Skip to content

Colleges › New Jersey › Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok is a private campus in suburban Elizabeth, NJ.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
$17,190
$30–48k
$15,188
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$28,5992023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k201220232012: $16,4762013: $17,8062014: $14,9262015: $14,3072016: $18,1312017: $18,7082018: $19,4952019: $19,2642020: $19,5132021: $16,6252022: $16,1892023: $28,599$28,599
$15k$20k$25k201220232012: $16,4762013: $17,8062014: $14,9262015: $14,3072016: $18,1312017: $18,7082018: $19,4952019: $19,2642020: $19,5132021: $16,6252022: $16,1892023: $28,599$28,599

Average net price at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok rose from $16,476 (2012) to $28,599 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2012$16,476
2013$17,806
2014$14,926
2015$14,307
2016$18,131
2017$18,708
2018$19,495
2019$19,264
2020$19,513
2021$16,625
2022$16,189
2023$28,599
IPEDS 12 federal reports, 2012–2023

Total cost of attendance

$36,8502024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$28k$30k$33k$35k$38k201320242013: $29,3762014: $27,1602015: $27,4142016: $27,5522017: $27,8742018: $28,4902019: $29,1142020: $29,4602021: $29,8862022: $30,1502023: $32,0402024: $36,850$36,850
$30k$35k201320242013: $29,3762014: $27,1602015: $27,4142016: $27,5522017: $27,8742018: $28,4902019: $29,1142020: $29,4602021: $29,8862022: $30,1502023: $32,0402024: $36,850$36,850

Total cost at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok rose from $29,376 (2013) to $36,850 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2013$29,376
2014$27,160
2015$27,414
2016$27,552
2017$27,874
2018$28,490
2019$29,114
2020$29,460
2021$29,886
2022$30,150
2023$32,040
2024$36,850
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2013–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$9k$10k$11k200820232008: $9,0002013: $10,2002014: $10,2002015: $10,2002016: $10,4002017: $10,6502018: $10,9002019: $10,9002020: $10,9002021: $10,9002022: $11,4502023: $11,450$11,450
$9k$10k$11k200820232008: $9,0002013: $10,2002014: $10,2002015: $10,2002016: $10,4002017: $10,6502018: $10,9002019: $10,9002020: $10,9002021: $10,9002022: $11,4502023: $11,450$11,450

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2008$9,000
2013$10,200
2014$10,200
2015$10,200
2016$10,400
2017$10,650
2018$10,900
2019$10,900
2020$10,900
2021$10,900
2022$11,450
2023$11,450
IPEDS Published price 2008–09 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok reports published tuition of $11,450 in this record. Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's $11,450 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok reports 90 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

14.3% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
14.3%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%entered 2012entered 2018entered 2012: 33.3%entered 2013: 62.5%entered 2014: 20%entered 2015: 11.1%entered 2016: 20%entered 2017: 14.3%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%
20%40%60%entered 2012entered 2018entered 2012: 33.3%entered 2013: 62.5%entered 2014: 20%entered 2015: 11.1%entered 2016: 20%entered 2017: 14.3%entered 2018: 14.3%14.3%

The six-year graduation rate at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok fell from 33.3% (entered 2012) to 14.3% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2012 cohort33.3%
2013 cohort62.5%
2014 cohort20%
2015 cohort11.1%
2016 cohort20%
2017 cohort14.3%
2018 cohort14.3%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2012–2018

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$82,560
10 years after entry

Only one of the three observation windows has data filed for this school.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok received 29 applications and admitted 25, with 24 enrolling.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

90Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

406080200820242008: 372009: 402010: 562011: 552012: 592013: 612014: 492015: 492016: 502017: 432018: 612019: 612020: 552021: 672022: 592023: 522024: 9090
406080200820242008: 372009: 402010: 562011: 552012: 592013: 612014: 492015: 492016: 502017: 432018: 612019: 612020: 552021: 672022: 592023: 522024: 9090

Undergraduate enrollment at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok rose from 37 (Fall 2008) to 90 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200837
Fall 200940
Fall 201056
Fall 201155
Fall 201259
Fall 201361
Fall 201449
Fall 201549
Fall 201650
Fall 201743
Fall 201861
Fall 201961
Fall 202055
Fall 202167
Fall 202259
Fall 202352
Fall 202490
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2008–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%201220232012: 100%2013: 75%2014: 70%2015: 56%2016: 40%2017: 86%2018: 86%2019: 75%2020: 60%2021: 70%2022: 60%2023: 100%100%
40%60%80%100%201220232012: 100%2013: 75%2014: 70%2015: 56%2016: 40%2017: 86%2018: 86%2019: 75%2020: 60%2021: 70%2022: 60%2023: 100%100%

First-year retention at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok has wandered from Fall 2012 to Fall 2023 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 100%.

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort75%
Fall 2014 cohort70%
Fall 2015 cohort56%
Fall 2016 cohort40%
Fall 2017 cohort86%
Fall 2018 cohort86%
Fall 2019 cohort75%
Fall 2020 cohort60%
Fall 2021 cohort70%
Fall 2022 cohort60%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2012–2023
More about Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok

Faculty pay at Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok averages $53,940 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 90 undergraduates live off campus, and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok$11,450
New Jersey median$17,014
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok$82,560
New Jersey median$58,902
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok, New Jersey and national reference values
Metric & basisYeshivas Be'er YitzchokNew Jersey medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$11,450$17,014$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$82,560$58,902$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's acceptance rate?

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 29 applied, 25 admitted, 24 enrolled.

How much does Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok cost?

At Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok, tuition is $11,450. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $82,560. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New Jersey

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →