Skip to content

Colleges › New Jersey › Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud is a private campus in suburban Lakewood, NJ. International students are a visible presence at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud — 26.3% of its 57 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$9,706
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$11,0552023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$0$5k$10k$15k$20k201020232010: $16,0432011: $20,6572012: $15,0452013: $13,9742018: $11,1512019: $9,8852021: $1,1002022: $9,7062023: $11,055$11,055
$0$10k$20k201020232010: $16,0432011: $20,6572012: $15,0452013: $13,9742018: $11,1512019: $9,8852021: $1,1002022: $9,7062023: $11,055$11,055

Average net price at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud fell from $16,043 (2010) to $13,974 (2013).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2010$16,043
2011$20,657
2012$15,045
2013$13,974
2018$11,151
2019$9,885
2021$1,100
2022$9,706
2023$11,055
IPEDS 9 federal reports, 2010–2023

Total cost of attendance

$18,9002024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k$30k201120242011: $26,4122012: $29,8902013: $25,2422014: $23,6642019: $17,7002020: $15,5502022: $16,6002023: $16,6002024: $18,900$18,900
$15k$20k$25k$30k201120242011: $26,4122012: $29,8902013: $25,2422014: $23,6642019: $17,7002020: $15,5502022: $16,6002023: $16,6002024: $18,900$18,900

Total cost at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud fell from $26,412 (2011) to $23,664 (2014).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2011$26,412
2012$29,890
2013$25,242
2014$23,664
2019$17,700
2020$15,550
2022$16,600
2023$16,600
2024$18,900
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2011–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$11k$12k$13k201320232013: $13,4002014: $13,4002015: $13,4002019: $10,1502020: $10,1502021: $11,0602022: $11,0602023: $11,060$11,060
$10k$11k$12k$13k201320232013: $13,4002014: $13,4002015: $13,4002019: $10,1502020: $10,1502021: $11,0602022: $11,0602023: $11,060$11,060

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2013$13,400
2014$13,400
2015$13,400
2019$10,150
2020$10,150
2021$11,060
2022$11,060
2023$11,060
IPEDS Published price 2013–14 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $12,460 before grants and other attendance costs. At Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 57 — Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

40% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
40%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

10%20%30%40%entered 2005entered 2018entered 2005: 5%entered 2006: 37.5%entered 2007: 9.1%entered 2008: 4.5%entered 2009: 6.7%entered 2013: 14.3%entered 2017: 33.3%entered 2018: 40%40%
20%40%entered 2005entered 2018entered 2005: 5%entered 2006: 37.5%entered 2007: 9.1%entered 2008: 4.5%entered 2009: 6.7%entered 2013: 14.3%entered 2017: 33.3%entered 2018: 40%40%

The six-year graduation rate at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud rose from 5% (entered 2005) to 6.7% (entered 2009).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's first-year cohorts run about 5 students, so one or two moves Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's line by whole percentage points.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2005 cohort5%
2006 cohort37.5%
2007 cohort9.1%
2008 cohort4.5%
2009 cohort6.7%
2013 cohort14.3%
2017 cohort33.3%
2018 cohort40%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2005–2018

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud received 6 applications and admitted 6, with 4 enrolling.

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's page reports headcounts only.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

57Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

406080201120242011: 382012: 392013: 332014: 412015: 342019: 892020: 882021: 662022: 542023: 592024: 5757
406080201120242011: 382012: 392013: 332014: 412015: 342019: 892020: 882021: 662022: 542023: 592024: 5757

Undergraduate enrollment at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud fell from 89 (Fall 2019) to 57 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 201138
Fall 201239
Fall 201333
Fall 201441
Fall 201534
Fall 201989
Fall 202088
Fall 202166
Fall 202254
Fall 202359
Fall 202457
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2011–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%201120232011: 67%2012: 80%2014: 33%2018: 83%2019: 86%2020: 75%2021: 87%2022: 92%2023: 100%100%2013: Fall 2013: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
40%60%80%100%201120232011: 67%2012: 80%2014: 33%2018: 83%2019: 86%2020: 75%2021: 87%2022: 92%2023: 100%100%2013: Fall 2013: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud rose from 83% (Fall 2018) to 100% (Fall 2023).

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's first-year cohorts run about 5 students, so one or two moves Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2011 cohort67%
Fall 2012 cohort80%
Fall 2013 cohort—
Fall 2014 cohort33%
Fall 2018 cohort83%
Fall 2019 cohort86%
Fall 2020 cohort75%
Fall 2021 cohort87%
Fall 2022 cohort92%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2011–2023
More about Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

18.6% of Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud as a primarily residential campus of 57 undergraduates — and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud$12,460
New Jersey median$17,014
National median$19,591
View comparison data & dates
Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud, New Jersey and national reference values
Metric & basisKeser Torah-Mayan HatalmudNew Jersey medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$12,460$17,014$19,591

Frequently asked questions

What is Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud's Fall 2024 filing: 6 applications, 6 offers, 4 enrolled.

How much does Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud cost?

At Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud, tuition is $12,460. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

Similar colleges in New Jersey

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →