Skip to content

Colleges › Indiana › Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing is a private campus in Lafayette proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Roman Catholic affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
$18,311
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
$29,208
$75–110k
$34,606
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$21,8272023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $22,4822009: $27,3912010: $30,7482011: $27,9892012: $26,6172013: $26,2132014: $27,4792015: $28,6112016: $30,2252017: $20,0282018: $21,9322019: $26,8962020: $29,0302021: $22,3322022: $27,8332023: $21,827$21,827
$20k$25k$30k200820232008: $22,4822009: $27,3912010: $30,7482011: $27,9892012: $26,6172013: $26,2132014: $27,4792015: $28,6112016: $30,2252017: $20,0282018: $21,9322019: $26,8962020: $29,0302021: $22,3322022: $27,8332023: $21,827$21,827

Average net price at Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $30,748 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $21,827.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$22,482
2009$27,391
2010$30,748
2011$27,989
2012$26,617
2013$26,213
2014$27,479
2015$28,611
2016$30,225
2017$20,028
2018$21,932
2019$26,896
2020$29,030
2021$22,332
2022$27,833
2023$21,827
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$32,4072024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$28k$30k$33k$35k200920242009: $26,6842010: $31,5122011: $31,7412012: $33,0362013: $31,9272014: $32,3752015: $32,0072016: $33,4692017: $34,2392018: $30,1522019: $32,4452020: $35,1992021: $33,9792022: $36,2152023: $34,6062024: $32,407$32,407
$30k$35k200920242009: $26,6842010: $31,5122011: $31,7412012: $33,0362013: $31,9272014: $32,3752015: $32,0072016: $33,4692017: $34,2392018: $30,1522019: $32,4452020: $35,1992021: $33,9792022: $36,2152023: $34,6062024: $32,407$32,407

Total cost at Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing rose from $26,684 (2009) to $32,407 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$26,684
2010$31,512
2011$31,741
2012$33,036
2013$31,927
2014$32,375
2015$32,007
2016$33,469
2017$34,239
2018$30,152
2019$32,445
2020$35,199
2021$33,979
2022$36,215
2023$34,606
2024$32,407
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$13k$15k$18k$20k200020232000: $9,7822001: $10,3822002: $11,1662003: $11,7922004: $12,5142005: $12,8362006: $13,4362007: $14,0962008: $14,7622013: $18,0902014: $18,7102015: $19,2302016: $19,8982017: $20,2302018: $19,9482019: $19,9482020: $20,0642021: $20,0642022: $20,0642023: $20,064$20,064
$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $9,7822001: $10,3822002: $11,1662003: $11,7922004: $12,5142005: $12,8362006: $13,4362007: $14,0962008: $14,7622013: $18,0902014: $18,7102015: $19,2302016: $19,8982017: $20,2302018: $19,9482019: $19,9482020: $20,0642021: $20,0642022: $20,0642023: $20,064$20,064

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$9,782
2001$10,382
2002$11,166
2003$11,792
2004$12,514
2005$12,836
2006$13,436
2007$14,096
2008$14,762
2013$18,090
2014$18,710
2015$19,230
2016$19,898
2017$20,230
2018$19,948
2019$19,948
2020$20,064
2021$20,064
2022$20,064
2023$20,064
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $20,208 before grants and other attendance costs. At Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 145 — Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $17,700Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $16,413Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $16,025Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,271Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $18,848Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $24,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $24,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $24,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $23,188Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $24,126Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $28,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $29,188Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $31,125Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $29,706Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $29,679Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $26,213$26,213 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,828Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,562Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,765Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,521Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,792Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,995Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,500$9,500 left
$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $17,700Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $16,413Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $16,025Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,271Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $18,848Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $24,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $24,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $24,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $23,188Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $24,126Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $28,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $29,188Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $31,125Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $31,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $29,706Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $29,679Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $26,213$26,213 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,828Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,562Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,765Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $4,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $5,521Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $6,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,792Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,995Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,500$9,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$17,700$3,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$16,413$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$16,025$3,828
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$17,125$5,562
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)—$4,765
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$17,271$4,375
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$18,848$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$24,625$4,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$24,625$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$24,500$6,125
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$23,188$5,521
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$24,126$6,125
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$28,500$6,750
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$29,188$6,250
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$31,125$5,000
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$31,250$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$31,250$9,792
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$31,250$11,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$31,250$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$31,250$14,250
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$29,706$10,995
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$29,679$7,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$27,000$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$26,213$9,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$57,337
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$64,049
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$65,230
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing received 18 applications and admitted 16, with 14 enrolling.

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

With an applicant pool this small, a percentage would be noise — Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's numbers are reported as plain counts.

Acceptance rate

88.9%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%100%200120242001: 75%2002: 43.9%2003: 58.3%2004: 39.7%2005: 100%2006: 39.7%2007: 25.8%2008: 36%2009: 54%2010: 52.6%2011: 65.3%2012: 100%2013: 47.6%2014: 64.7%2015: 50%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 100%2019: 69.2%2020: 100%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 100%2024: 88.9%88.9%
25%50%75%100%200120242001: 75%2002: 43.9%2003: 58.3%2004: 39.7%2005: 100%2006: 39.7%2007: 25.8%2008: 36%2009: 54%2010: 52.6%2011: 65.3%2012: 100%2013: 47.6%2014: 64.7%2015: 50%2016: 100%2017: 100%2018: 100%2019: 69.2%2020: 100%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 100%2024: 88.9%88.9%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200175%
Fall 200243.9%
Fall 200358.3%
Fall 200439.7%
Fall 2005100%
Fall 200639.7%
Fall 200725.8%
Fall 200836%
Fall 200954%
Fall 201052.6%
Fall 201165.3%
Fall 2012100%
Fall 201347.6%
Fall 201464.7%
Fall 201550%
Fall 2016100%
Fall 2017100%
Fall 2018100%
Fall 201969.2%
Fall 2020100%
Fall 2021100%
Fall 2022100%
Fall 2023100%
Fall 202488.9%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

950–1140Fall 2023 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA800900100011002016 REDESIGN2001202320162001: 7602003: 8602004: 9002005: 8902006: 8602007: 8202008: 8602009: 8102010: 9102011: 8602012: 8502013: 8802014: 8402015: 9402018: 8102019: 8102020: 8102021: 8602023: 9509502001: 10102003: 10802004: 10502005: 10502006: 10402007: 10602008: 9702009: 9602010: 10702011: 10402012: 9902013: 10002014: 10602015: 10302018: 10102019: 10102020: 10102021: 10502023: 11401140
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA80010002016 REDESIGN2001202320162001: 7602003: 8602004: 9002005: 8902006: 8602007: 8202008: 8602009: 8102010: 9102011: 8602012: 8502013: 8802014: 8402015: 9402018: 8102019: 8102020: 8102021: 8602023: 9509502001: 10102003: 10802004: 10502005: 10502006: 10402007: 10602008: 9702009: 9602010: 10702011: 10402012: 9902013: 10002014: 10602015: 10302018: 10102019: 10102020: 10102021: 10502023: 11401140

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20017601010
Fall 20038601080
Fall 20049001050
Fall 20058901050
Fall 20068601040
Fall 20078201060
Fall 2008860970
Fall 2009810960
Fall 20109101070
Fall 20118601040
Fall 2012850990
Fall 20138801000
Fall 20148401060
Fall 20159401030
Fall 20188101010
Fall 20198101010
Fall 20208101010
Fall 20218601050
Fall 20239501140
IPEDS Fall 2001–2023, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

15–20Fall 2020 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA152025200520202005: 172006: 192007: 192008: 172009: 222010: 192014: 192015: 182018: 152020: 15152005: 192006: 212007: 202008: 202009: 252010: 222014: 202015: 202018: 202020: 2020
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA152025200520202005: 172006: 192007: 192008: 172009: 222010: 192014: 192015: 182018: 152020: 15152005: 192006: 212007: 202008: 202009: 252010: 222014: 202015: 202018: 202020: 2020

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20051719
Fall 20061921
Fall 20071920
Fall 20081720
Fall 20092225
Fall 20101922
Fall 20141920
Fall 20151820
Fall 20181520
Fall 20201520
IPEDS Fall 2005–2020, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

145Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200250200220242002: 1452003: 1702004: 2192005: 2192006: 2172007: 2142008: 2232009: 2342010: 2432011: 2482012: 2532013: 2692014: 2812015: 2062016: 1662017: 1112018: 1262019: 1432020: 1592021: 1562022: 1442023: 1312024: 145145
100150200250200220242002: 1452003: 1702004: 2192005: 2192006: 2172007: 2142008: 2232009: 2342010: 2432011: 2482012: 2532013: 2692014: 2812015: 2062016: 1662017: 1112018: 1262019: 1432020: 1592021: 1562022: 1442023: 1312024: 145145

Undergraduate enrollment at Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2024 — up to 281 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 145.

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002145
Fall 2003170
Fall 2004219
Fall 2005219
Fall 2006217
Fall 2007214
Fall 2008223
Fall 2009234
Fall 2010243
Fall 2011248
Fall 2012253
Fall 2013269
Fall 2014281
Fall 2015206
Fall 2016166
Fall 2017111
Fall 2018126
Fall 2019143
Fall 2020159
Fall 2021156
Fall 2022144
Fall 2023131
Fall 2024145
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

93%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%200220232002: 60%2003: 66%2004: 37%2005: 65%2006: 54%2007: 63%2008: 61%2009: 71%2010: 88%2011: 88%2012: 75%2013: 75%2014: 57%2015: 50%2016: 75%2017: 50%2018: 82%2019: 78%2020: 81%2021: 90%2022: 75%2023: 93%93%
40%60%80%200220232002: 60%2003: 66%2004: 37%2005: 65%2006: 54%2007: 63%2008: 61%2009: 71%2010: 88%2011: 88%2012: 75%2013: 75%2014: 57%2015: 50%2016: 75%2017: 50%2018: 82%2019: 78%2020: 81%2021: 90%2022: 75%2023: 93%93%

First-year retention at Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing rose from 60% (Fall 2002) to 93% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort60%
Fall 2003 cohort66%
Fall 2004 cohort37%
Fall 2005 cohort65%
Fall 2006 cohort54%
Fall 2007 cohort63%
Fall 2008 cohort61%
Fall 2009 cohort71%
Fall 2010 cohort88%
Fall 2011 cohort88%
Fall 2012 cohort75%
Fall 2013 cohort75%
Fall 2014 cohort57%
Fall 2015 cohort50%
Fall 2016 cohort75%
Fall 2017 cohort50%
Fall 2018 cohort82%
Fall 2019 cohort78%
Fall 2020 cohort81%
Fall 2021 cohort90%
Fall 2022 cohort75%
Fall 2023 cohort93%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing

51.1% of Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing$20,208
Indiana median$32,352
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing$65,230
Indiana median$52,071
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing, Indiana and national reference values
Metric & basisSaint Elizabeth School of NursingIndiana medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$20,208$32,352$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$65,230$52,071$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's acceptance rate?

We don't compute a rate from numbers this small. Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing's Fall 2024 filing: 18 applications, 16 offers, 14 enrolled.

How much does Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing cost?

At Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing, tuition is $20,208. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $65,230. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Indiana

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →