Skip to content

Colleges › Indiana › Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses reports 607 undergraduates in Angola, IN. Its federal reporting group is labeled Trine University. International students are a visible presence at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses — 23.6% of its 607 undergraduates come from outside the U.S.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses · Angola, Indiana · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 414878.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Trine University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Angola, IN with Angola, IN. Other profile: Trine University · Angola, IN (UNITID: 152567).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$21,976
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$15,7882023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$15k$20k200820232008: $9,9852009: $12,4462010: $10,7602011: $20,8582012: $13,5932013: $21,4202014: $23,1212015: $23,1712016: $16,6452017: $14,7122020: $12,8392021: $19,6162022: $21,9762023: $15,788$15,788
$10k$15k$20k200820232008: $9,9852009: $12,4462010: $10,7602011: $20,8582012: $13,5932013: $21,4202014: $23,1212015: $23,1712016: $16,6452017: $14,7122020: $12,8392021: $19,6162022: $21,9762023: $15,788$15,788

Average net price at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses rose from $9,985 (2008) to $14,712 (2017).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$9,985
2009$12,446
2010$10,760
2011$20,858
2012$13,593
2013$21,420
2014$23,121
2015$23,171
2016$16,645
2017$14,712
2020$12,839
2021$19,616
2022$21,976
2023$15,788
IPEDS 14 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$26,7862024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$18k$20k$23k$25k$28k200920242009: $19,1522010: $20,6522011: $22,6602012: $24,2202013: $18,0802014: $21,4202015: $26,1802016: $26,4202017: $22,4602018: $26,9322021: $22,8762022: $22,0522023: $21,9762024: $26,786$26,786
$20k$25k200920242009: $19,1522010: $20,6522011: $22,6602012: $24,2202013: $18,0802014: $21,4202015: $26,1802016: $26,4202017: $22,4602018: $26,9322021: $22,8762022: $22,0522023: $21,9762024: $26,786$26,786

Total cost at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses rose from $19,152 (2009) to $26,932 (2018).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$19,152
2010$20,652
2011$22,660
2012$24,220
2013$18,080
2014$21,420
2015$26,180
2016$26,420
2017$22,460
2018$26,932
2021$22,876
2022$22,052
2023$21,976
2024$26,786
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$6k$8k$10k200020232000: $5,8102001: $5,9302003: $6,2402004: $6,6002005: $6,6002006: $6,6002007: $6,9122008: $7,1522013: $9,8402014: $10,0802015: $10,3202016: $10,5922017: $10,8322018: $9,5762019: $9,5762020: $9,5762021: $9,5762022: $9,5762023: $9,576$9,576
$6k$8k$10k200020232000: $5,8102001: $5,9302003: $6,2402004: $6,6002005: $6,6002006: $6,6002007: $6,9122008: $7,1522013: $9,8402014: $10,0802015: $10,3202016: $10,5922017: $10,8322018: $9,5762019: $9,5762020: $9,5762021: $9,5762022: $9,5762023: $9,576$9,576

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$5,810
2001$5,930
2003$6,240
2004$6,600
2005$6,600
2006$6,600
2007$6,912
2008$7,152
2013$9,840
2014$10,080
2015$10,320
2016$10,592
2017$10,832
2018$9,576
2019$9,576
2020$9,576
2021$9,576
2022$9,576
2023$9,576
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses reports published tuition of $7,176 in this record. Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's $7,176 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses reports 607 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

0% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2017Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%80%100%entered 2011entered 2017entered 2011: 22.2%entered 2012: 50%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%100%
25%50%75%100%entered 2011entered 2017entered 2011: 22.2%entered 2012: 50%entered 2014: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%100%

The six-year graduation rate at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses rose from 22.2% (entered 2011) to 50% (entered 2012).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2011 cohort22.2%
2012 cohort50%
2014 cohort33.3%
2017 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2011–2017

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $14,375Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $14,606Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $14,688Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $14,438Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,180Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,141Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,804Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $15,840Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $16,783Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $18,960Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $22,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $23,625Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $24,809Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,125Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $25,513Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $25,062Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $23,945Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,000$25,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,307Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,975Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left
$0$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $14,375Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $14,606Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $14,688Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $14,438Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,180Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,141Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,804Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $15,840Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $16,783Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $18,960Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $22,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $23,625Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $24,809Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $25,125Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $25,513Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $25,062Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $23,945Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,000$25,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,307Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,975Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Trine University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$14,500$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$14,375$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$14,606$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$14,688$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$14,438$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$14,180$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,141$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,804$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$15,840$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$16,783$3,307
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$17,125$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$17,125$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$18,960$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$22,000$7,000
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$23,625$5,975
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$24,809$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$25,125$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$25,513$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$25,062$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$25,000$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$25,000$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$25,000$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$23,945$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$25,000$5,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$53,010
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$56,651
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$57,165
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Trine University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses admitted 55 of 138 applicants in Fall 2024. The 39.9% rate describes that application pool.

39.9%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses received 138 applications and admitted 55 (39.9%), with 31 enrolling.

Acceptance rate

39.9%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%200120242002200420052006200720082009201420182019202020212010: 76.1%2011: 63.9%2012: 30.3%2013: 30.3%2022: 24.4%2023: 21.6%2024: 39.9%39.9%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2002: Fall 2002: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2004: Fall 2004: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2005: Fall 2005: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2006: Fall 2006: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
20%40%60%80%200120242010: 76.1%2011: 63.9%2012: 30.3%2013: 30.3%2022: 24.4%2023: 21.6%2024: 39.9%39.9%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2002: Fall 2002: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2004: Fall 2004: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2005: Fall 2005: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2006: Fall 2006: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2007: Fall 2007: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2008: Fall 2008: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2009: Fall 2009: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2014: Fall 2014: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Read Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's change from 76.1% to 30.3% as a share of applications, not an explanation of admissions decisions. This describes Fall 2010 to Fall 2013.

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2001—
Fall 2002—
Fall 2004—
Fall 2005—
Fall 2006—
Fall 2007—
Fall 2008—
Fall 2009—
Fall 201076.1%
Fall 201163.9%
Fall 201230.3%
Fall 201330.3%
Fall 2014—
Fall 2018—
Fall 2019—
Fall 2020—
Fall 2021—
Fall 202224.4%
Fall 202321.6%
Fall 202439.9%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

607Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

200400600200220242002: 1072003: 1052004: 1192005: 1172006: 1532007: 1692008: 1822009: 1762010: 1712011: 4732012: 4462013: 4352014: 5422015: 4162016: 3752017: 3682018: 3022019: 2772020: 2552021: 2822022: 2662023: 2732024: 607607
200400600200220242002: 1072003: 1052004: 1192005: 1172006: 1532007: 1692008: 1822009: 1762010: 1712011: 4732012: 4462013: 4352014: 5422015: 4162016: 3752017: 3682018: 3022019: 2772020: 2552021: 2822022: 2662023: 2732024: 607607

Undergraduate enrollment at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses rose from 107 (Fall 2002) to 607 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002107
Fall 2003105
Fall 2004119
Fall 2005117
Fall 2006153
Fall 2007169
Fall 2008182
Fall 2009176
Fall 2010171
Fall 2011473
Fall 2012446
Fall 2013435
Fall 2014542
Fall 2015416
Fall 2016375
Fall 2017368
Fall 2018302
Fall 2019277
Fall 2020255
Fall 2021282
Fall 2022266
Fall 2023273
Fall 2024607
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200520232005: 0%2006: 0%2007: 33%2008: 100%2009: 50%2010: 50%2011: 56%2012: 75%2013: 0%2014: 80%2015: 50%2016: 50%2017: 100%2018: 0%2020: 75%2022: 100%2023: 100%100%
0%50%100%200520232005: 0%2006: 0%2007: 33%2008: 100%2009: 50%2010: 50%2011: 56%2012: 75%2013: 0%2014: 80%2015: 50%2016: 50%2017: 100%2018: 0%2020: 75%2022: 100%2023: 100%100%

First-year retention at Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses fell from 0% (Fall 2005) to 0% (Fall 2018).

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2005 cohort0%
Fall 2006 cohort0%
Fall 2007 cohort33%
Fall 2008 cohort100%
Fall 2009 cohort50%
Fall 2010 cohort50%
Fall 2011 cohort56%
Fall 2012 cohort75%
Fall 2013 cohort0%
Fall 2014 cohort80%
Fall 2015 cohort50%
Fall 2016 cohort50%
Fall 2017 cohort100%
Fall 2018 cohort0%
Fall 2020 cohort75%
Fall 2022 cohort100%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2005–2023
More about Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses

18% of Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 607 undergraduates live off campus, and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 39.9%. Review Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses39.9%
Indiana median77.2%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses$7,176
Indiana median$32,352
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Trine University).

Trine University reporting group (shared)$57,165
Indiana median$52,071
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses, Indiana and national reference values
Metric & basisTrine University-Regional/Non-Traditional CampusesIndiana medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS39.9%77.2%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$7,176$32,352$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$57,165Shared group value$52,071$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 5 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians$77,517
Accounting and Related Services$65,503
Business Administration, Management and Operations$57,055
Criminal Justice and Corrections$48,877
Psychology, General$46,798

These 5 fields listed for Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses measure earnings after completion. The $57,165 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 11 additional Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Trine University).

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses report?

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 39.9% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses's acceptance rate?

39.9% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 55 admitted from 138 applicants.

How much does Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses cost?

At Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses, tuition is $7,176. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $57,165. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Indiana

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →