Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Talmudic College of Florida

Talmudic College of Florida

Talmudic College of Florida is a private campus in Miami Beach proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The federal record classifies Talmudic College of Florida as a men-only institution; check current eligibility with admissions. The school reports a Jewish affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$20,658
family income
under $30k
$24,129
$30–48k
$25,200
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Talmudic College of Florida — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$17,0002023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$10k$15k$20k200820232008: $16,4002009: $11,9752010: $15,2572011: $12,5062012: $17,9812013: $12,9152014: $8,7332015: $9,7902016: $12,5712017: $16,1322018: $17,1502019: $10,1452020: $14,4242021: $21,1362022: $23,5292023: $17,000$17,000
$10k$15k$20k200820232008: $16,4002009: $11,9752010: $15,2572011: $12,5062012: $17,9812013: $12,9152014: $8,7332015: $9,7902016: $12,5712017: $16,1322018: $17,1502019: $10,1452020: $14,4242021: $21,1362022: $23,5292023: $17,000$17,000

Average net price at Talmudic College of Florida has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $23,529 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $17,000.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$16,400
2009$11,975
2010$15,257
2011$12,506
2012$17,981
2013$12,915
2014$8,733
2015$9,790
2016$12,571
2017$16,132
2018$17,150
2019$10,145
2020$14,424
2021$21,136
2022$23,529
2023$17,000
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$33,0002024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$25k$30k200920242009: $21,4002010: $21,6002011: $26,6922012: $22,8172013: $25,6002014: $23,9002015: $23,9002016: $26,6502017: $26,6502018: $26,6502019: $26,6502020: $26,6502021: $26,6502022: $31,0002023: $33,0002024: $33,000$33,000
$25k$30k200920242009: $21,4002010: $21,6002011: $26,6922012: $22,8172013: $25,6002014: $23,9002015: $23,9002016: $26,6502017: $26,6502018: $26,6502019: $26,6502020: $26,6502021: $26,6502022: $31,0002023: $33,0002024: $33,000$33,000

Total cost at Talmudic College of Florida rose from $21,400 (2009) to $33,000 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$21,400
2010$21,600
2011$26,692
2012$22,817
2013$25,600
2014$23,900
2015$23,900
2016$26,650
2017$26,650
2018$26,650
2019$26,650
2020$26,650
2021$26,650
2022$31,000
2023$33,000
2024$33,000
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$13k$15k$18k200020232000: $6,7002001: $6,7002002: $7,2502003: $7,2502004: $7,2502005: $7,2502006: $7,5002007: $10,2502008: $10,5002013: $12,5002014: $12,5002015: $13,2502016: $13,2502017: $13,2502018: $13,2502019: $13,2502020: $13,2502021: $15,2502022: $15,2502023: $16,750$16,750
$10k$15k200020232000: $6,7002001: $6,7002002: $7,2502003: $7,2502004: $7,2502005: $7,2502006: $7,5002007: $10,2502008: $10,5002013: $12,5002014: $12,5002015: $13,2502016: $13,2502017: $13,2502018: $13,2502019: $13,2502020: $13,2502021: $15,2502022: $15,2502023: $16,750$16,750

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$6,700
2001$6,700
2002$7,250
2003$7,250
2004$7,250
2005$7,250
2006$7,500
2007$10,250
2008$10,500
2013$12,500
2014$12,500
2015$13,250
2016$13,250
2017$13,250
2018$13,250
2019$13,250
2020$13,250
2021$15,250
2022$15,250
2023$16,750
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $16,750 before grants and other attendance costs. At Talmudic College of Florida, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 27 — Talmudic College of Florida is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

62.5% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Talmudic College of Florida within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
62.5%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

40%60%80%100%entered 1992entered 2018entered 1992: 71.4%entered 1993: 50%entered 1996: 100%entered 1997: 100%entered 1998: 100%entered 2000: 100%entered 2001: 100%entered 2002: 75%entered 2003: 100%entered 2004: 90%entered 2005: 80%entered 2006: 83.3%entered 2007: 80%entered 2008: 80%entered 2009: 40%entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 38.1%entered 2012: 54.5%entered 2013: 75%entered 2014: 60%entered 2015: 63.2%entered 2016: 54.5%entered 2017: 58.8%entered 2018: 62.5%62.5%
40%60%80%100%entered 1992entered 2018entered 1992: 71.4%entered 1993: 50%entered 1996: 100%entered 1997: 100%entered 1998: 100%entered 2000: 100%entered 2001: 100%entered 2002: 75%entered 2003: 100%entered 2004: 90%entered 2005: 80%entered 2006: 83.3%entered 2007: 80%entered 2008: 80%entered 2009: 40%entered 2010: 50%entered 2011: 38.1%entered 2012: 54.5%entered 2013: 75%entered 2014: 60%entered 2015: 63.2%entered 2016: 54.5%entered 2017: 58.8%entered 2018: 62.5%62.5%

The six-year graduation rate at Talmudic College of Florida fell from 100% (entered 2000) to 62.5% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Talmudic College of Florida's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Talmudic College of Florida's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1992 cohort71.4%
1993 cohort50%
1996 cohort100%
1997 cohort100%
1998 cohort100%
2000 cohort100%
2001 cohort100%
2002 cohort75%
2003 cohort100%
2004 cohort90%
2005 cohort80%
2006 cohort83.3%
2007 cohort80%
2008 cohort80%
2009 cohort40%
2010 cohort50%
2011 cohort38.1%
2012 cohort54.5%
2013 cohort75%
2014 cohort60%
2015 cohort63.2%
2016 cohort54.5%
2017 cohort58.8%
2018 cohort62.5%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1992–2018

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$51,934
8 years after entry

Only one of the three observation windows has data filed for this school.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Talmudic College of Florida’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Talmudic College of Florida’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

27Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

2530354045200220242002: 312003: 312004: 312005: 312006: 312007: 312008: 312009: 312010: 362011: 432012: 372013: 322014: 462015: 462016: 392017: 312019: 312020: 282021: 302022: 332023: 262024: 27272018: Fall 2018: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
3040200220242002: 312003: 312004: 312005: 312006: 312007: 312008: 312009: 312010: 362011: 432012: 372013: 322014: 462015: 462016: 392017: 312019: 312020: 282021: 302022: 332023: 262024: 27272018: Fall 2018: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

Undergraduate enrollment at Talmudic College of Florida has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2017 — up to 46 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 31.

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200231
Fall 200331
Fall 200431
Fall 200531
Fall 200631
Fall 200731
Fall 200831
Fall 200931
Fall 201036
Fall 201143
Fall 201237
Fall 201332
Fall 201446
Fall 201546
Fall 201639
Fall 201731
Fall 2018—
Fall 201931
Fall 202028
Fall 202130
Fall 202233
Fall 202326
Fall 202427
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%70%80%90%100%200220232002: 60%2003: 80%2004: 100%2005: 100%2006: 80%2007: 80%2008: 80%2009: 67%2010: 75%2011: 61%2012: 60%2013: 75%2014: 75%2015: 74%2016: 80%2017: 90%2018: 88%2019: 89%2020: 88%2021: 70%2022: 75%2023: 100%100%
60%80%100%200220232002: 60%2003: 80%2004: 100%2005: 100%2006: 80%2007: 80%2008: 80%2009: 67%2010: 75%2011: 61%2012: 60%2013: 75%2014: 75%2015: 74%2016: 80%2017: 90%2018: 88%2019: 89%2020: 88%2021: 70%2022: 75%2023: 100%100%

First-year retention at Talmudic College of Florida rose from 60% (Fall 2002) to 100% (Fall 2023).

Talmudic College of Florida's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Talmudic College of Florida's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort60%
Fall 2003 cohort80%
Fall 2004 cohort100%
Fall 2005 cohort100%
Fall 2006 cohort80%
Fall 2007 cohort80%
Fall 2008 cohort80%
Fall 2009 cohort67%
Fall 2010 cohort75%
Fall 2011 cohort61%
Fall 2012 cohort60%
Fall 2013 cohort75%
Fall 2014 cohort75%
Fall 2015 cohort74%
Fall 2016 cohort80%
Fall 2017 cohort90%
Fall 2018 cohort88%
Fall 2019 cohort89%
Fall 2020 cohort88%
Fall 2021 cohort70%
Fall 2022 cohort75%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Talmudic College of Florida

34.6% of Talmudic College of Florida's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Talmudic College of Florida as a primarily residential campus of 27 undergraduates — and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

The Fall 2024 record classifies Talmudic College of Florida as open admission. Review current entry requirements and the cost and outcome measures separately.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Talmudic College of Florida compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Talmudic College of Florida$16,750
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591
View comparison data & dates
Talmudic College of Florida, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisTalmudic College of FloridaFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$16,750$19,975$19,591

Frequently asked questions

How much does Talmudic College of Florida cost?

At Talmudic College of Florida, tuition is $16,750. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →