Skip to content

Colleges › Iowa › Allen College

Allen College

Allen College is a private campus in Waterloo proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2021–22
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$31,509
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Allen College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$31,5092021–22Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$20k$30k200820212008: $22,5042009: $13,0182010: $18,7072011: $29,0322012: $24,0652013: $6,9532021: $31,509$31,509
$10k$20k$30k200820212008: $22,5042009: $13,0182010: $18,7072011: $29,0322012: $24,0652013: $6,9532021: $31,509$31,509

Average net price at Allen College fell from $22,504 (2008) to $6,953 (2013).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$22,504
2009$13,018
2010$18,707
2011$29,032
2012$24,065
2013$6,953
2021$31,509
IPEDS 7 federal reports, 2008–2021

Total cost of attendance

$33,1342022–23Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$26k$28k$30k$32k200920222009: $26,0612010: $26,6312011: $27,6512012: $31,0322013: $29,9052014: $30,6822022: $33,134$33,134
$28k$30k$33k200920222009: $26,0612010: $26,6312011: $27,6512012: $31,0322013: $29,9052014: $30,6822022: $33,134$33,134

Total cost at Allen College rose from $26,061 (2009) to $30,682 (2014).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$26,061
2010$26,631
2011$27,651
2012$31,032
2013$29,905
2014$30,682
2022$33,134
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2022

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $6,7562001: $6,7822002: $7,5292003: $8,3722004: $9,9012005: $11,1712006: $15,3322007: $13,8012008: $14,8952013: $18,8292014: $19,2952015: $17,3732016: $17,7692017: $18,2262018: $18,6622019: $19,0522020: $19,5122021: $19,7182022: $20,0082023: $20,444$20,444
$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $6,7562001: $6,7822002: $7,5292003: $8,3722004: $9,9012005: $11,1712006: $15,3322007: $13,8012008: $14,8952013: $18,8292014: $19,2952015: $17,3732016: $17,7692017: $18,2262018: $18,6622019: $19,0522020: $19,5122021: $19,7182022: $20,0082023: $20,444$20,444

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$6,756
2001$6,782
2002$7,529
2003$8,372
2004$9,901
2005$11,171
2006$15,332
2007$13,801
2008$14,895
2013$18,829
2014$19,295
2015$17,373
2016$17,769
2017$18,226
2018$18,662
2019$19,052
2020$19,512
2021$19,718
2022$20,008
2023$20,444
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Allen College reports 261 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2013Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

40%60%80%100%entered 1991entered 2013entered 1991: 43.8%entered 1992: 33.3%entered 1994: 40%entered 1996: 57.1%entered 1997: 62.5%entered 1998: 47.1%entered 1999: 69.6%entered 2000: 69.6%entered 2001: 57.9%entered 2002: 55.6%entered 2003: 48.5%entered 2006: 83.9%entered 2007: 66.7%entered 2008: 75%entered 2009: 100%entered 2010: 100%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 100%100%entered 1993: entered 1993: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent yearsentered 2004: entered 2004: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent yearsentered 2005: entered 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
40%60%80%100%entered 1991entered 2013entered 1991: 43.8%entered 1992: 33.3%entered 1994: 40%entered 1996: 57.1%entered 1997: 62.5%entered 1998: 47.1%entered 1999: 69.6%entered 2000: 69.6%entered 2001: 57.9%entered 2002: 55.6%entered 2003: 48.5%entered 2006: 83.9%entered 2007: 66.7%entered 2008: 75%entered 2009: 100%entered 2010: 100%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 100%100%entered 1993: entered 1993: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent yearsentered 2004: entered 2004: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent yearsentered 2005: entered 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Allen College fell from 57.1% (entered 1996) to 48.5% (entered 2003).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Allen College's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Allen College's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort43.8%
1992 cohort33.3%
1993 cohort—
1994 cohort40%
1996 cohort57.1%
1997 cohort62.5%
1998 cohort47.1%
1999 cohort69.6%
2000 cohort69.6%
2001 cohort57.9%
2002 cohort55.6%
2003 cohort48.5%
2004 cohort—
2005 cohort—
2006 cohort83.9%
2007 cohort66.7%
2008 cohort75%
2009 cohort100%
2010 cohort100%
2011 cohort100%
2013 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2013

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $12,846Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $13,299Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $13,709Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $13,693Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $13,927Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $15,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,625Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $17,117Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $18,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,098Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $16,234Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $18,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $18,750$18,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,461Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,656Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,844Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,790Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,126Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,206Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,460Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $15,782Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $13,375Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,966$14,966 left
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $12,846Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $13,299Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $13,709Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $13,693Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $13,927Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $15,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,625Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $17,117Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $18,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,098Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $16,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $16,234Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $18,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $18,750$18,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,461Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,656Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,844Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,790Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,126Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,206Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,460Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $15,782Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $13,375Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,966$14,966 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$12,846$3,461
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$13,299$3,656
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$13,709$2,844
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$14,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$13,693$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$13,927$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,125$2,790
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$14,125$4,126
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$14,500$4,375
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$15,500$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$15,625$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$17,117$5,206
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$18,250$7,000
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$17,750$10,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$17,250$10,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$17,098$12,460
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$16,750$15,000
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$16,750$15,250
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$15,000$15,782
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$15,000$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$16,234$10,250
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$18,750$13,375
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$18,750$14,966
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$65,078
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$66,161
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$71,261
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Acceptance rate

76.1%Fall 2007Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

60%80%200120212008200920102011201220132014201520162001: 51.2%2002: 93.6%2003: 67.2%2004: 73.8%2005: 72.5%2006: 65.6%2007: 76.1%76.1%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2010: Fall 2010: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2013: Fall 2013: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
60%80%200120212001: 51.2%2002: 93.6%2003: 67.2%2004: 73.8%2005: 72.5%2006: 65.6%2007: 76.1%76.1%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2010: Fall 2010: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2011: Fall 2011: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2013: Fall 2013: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200151.2%
Fall 200293.6%
Fall 200367.2%
Fall 200473.8%
Fall 200572.5%
Fall 200665.6%
Fall 200776.1%
Fall 2008—
Fall 2009—
Fall 2010—
Fall 2011—
Fall 2012—
Fall 2013—
Fall 2014—
Fall 2015—
Fall 2016—
Fall 2021—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2021

ACT middle 50%

20–25Fall 2010 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

18202224200120102001: 182002: 202003: 192004: 192005: 192006: 202007: 202008: 212009: 212010: 20202001: 222002: 232003: 222004: 222005: 232006: 242007: 242008: 252009: 242010: 2525
2025200120102001: 182002: 202003: 192004: 192005: 192006: 202007: 202008: 212009: 212010: 20202001: 222002: 232003: 222004: 222005: 232006: 242007: 242008: 252009: 242010: 2525

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20011822
Fall 20022023
Fall 20031922
Fall 20041922
Fall 20051923
Fall 20062024
Fall 20072024
Fall 20082125
Fall 20092124
Fall 20102025
IPEDS Fall 2001–2010, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

261Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

250300350400200220242002: 2382003: 2762004: 3762005: 3742006: 3602007: 3772008: 3092009: 3142010: 3262011: 3482012: 3852013: 3982014: 3792015: 3702016: 3582017: 3292018: 3422019: 3392020: 3742021: 3142022: 2782023: 2792024: 261261
250300350400200220242002: 2382003: 2762004: 3762005: 3742006: 3602007: 3772008: 3092009: 3142010: 3262011: 3482012: 3852013: 3982014: 3792015: 3702016: 3582017: 3292018: 3422019: 3392020: 3742021: 3142022: 2782023: 2792024: 261261

Undergraduate enrollment at Allen College has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2024 — up to 398 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 261.

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002238
Fall 2003276
Fall 2004376
Fall 2005374
Fall 2006360
Fall 2007377
Fall 2008309
Fall 2009314
Fall 2010326
Fall 2011348
Fall 2012385
Fall 2013398
Fall 2014379
Fall 2015370
Fall 2016358
Fall 2017329
Fall 2018342
Fall 2019339
Fall 2020374
Fall 2021314
Fall 2022278
Fall 2023279
Fall 2024261
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2013 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%70%80%90%100%200220132002: 63%2003: 76%2004: 76%2005: 72%2006: 94%2007: 71%2008: 75%2013: 100%100%
60%80%100%200220132002: 63%2003: 76%2004: 76%2005: 72%2006: 94%2007: 71%2008: 75%2013: 100%100%

First-year retention at Allen College rose from 63% (Fall 2002) to 75% (Fall 2008).

Allen College's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Allen College's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort63%
Fall 2003 cohort76%
Fall 2004 cohort76%
Fall 2005 cohort72%
Fall 2006 cohort94%
Fall 2007 cohort71%
Fall 2008 cohort75%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2013
More about Allen College

Faculty pay at Allen College averages $98,436 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

For Fall 2024, Allen College considered scores; no usable range is filed. Iowa benchmarks are not Allen College's own range.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Allen College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Allen College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Allen College$71,261
Iowa median$55,396
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Allen College, Iowa and national reference values
Metric & basisAllen CollegeIowa medianNational median
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$71,261$55,396$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Allen College, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Allen College federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 3 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$73,177
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$71,677
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$68,742

These 3 fields listed for Allen College measure earnings after completion. The $71,261 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 3 additional Allen College fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules.

Frequently asked questions

What earnings data does Allen College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $71,261. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Iowa

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →