Skip to content

Colleges › Pennsylvania › UPMC Mercy School of Nursing

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing is a private campus in Pittsburgh proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Roman Catholic affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
$27,752
$30–48k
$34,135
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$34,135
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at UPMC Mercy School of Nursing — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$33,1592023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $12,9542009: $16,6592010: $17,1522011: $19,2182012: $28,3962013: $25,2202014: $20,7752015: $23,5062016: $23,4272017: $24,7572018: $23,6562019: $18,4842020: $26,1832021: $24,6832022: $30,9442023: $33,159$33,159
$20k$30k200820232008: $12,9542009: $16,6592010: $17,1522011: $19,2182012: $28,3962013: $25,2202014: $20,7752015: $23,5062016: $23,4272017: $24,7572018: $23,6562019: $18,4842020: $26,1832021: $24,6832022: $30,9442023: $33,159$33,159

Average net price at UPMC Mercy School of Nursing rose from $12,954 (2008) to $33,159 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$12,954
2009$16,659
2010$17,152
2011$19,218
2012$28,396
2013$25,220
2014$20,775
2015$23,506
2016$23,427
2017$24,757
2018$23,656
2019$18,484
2020$26,183
2021$24,683
2022$30,944
2023$33,159
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$35,7132024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$15k$20k$25k$30k$35k200920242009: $15,6642010: $18,2552011: $19,6312012: $21,0582013: $31,0502014: $28,1982015: $23,4142016: $29,9122017: $26,2572018: $26,9572019: $28,9842020: $24,6542021: $35,6342022: $31,0432023: $34,1352024: $35,713$35,713
$20k$30k200920242009: $15,6642010: $18,2552011: $19,6312012: $21,0582013: $31,0502014: $28,1982015: $23,4142016: $29,9122017: $26,2572018: $26,9572019: $28,9842020: $24,6542021: $35,6342022: $31,0432023: $34,1352024: $35,713$35,713

Total cost at UPMC Mercy School of Nursing rose from $15,664 (2009) to $35,713 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$15,664
2010$18,255
2011$19,631
2012$21,058
2013$31,050
2014$28,198
2015$23,414
2016$29,912
2017$26,257
2018$26,957
2019$28,984
2020$24,654
2021$35,634
2022$31,043
2023$34,135
2024$35,713
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $7,0102003: $7,8302004: $7,9982005: $8,3032006: $8,3552007: $8,3552008: $8,3552013: $19,4402014: $14,6202015: $14,6202016: $14,9122017: $15,3152018: $15,3152019: $15,5452020: $15,5452021: $15,5452022: $16,1902023: $16,190$16,190
$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $7,0102003: $7,8302004: $7,9982005: $8,3032006: $8,3552007: $8,3552008: $8,3552013: $19,4402014: $14,6202015: $14,6202016: $14,9122017: $15,3152018: $15,3152019: $15,5452020: $15,5452021: $15,5452022: $16,1902023: $16,190$16,190

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$7,010
2003$7,830
2004$7,998
2005$8,303
2006$8,355
2007$8,355
2008$8,355
2013$19,440
2014$14,620
2015$14,620
2016$14,912
2017$15,315
2018$15,315
2019$15,545
2020$15,545
2021$15,545
2022$16,190
2023$16,190
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing reports published tuition of $16,190 in this record. UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's $16,190 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing reports 308 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,375Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $7,960Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,344Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,750$14,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $1,969Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $3,167Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $3,600Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,940Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,751Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,750$4,750 left
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,375Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $7,960Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $17,344Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $16,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,750$14,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $1,969Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $3,167Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $3,600Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,940Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,751Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,750$4,750 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)——
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)——
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)——
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$11,125—
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$10,125$1,969
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$7,063$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$6,375$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$6,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$7,960$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$11,125$2,750
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$17,344$3,167
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$16,000$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$12,750$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$12,000$3,600
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$12,000$5,940
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$12,000$4,751
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$10,500$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$12,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$14,750$4,750
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$68,303
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$70,726
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$68,337
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing admitted 167 of 190 applicants in Fall 2024. The 87.9% rate describes that application pool.

87.9%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for UPMC Mercy School of Nursing under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, UPMC Mercy School of Nursing received 190 applications and admitted 167 (87.9%), with 24 enrolling.

Acceptance rate

87.9%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%100%200220242002: 34.3%2003: 36.9%2004: 46.3%2005: 32.2%2006: 31.6%2007: 36.4%2008: 28.6%2009: 24.5%2010: 26.1%2011: 71.7%2012: 86.1%2013: 73.7%2014: 88.9%2015: 75%2016: 93.8%2017: 85.7%2018: 68.2%2019: 66.7%2020: 25%2021: 81.3%2022: 100%2023: 74.5%2024: 87.9%87.9%
25%50%75%100%200220242002: 34.3%2003: 36.9%2004: 46.3%2005: 32.2%2006: 31.6%2007: 36.4%2008: 28.6%2009: 24.5%2010: 26.1%2011: 71.7%2012: 86.1%2013: 73.7%2014: 88.9%2015: 75%2016: 93.8%2017: 85.7%2018: 68.2%2019: 66.7%2020: 25%2021: 81.3%2022: 100%2023: 74.5%2024: 87.9%87.9%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200234.3%
Fall 200336.9%
Fall 200446.3%
Fall 200532.2%
Fall 200631.6%
Fall 200736.4%
Fall 200828.6%
Fall 200924.5%
Fall 201026.1%
Fall 201171.7%
Fall 201286.1%
Fall 201373.7%
Fall 201488.9%
Fall 201575%
Fall 201693.8%
Fall 201785.7%
Fall 201868.2%
Fall 201966.7%
Fall 202025%
Fall 202181.3%
Fall 2022100%
Fall 202374.5%
Fall 202487.9%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2002–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

960–1050Fall 2016 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

800100012002016 REDESIGN200320162003: 8602004: 8402005: 8402006: 8802007: 9302008: 8402012: 9302013: 9302014: 9502015: 9402016: 9609602003: 9902004: 10202005: 10202006: 10902007: 10802008: 11402012: 10702013: 9502014: 13502015: 10302016: 10501050
800100012002016 REDESIGN200320162003: 8602004: 8402005: 8402006: 8802007: 9302008: 8402012: 9302013: 9302014: 9502015: 9402016: 9609602003: 9902004: 10202005: 10202006: 10902007: 10802008: 11402012: 10702013: 9502014: 13502015: 10302016: 10501050

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 2003860990
Fall 20048401020
Fall 20058401020
Fall 20068801090
Fall 20079301080
Fall 20088401140
Fall 20129301070
Fall 2013930950
Fall 20149501350
Fall 20159401030
Fall 20169601050
IPEDS Fall 2003–2016, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

24–33Fall 2014 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

202530200620142006: 182007: 192008: 182014: 24242006: 192007: 262008: 252014: 3333
202530200620142006: 182007: 192008: 182014: 24242006: 192007: 262008: 252014: 3333

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20061819
Fall 20071926
Fall 20081825
Fall 20142433
IPEDS Fall 2006–2014, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

308Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100200300200220242002: 362003: 852004: 1042005: 1202006: 992007: 932008: 642009: 752010: 692011: 682012: 1442013: 1682014: 1602015: 972016: 1042017: 1542018: 1732019: 1632020: 1572021: 1482022: 1682023: 3052024: 308308
100200300200220242002: 362003: 852004: 1042005: 1202006: 992007: 932008: 642009: 752010: 692011: 682012: 1442013: 1682014: 1602015: 972016: 1042017: 1542018: 1732019: 1632020: 1572021: 1482022: 1682023: 3052024: 308308

Undergraduate enrollment at UPMC Mercy School of Nursing rose from 36 (Fall 2002) to 308 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200236
Fall 200385
Fall 2004104
Fall 2005120
Fall 200699
Fall 200793
Fall 200864
Fall 200975
Fall 201069
Fall 201168
Fall 2012144
Fall 2013168
Fall 2014160
Fall 201597
Fall 2016104
Fall 2017154
Fall 2018173
Fall 2019163
Fall 2020157
Fall 2021148
Fall 2022168
Fall 2023305
Fall 2024308
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

45%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200320232003: 67%2004: 75%2005: 90%2006: 74%2007: 40%2008: 59%2009: 64%2010: 30%2011: 100%2012: 30%2013: 20%2014: 42%2015: 100%2016: 92%2017: 43%2018: 50%2019: 100%2020: 80%2021: 33%2022: 60%2023: 45%45%
25%50%75%100%200320232003: 67%2004: 75%2005: 90%2006: 74%2007: 40%2008: 59%2009: 64%2010: 30%2011: 100%2012: 30%2013: 20%2014: 42%2015: 100%2016: 92%2017: 43%2018: 50%2019: 100%2020: 80%2021: 33%2022: 60%2023: 45%45%

First-year retention at UPMC Mercy School of Nursing fell from 67% (Fall 2003) to 45% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort67%
Fall 2004 cohort75%
Fall 2005 cohort90%
Fall 2006 cohort74%
Fall 2007 cohort40%
Fall 2008 cohort59%
Fall 2009 cohort64%
Fall 2010 cohort30%
Fall 2011 cohort100%
Fall 2012 cohort30%
Fall 2013 cohort20%
Fall 2014 cohort42%
Fall 2015 cohort100%
Fall 2016 cohort92%
Fall 2017 cohort43%
Fall 2018 cohort50%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort80%
Fall 2021 cohort33%
Fall 2022 cohort60%
Fall 2023 cohort45%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about UPMC Mercy School of Nursing

41% of UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 87.9%. Review UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How UPMC Mercy School of Nursing compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing87.9%
Pennsylvania median81.7%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing$16,190
Pennsylvania median$33,730
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing$68,337
Pennsylvania median$62,101
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
UPMC Mercy School of Nursing, Pennsylvania and national reference values
Metric & basisUPMC Mercy School of NursingPennsylvania medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS87.9%81.7%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$16,190$33,730$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$68,337$62,101$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does UPMC Mercy School of Nursing report?

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 87.9% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is UPMC Mercy School of Nursing's acceptance rate?

87.9% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 167 admitted from 190 applicants.

How much does UPMC Mercy School of Nursing cost?

At UPMC Mercy School of Nursing, tuition is $16,190. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does UPMC Mercy School of Nursing report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $68,337. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Pennsylvania

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →