Skip to content

Colleges › Oregon › Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies reports 144 undergraduates in Portland, OR. Its federal reporting group is labeled Warner Pacific University. The school reports a Church of God affiliation in its federal filings.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies · Portland, Oregon · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 480198.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Warner Pacific University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Portland, OR with Portland, OR. Other profile: Warner Pacific University · Portland, OR (UNITID: 210304).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2021–22
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$17,343
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$17,3432021–22Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k$30k201220212012: $31,9072013: $19,5382014: $21,5612015: $19,6272016: $18,6332017: $17,7762019: $14,4772021: $17,343$17,343
$20k$30k201220212012: $31,9072013: $19,5382014: $21,5612015: $19,6272016: $18,6332017: $17,7762019: $14,4772021: $17,343$17,343

Average net price at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies fell from $31,907 (2012) to $17,776 (2017).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2012$31,907
2013$19,538
2014$21,561
2015$19,627
2016$18,633
2017$17,776
2019$14,477
2021$17,343
IPEDS 8 federal reports, 2012–2021

Total cost of attendance

$23,4002022–23Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k$35k201320222013: $34,1872014: $23,2082015: $23,6782016: $23,2922017: $24,2402018: $25,2962020: $21,0722022: $23,400$23,400
$20k$25k$30k$35k201320222013: $34,1872014: $23,2082015: $23,6782016: $23,2922017: $24,2402018: $25,2962020: $21,0722022: $23,400$23,400

Total cost at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies fell from $34,187 (2013) to $25,296 (2018).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2013$34,187
2014$23,208
2015$23,678
2016$23,292
2017$24,240
2018$25,296
2020$21,072
2022$23,400
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2013–2022

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$6k$8k$10k201320222013: $10,5602014: $10,8002015: $7,8002016: $8,2802017: $8,5202018: $6,0002019: $6,0002020: $6,3102021: $6,2402022: $6,240$6,240
$6k$8k$10k201320222013: $10,5602014: $10,8002015: $7,8002016: $8,2802017: $8,5202018: $6,0002019: $6,0002020: $6,3102021: $6,2402022: $6,240$6,240

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2013$10,560
2014$10,800
2015$7,800
2016$8,280
2017$8,520
2018$6,000
2019$6,000
2020$6,310
2021$6,240
2022$6,240
IPEDS Published price 2013–14 to 2022–23 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies reports published tuition of $14,640 in this record. Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's $14,640 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies reports 144 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
41.7%entered Fall 2016Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

30%40%50%60%entered 2008entered 2016entered 2008: 40.9%entered 2009: 50%entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 57.1%entered 2012: 55.6%entered 2013: 35.3%entered 2014: 25%entered 2015: 47.1%entered 2016: 41.7%41.7%
30%40%50%entered 2008entered 2016entered 2008: 40.9%entered 2009: 50%entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 57.1%entered 2012: 55.6%entered 2013: 35.3%entered 2014: 25%entered 2015: 47.1%entered 2016: 41.7%41.7%

The six-year graduation rate at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies has wandered from Fall 2008 to Fall 2016 entering cohorts — up to 57.1% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 41.7%.

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2008 cohort40.9%
2009 cohort50%
2010 cohort50%
2011 cohort57.1%
2012 cohort55.6%
2013 cohort35.3%
2014 cohort25%
2015 cohort47.1%
2016 cohort41.7%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2008–2016

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20k$25kLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,002Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $26,053Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $26,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,922Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $26,530Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,084Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,000$25,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,183Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,993Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,501$10,501 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,002Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $26,053Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $26,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,922Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $26,530Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,084Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,000$25,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,183Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,993Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,501$10,501 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Warner Pacific University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$25,000$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$25,002$6,183
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$26,053$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$26,000$7,000
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$25,922$9,993
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$27,000$12,000
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$26,530$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$27,084$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$25,000$10,501
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$45,660
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$50,481
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$55,204
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Warner Pacific University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies admitted 73 of 123 applicants in Fall 2024. The 59.3% rate describes that application pool.

59.3%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies received 123 applications and admitted 73 (59.3%), with 4 enrolling.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

144Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

2004006008001k201220242012: 9842013: 8562014: 6642015: 5962016: 5372017: 4082018: 3212019: 3292020: 2712021: 2512022: 2692023: 1612024: 144144
2505007501k201220242012: 9842013: 8562014: 6642015: 5962016: 5372017: 4082018: 3212019: 3292020: 2712021: 2512022: 2692023: 1612024: 144144

Undergraduate enrollment at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies fell from 984 (Fall 2012) to 144 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2012984
Fall 2013856
Fall 2014664
Fall 2015596
Fall 2016537
Fall 2017408
Fall 2018321
Fall 2019329
Fall 2020271
Fall 2021251
Fall 2022269
Fall 2023161
Fall 2024144
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2012–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

40%Fall 2017 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%201320172013: 100%2014: 67%2015: 82%2016: 91%2017: 40%40%
40%60%80%100%201320172013: 100%2014: 67%2015: 82%2016: 91%2017: 40%40%

First-year retention at Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies fell from 100% (Fall 2013) to 40% (Fall 2017).

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's first-year cohorts run about 5 students, so one or two moves Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort67%
Fall 2015 cohort82%
Fall 2016 cohort91%
Fall 2017 cohort40%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2013–2017
More about Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies

32.9% of Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 59.3%. Review Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies59.3%
Oregon median85.2%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies$14,640
Oregon median$22,220
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Warner Pacific University).

Warner Pacific University reporting group (shared)$55,204
Oregon median$57,671
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies, Oregon and national reference values
Metric & basisWarner Pacific University Professional and Graduate StudiesOregon medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS59.3%85.2%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$14,640$22,220$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$55,204Shared group value$57,671$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 4 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Business Administration, Management and Operations$78,571
Accounting and Related Services$77,653
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$60,180
Health and Medical Administrative Services$58,518

These 4 fields listed for Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies measure earnings after completion. The $55,204 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 6 additional Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Warner Pacific University).

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies report?

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 59.3% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies's acceptance rate?

59.3% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 73 admitted from 123 applicants.

How much does Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies cost?

At Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies, tuition is $14,640. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $55,204. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Oregon

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →