%70%80%200320232003: 63%2004: 61%2005: 50%2006: 58%2007: 51%2008: 62%2009: 48%2010: 61%2011: 62%2012: 75%2013: 67%2014: 63%2015: 82%2016: 68%2017: 65%2018: 68%2019: 75%2021: 82%2022: 61%2023: 75%75%2020: Fall 2020: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Boston Architectural College rose from 63% (Fall 2003) to 75% (Fall 2019).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort63%
Fall 2004 cohort61%
Fall 2005 cohort50%
Fall 2006 cohort58%
Fall 2007 cohort51%
Fall 2008 cohort62%
Fall 2009 cohort48%
Fall 2010 cohort61%
Fall 2011 cohort62%
Fall 2012 cohort75%
Fall 2013 cohort67%
Fall 2014 cohort63%
Fall 2015 cohort82%
Fall 2016 cohort68%
Fall 2017 cohort65%
Fall 2018 cohort68%
Fall 2019 cohort75%
Fall 2020 cohort—
Fall 2021 cohort82%
Fall 2022 cohort61%
Fall 2023 cohort75%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Boston Architectural College

Faculty pay at Boston Architectural College averages $85,524 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Boston Architectural College as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 280 undergraduates live off campus, and 75% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Boston Architectural College reported open admission in Fall 2024. Check today’s entry requirements.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Boston Architectural College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Boston Architectural College$27,470
Massachusetts median$46,700
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Boston Architectural College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Boston Architectural College$62,123
Massachusetts median$62,832
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Boston Architectural College, Massachusetts and national reference values
Metric & basisBoston Architectural CollegeMassachusetts medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$27,470$46,700$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$62,123$62,832$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does Boston Architectural College cost?

At Boston Architectural College, tuition is $27,470. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Boston Architectural College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $62,123. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Massachusetts

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →