Skip to content

Colleges › Pennsylvania › UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing reports 715 undergraduates in Pittsburgh, PA. Its federal reporting group is labeled UPMC Shadyside.

Check the campus and reporting scope

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing · Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 215974.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (UPMC Shadyside).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$19,770
family income
under $30k
$24,262
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$26,534
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$29,3742023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$15k$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $8,6752009: $17,4602010: $19,3642011: $19,5922012: $26,7572013: $23,8252014: $19,9202015: $21,5652016: $22,5252017: $23,9142018: $25,9022019: $27,3292020: $29,1872021: $16,8782022: $23,6012023: $29,374$29,374
$10k$20k$30k200820232008: $8,6752009: $17,4602010: $19,3642011: $19,5922012: $26,7572013: $23,8252014: $19,9202015: $21,5652016: $22,5252017: $23,9142018: $25,9022019: $27,3292020: $29,1872021: $16,8782022: $23,6012023: $29,374$29,374

Average net price at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing rose from $8,675 (2008) to $29,374 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$8,675
2009$17,460
2010$19,364
2011$19,592
2012$26,757
2013$23,825
2014$19,920
2015$21,565
2016$22,525
2017$23,914
2018$25,902
2019$27,329
2020$29,187
2021$16,878
2022$23,601
2023$29,374
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$33,4892024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$10k$20k$30k200920242009: $11,8002010: $20,7102011: $23,2392012: $23,6682013: $29,8142014: $26,2302015: $24,1392016: $25,3302017: $25,7622018: $27,4642019: $28,2242020: $29,2142021: $30,1942022: $24,7592023: $26,5342024: $33,489$33,489
$10k$20k$30k200920242009: $11,8002010: $20,7102011: $23,2392012: $23,6682013: $29,8142014: $26,2302015: $24,1392016: $25,3302017: $25,7622018: $27,4642019: $28,2242020: $29,2142021: $30,1942022: $24,7592023: $26,5342024: $33,489$33,489

Total cost at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing rose from $11,800 (2009) to $33,489 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$11,800
2010$20,710
2011$23,239
2012$23,668
2013$29,814
2014$26,230
2015$24,139
2016$25,330
2017$25,762
2018$27,464
2019$28,224
2020$29,214
2021$30,194
2022$24,759
2023$26,534
2024$33,489
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$13k$15k$18k200020232000: $7,9652001: $7,9652002: $7,9652003: $7,9652004: $7,9652005: $7,8652006: $7,5002007: $7,5002008: $7,5002013: $17,6402014: $14,6202015: $14,6202016: $14,9122017: $15,3152018: $15,3152019: $15,5452020: $15,5452021: $15,5452022: $16,1902023: $16,190$16,190
$10k$15k200020232000: $7,9652001: $7,9652002: $7,9652003: $7,9652004: $7,9652005: $7,8652006: $7,5002007: $7,5002008: $7,5002013: $17,6402014: $14,6202015: $14,6202016: $14,9122017: $15,3152018: $15,3152019: $15,5452020: $15,5452021: $15,5452022: $16,1902023: $16,190$16,190

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$7,965
2001$7,965
2002$7,965
2003$7,965
2004$7,965
2005$7,865
2006$7,500
2007$7,500
2008$7,500
2013$17,640
2014$14,620
2015$14,620
2016$14,912
2017$15,315
2018$15,315
2019$15,545
2020$15,545
2021$15,545
2022$16,190
2023$16,190
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing reports published tuition of $16,190 in this record. UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's $16,190 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing reports 715 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $12,563Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $12,609Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $13,833Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $13,833Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,667Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,900Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $13,734Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,300Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,400Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $19,666$19,666 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,600Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,333Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,580Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,035Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,750$4,750 left
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $12,563Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $12,609Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $13,833Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $13,833Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,667Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,900Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $13,734Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,300Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,400Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $17,250Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $17,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $19,666$19,666 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,600Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,417Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,333Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,580Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,035Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,750$4,750 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (UPMC Shadyside).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$12,563—
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)—$5,600
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)—$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)—$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$12,609$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,125$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,125$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$14,125$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$13,833$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$13,833$4,417
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$15,125$5,001
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$15,125$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$16,000$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$17,000$6,333
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$16,667$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$14,900$4,580
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$13,734$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$12,300$8,000
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$12,400$6,035
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$16,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$17,250$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$17,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$19,666$4,750
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$66,816
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$70,382
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$68,801
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (UPMC Shadyside).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

The numbers UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing filed for Fall 2024 break from UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's own prior years and didn't pass validation, so none are shown.

Acceptance rate

78%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

40%60%80%100%200120242001: 58.6%2002: 84.6%2003: 90.9%2004: 81%2005: 83.3%2006: 44.2%2007: 85.2%2008: 57.1%2009: 86.7%2011: 89.5%2012: 100%2013: 83.9%2014: 87.1%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 48.8%2019: 44%2020: 40.7%2021: 43.8%2022: 84.2%2023: 65.1%2024: 78%78%
40%60%80%100%200120242001: 58.6%2002: 84.6%2003: 90.9%2004: 81%2005: 83.3%2006: 44.2%2007: 85.2%2008: 57.1%2009: 86.7%2011: 89.5%2012: 100%2013: 83.9%2014: 87.1%2015: 100%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 48.8%2019: 44%2020: 40.7%2021: 43.8%2022: 84.2%2023: 65.1%2024: 78%78%

The share admitted at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing declined from 89.5% to 78%; this does not establish why. This describes Fall 2011 to Fall 2024.

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200158.6%
Fall 200284.6%
Fall 200390.9%
Fall 200481%
Fall 200583.3%
Fall 200644.2%
Fall 200785.2%
Fall 200857.1%
Fall 200986.7%
Fall 201189.5%
Fall 2012100%
Fall 201383.9%
Fall 201487.1%
Fall 2015100%
Fall 2016100%
Fall 2017100%
Fall 201848.8%
Fall 201944%
Fall 202040.7%
Fall 202143.8%
Fall 202284.2%
Fall 202365.1%
Fall 202478%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

960–1090Fall 2016 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

9009501000105011002016 REDESIGN201320162013: 9102015: 9802016: 9609602013: 9502015: 11102016: 10901090
900100011002016 REDESIGN201320162013: 9102015: 9802016: 9609602013: 9502015: 11102016: 10901090

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 2013910950
Fall 20159801110
Fall 20169601090
IPEDS Fall 2013–2016, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

715Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

0200400600200220242002: 2482003: 2732004: 3372005: 4102006: 4372007: 4852008: 5012009: 4942010: 4482011: 3632012: 3102013: 3462014: 2652015: 702016: 1262017: 2442018: 2632019: 2982020: 3362021: 3272022: 4222023: 5942024: 715715
0200400600200220242002: 2482003: 2732004: 3372005: 4102006: 4372007: 4852008: 5012009: 4942010: 4482011: 3632012: 3102013: 3462014: 2652015: 702016: 1262017: 2442018: 2632019: 2982020: 3362021: 3272022: 4222023: 5942024: 715715

Undergraduate enrollment at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing rose from 248 (Fall 2002) to 715 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002248
Fall 2003273
Fall 2004337
Fall 2005410
Fall 2006437
Fall 2007485
Fall 2008501
Fall 2009494
Fall 2010448
Fall 2011363
Fall 2012310
Fall 2013346
Fall 2014265
Fall 201570
Fall 2016126
Fall 2017244
Fall 2018263
Fall 2019298
Fall 2020336
Fall 2021327
Fall 2022422
Fall 2023594
Fall 2024715
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

37%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%200320232003: 70%2004: 15%2005: 83%2006: 80%2007: 92%2008: 91%2009: 82%2010: 89%2011: 86%2012: 82%2013: 63%2014: 63%2015: 33%2016: 25%2017: 82%2018: 57%2019: 22%2020: 43%2021: 38%2022: 27%2023: 37%37%
25%50%75%200320232003: 70%2004: 15%2005: 83%2006: 80%2007: 92%2008: 91%2009: 82%2010: 89%2011: 86%2012: 82%2013: 63%2014: 63%2015: 33%2016: 25%2017: 82%2018: 57%2019: 22%2020: 43%2021: 38%2022: 27%2023: 37%37%

First-year retention at UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing fell from 70% (Fall 2003) to 37% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort70%
Fall 2004 cohort15%
Fall 2005 cohort83%
Fall 2006 cohort80%
Fall 2007 cohort92%
Fall 2008 cohort91%
Fall 2009 cohort82%
Fall 2010 cohort89%
Fall 2011 cohort86%
Fall 2012 cohort82%
Fall 2013 cohort63%
Fall 2014 cohort63%
Fall 2015 cohort33%
Fall 2016 cohort25%
Fall 2017 cohort82%
Fall 2018 cohort57%
Fall 2019 cohort22%
Fall 2020 cohort43%
Fall 2021 cohort38%
Fall 2022 cohort27%
Fall 2023 cohort37%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing

35.5% of UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing$16,190
Pennsylvania median$33,730
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (UPMC Shadyside).

UPMC Shadyside reporting group (shared)$68,801
Pennsylvania median$62,101
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing, Pennsylvania and national reference values
Metric & basisUPMC Shadyside School of NursingPennsylvania medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$16,190$33,730$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$68,801Shared group value$62,101$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing cost?

At UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing, tuition is $16,190. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $68,801. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Pennsylvania

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →