Skip to content

Colleges › Puerto Rico › Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus is a private campus in San Juan proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$7,230
family income
under $30k
$10,047
$30–48k
$7,592
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$7,6462023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$7k$8k$9k200820232008: $8,2072009: $7,8012010: $7,9862011: $8,7702012: $9,1472013: $9,0772014: $9,6392015: $8,3622016: $8,2882017: $7,3492018: $6,6632019: $6,9272020: $6,7342021: $7,2032022: $7,5592023: $7,646$7,646
$7k$8k$9k200820232008: $8,2072009: $7,8012010: $7,9862011: $8,7702012: $9,1472013: $9,0772014: $9,6392015: $8,3622016: $8,2882017: $7,3492018: $6,6632019: $6,9272020: $6,7342021: $7,2032022: $7,5592023: $7,646$7,646

Average net price at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $9,639 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $7,646.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$8,207
2009$7,801
2010$7,986
2011$8,770
2012$9,147
2013$9,077
2014$9,639
2015$8,362
2016$8,288
2017$7,349
2018$6,663
2019$6,927
2020$6,734
2021$7,203
2022$7,559
2023$7,646
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$14,2142024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$13k$13k$14k$14k$15k200920242009: $12,7332010: $13,5732011: $14,2592012: $14,0032013: $14,4312014: $14,3712015: $14,7872016: $13,4812017: $13,5152018: $13,2592019: $13,1312020: $13,2862021: $13,0722022: $13,2012023: $14,1542024: $14,214$14,214
$13k$14k200920242009: $12,7332010: $13,5732011: $14,2592012: $14,0032013: $14,4312014: $14,3712015: $14,7872016: $13,4812017: $13,5152018: $13,2592019: $13,1312020: $13,2862021: $13,0722022: $13,2012023: $14,1542024: $14,214$14,214

Total cost at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus rose from $12,733 (2009) to $14,214 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$12,733
2010$13,573
2011$14,259
2012$14,003
2013$14,431
2014$14,371
2015$14,787
2016$13,481
2017$13,515
2018$13,259
2019$13,131
2020$13,286
2021$13,072
2022$13,201
2023$14,154
2024$14,214
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$3k$4k$5k$6k$7k200020232000: $3,3542001: $3,5302002: $3,7222003: $3,7522004: $3,8722005: $4,0222006: $4,2202007: $4,3402008: $4,5842013: $5,4342014: $5,5802015: $5,8202016: $5,8202017: $5,8202018: $5,8202019: $5,8202020: $5,8202021: $5,8202022: $6,9202023: $6,920$6,920
$4k$6k200020232000: $3,3542001: $3,5302002: $3,7222003: $3,7522004: $3,8722005: $4,0222006: $4,2202007: $4,3402008: $4,5842013: $5,4342014: $5,5802015: $5,8202016: $5,8202017: $5,8202018: $5,8202019: $5,8202020: $5,8202021: $5,8202022: $6,9202023: $6,920$6,920

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$3,354
2001$3,530
2002$3,722
2003$3,752
2004$3,872
2005$4,022
2006$4,220
2007$4,340
2008$4,584
2013$5,434
2014$5,580
2015$5,820
2016$5,820
2017$5,820
2018$5,820
2019$5,820
2020$5,820
2021$5,820
2022$6,920
2023$6,920
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $7,750 before grants and other attendance costs. At Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

At 4,540 undergrads, Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus is a mid-sized campus by U.S. standards.

30.9% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
30.9%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%30%entered 1996entered 2018entered 1996: 17.5%entered 1997: 12.6%entered 1998: 12.8%entered 1999: 17.1%entered 2000: 17.4%entered 2001: 20.6%entered 2002: 18.8%entered 2003: 17.5%entered 2004: 17.4%entered 2005: 15.2%entered 2006: 21.9%entered 2007: 24.9%entered 2008: 25.7%entered 2009: 28.3%entered 2010: 30.9%entered 2011: 32.9%entered 2012: 31.9%entered 2013: 30.4%entered 2014: 34.2%entered 2015: 31.6%entered 2016: 34%entered 2017: 31.1%entered 2018: 30.9%30.9%
20%30%entered 1996entered 2018entered 1996: 17.5%entered 1997: 12.6%entered 1998: 12.8%entered 1999: 17.1%entered 2000: 17.4%entered 2001: 20.6%entered 2002: 18.8%entered 2003: 17.5%entered 2004: 17.4%entered 2005: 15.2%entered 2006: 21.9%entered 2007: 24.9%entered 2008: 25.7%entered 2009: 28.3%entered 2010: 30.9%entered 2011: 32.9%entered 2012: 31.9%entered 2013: 30.4%entered 2014: 34.2%entered 2015: 31.6%entered 2016: 34%entered 2017: 31.1%entered 2018: 30.9%30.9%

The six-year graduation rate at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus rose from 17.5% (entered 1996) to 30.9% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1996 cohort17.5%
1997 cohort12.6%
1998 cohort12.8%
1999 cohort17.1%
2000 cohort17.4%
2001 cohort20.6%
2002 cohort18.8%
2003 cohort17.5%
2004 cohort17.4%
2005 cohort15.2%
2006 cohort21.9%
2007 cohort24.9%
2008 cohort25.7%
2009 cohort28.3%
2010 cohort30.9%
2011 cohort32.9%
2012 cohort31.9%
2013 cohort30.4%
2014 cohort34.2%
2015 cohort31.6%
2016 cohort34%
2017 cohort31.1%
2018 cohort30.9%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1996–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,662Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,860Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,778Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,898Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,864Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,849Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,208Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,333Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $3,935Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,572Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,975Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $8,046Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,644Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $11,739Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $13,095Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,261Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,250$14,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,943Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $1,902Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,357Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,259Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,178Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,449Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,553Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,063Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $2,895Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $2,343Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $2,095Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $2,254Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,741Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,195Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $7,250$7,250 left
$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,662Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,860Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,778Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,898Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,864Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,849Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,208Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,333Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $3,935Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,572Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,975Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $8,046Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,644Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $11,739Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $13,095Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,261Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $14,250$14,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,943Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $1,902Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,357Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,259Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,178Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,449Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,553Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,063Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $2,895Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $2,665Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $2,343Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $2,095Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $2,254Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,741Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $6,195Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $7,250$7,250 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$2,662$2,943
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$2,860$2,000
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)—$1,902
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)—$2,000
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$2,000$2,357
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$2,778$2,259
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$2,898$2,178
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$2,864$2,449
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$2,849$2,553
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$4,208$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$5,500$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$5,500$3,063
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$5,500$2,895
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$4,333$2,665
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$3,935$2,343
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$4,572$2,095
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$5,500$2,254
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$6,975$2,750
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$8,046$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$9,644$4,741
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$11,739$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$13,095$5,750
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$14,261$6,195
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$14,250$7,250
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$21,596
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$23,190
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$24,490
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

4,540Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

4k6k8k10k12k200220242002: 6,5552003: 7,5172004: 8,4992005: 8,4282006: 9,5252007: 9,3142008: 9,7962009: 10,3162010: 10,5232011: 11,2782012: 11,2932013: 11,5032014: 11,5292015: 11,5892016: 11,2312017: 10,6172018: 9,3312019: 8,3452020: 7,0032021: 6,1162022: 4,7802023: 4,5792024: 4,5404,540
5k8k10k200220242002: 6,5552003: 7,5172004: 8,4992005: 8,4282006: 9,5252007: 9,3142008: 9,7962009: 10,3162010: 10,5232011: 11,2782012: 11,2932013: 11,5032014: 11,5292015: 11,5892016: 11,2312017: 10,6172018: 9,3312019: 8,3452020: 7,0032021: 6,1162022: 4,7802023: 4,5792024: 4,5404,540

Undergraduate enrollment at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus fell from 6,555 (Fall 2002) to 4,540 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 20026,555
Fall 20037,517
Fall 20048,499
Fall 20058,428
Fall 20069,525
Fall 20079,314
Fall 20089,796
Fall 200910,316
Fall 201010,523
Fall 201111,278
Fall 201211,293
Fall 201311,503
Fall 201411,529
Fall 201511,589
Fall 201611,231
Fall 201710,617
Fall 20189,331
Fall 20198,345
Fall 20207,003
Fall 20216,116
Fall 20224,780
Fall 20234,579
Fall 20244,540
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

69%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

65%70%75%200220232002: 70%2003: 71%2004: 67%2005: 64%2006: 67%2007: 73%2008: 71%2009: 69%2010: 73%2011: 71%2012: 71%2013: 70%2014: 75%2015: 73%2016: 72%2017: 68%2018: 72%2019: 73%2020: 69%2021: 69%2022: 70%2023: 69%69%
65%70%75%200220232002: 70%2003: 71%2004: 67%2005: 64%2006: 67%2007: 73%2008: 71%2009: 69%2010: 73%2011: 71%2012: 71%2013: 70%2014: 75%2015: 73%2016: 72%2017: 68%2018: 72%2019: 73%2020: 69%2021: 69%2022: 70%2023: 69%69%

First-year retention at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus has held near 69% from Fall 2002 to Fall 2023.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort70%
Fall 2003 cohort71%
Fall 2004 cohort67%
Fall 2005 cohort64%
Fall 2006 cohort67%
Fall 2007 cohort73%
Fall 2008 cohort71%
Fall 2009 cohort69%
Fall 2010 cohort73%
Fall 2011 cohort71%
Fall 2012 cohort71%
Fall 2013 cohort70%
Fall 2014 cohort75%
Fall 2015 cohort73%
Fall 2016 cohort72%
Fall 2017 cohort68%
Fall 2018 cohort72%
Fall 2019 cohort73%
Fall 2020 cohort69%
Fall 2021 cohort69%
Fall 2022 cohort70%
Fall 2023 cohort69%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus

99.3% of Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 4,540 undergraduates live off campus, and 68.6% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

The Fall 2024 record classifies Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus as open admission. Review current entry requirements and the cost and outcome measures separately.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus$7,750
Puerto Rico median$6,347
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus$24,490
Puerto Rico median$25,416
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus, Puerto Rico and national reference values
Metric & basisUniversidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPuerto Rico medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$7,750$6,347$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$24,490$25,416$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 17 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Business/Managerial Economics$38,400
Marketing$38,215
Management Information Systems and Services$36,557
Accounting and Related Services$35,593
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$34,709
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations$34,139
Business Administration, Management and Operations$31,748
Health and Medical Administrative Services$31,700
Criminal Justice and Corrections$29,852
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas$29,084
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$29,046
Social Work$28,134
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$28,015
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication$26,731
Psychology, General$26,280
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication$24,947
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services$20,075

These 17 fields listed for Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus measure earnings after completion. The $24,490 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 11 additional Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus cost?

At Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus, tuition is $7,750. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $24,490. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Puerto Rico

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →