Skip to content

Colleges › New Jersey › JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools is a private campus in suburban Plainfield, NJ.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$31,495
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
$39,193
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$40,6442023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$30k$40k200920232009: $26,1092010: $30,2842011: $23,2472012: $25,2062013: $21,5332014: $19,4882016: $25,6662017: $26,8972018: $26,2902019: $34,7662020: $29,4492021: $32,0622022: $33,0352023: $40,644$40,644
$20k$30k$40k200920232009: $26,1092010: $30,2842011: $23,2472012: $25,2062013: $21,5332014: $19,4882016: $25,6662017: $26,8972018: $26,2902019: $34,7662020: $29,4492021: $32,0622022: $33,0352023: $40,644$40,644

Average net price at JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools rose from $25,666 (2016) to $40,644 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2009$26,109
2010$30,284
2011$23,247
2012$25,206
2013$21,533
2014$19,488
2016$25,666
2017$26,897
2018$26,290
2019$34,766
2020$29,449
2021$32,062
2022$33,035
2023$40,644
IPEDS 14 federal reports, 2009–2023

Total cost of attendance

$47,1242024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$30k$40k201020242010: $26,7092011: $31,9742012: $24,6352013: $25,2062014: $24,5062015: $25,6682017: $26,6272018: $27,8542019: $31,7452020: $41,5612021: $33,0962022: $33,0962023: $39,1932024: $47,124$47,124
$30k$40k201020242010: $26,7092011: $31,9742012: $24,6352013: $25,2062014: $24,5062015: $25,6682017: $26,6272018: $27,8542019: $31,7452020: $41,5612021: $33,0962022: $33,0962023: $39,1932024: $47,124$47,124

Total cost at JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools rose from $26,627 (2017) to $47,124 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2010$26,709
2011$31,974
2012$24,635
2013$25,206
2014$24,506
2015$25,668
2017$26,627
2018$27,854
2019$31,745
2020$41,561
2021$33,096
2022$33,096
2023$39,193
2024$47,124
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2010–2024

Tuition (in-state vs out-of-state)

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

In-stateOut-of-state
$10k$20k$30k200020232000: $10,7452001: $4,1702002: $13,8282003: $13,4962004: $13,2852005: $13,8472006: $13,8472007: $16,7652008: $17,5452013: $20,4792014: $21,8702015: $22,6442016: $23,3692017: $19,7192018: $21,4062019: $24,1072020: $24,1072021: $24,1072022: $24,9162023: $24,916$24,916 in2000: $10,7452001: $4,1702002: $13,8282003: $13,4962004: $13,2852005: $13,8472006: $13,8472007: $16,7652008: $17,5452013: $20,4792014: $21,8702015: $22,6442016: $23,3692017: $25,4462018: $27,6612019: $30,5272020: $30,5272021: $30,5272022: $31,3362023: $31,336$31,336 out
$10k$20k$30k200020232000: $10,7452001: $4,1702002: $13,8282003: $13,4962004: $13,2852005: $13,8472006: $13,8472007: $16,7652008: $17,5452013: $20,4792014: $21,8702015: $22,6442016: $23,3692017: $19,7192018: $21,4062019: $24,1072020: $24,1072021: $24,1072022: $24,9162023: $24,916$24,916 in2000: $10,7452001: $4,1702002: $13,8282003: $13,4962004: $13,2852005: $13,8472006: $13,8472007: $16,7652008: $17,5452013: $20,4792014: $21,8702015: $22,6442016: $23,3692017: $25,4462018: $27,6612019: $30,5272020: $30,5272021: $30,5272022: $31,3362023: $31,336$31,336 out

Tuition — data
YearIn-stateOut-of-state
2000$10,745$10,745
2001$4,170$4,170
2002$13,828$13,828
2003$13,496$13,496
2004$13,285$13,285
2005$13,847$13,847
2006$13,847$13,847
2007$16,765$16,765
2008$17,545$17,545
2013$20,479$20,479
2014$21,870$21,870
2015$22,644$22,644
2016$23,369$23,369
2017$19,719$25,446
2018$21,406$27,661
2019$24,107$30,527
2020$24,107$30,527
2021$24,107$30,527
2022$24,916$31,336
2023$24,916$31,336
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $24,916 before grants and other attendance costs. At JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 188 — JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $7,657Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $10,435Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $12,475Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $21,000$21,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,013Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,036Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,925Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,576Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,100Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,338Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $7,200Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,650Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $10,275Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,450$9,450 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $7,657Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $7,063Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $10,435Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $12,475Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $15,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $18,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $21,000$21,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,013Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,938Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,036Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,925Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,576Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,100Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $8,338Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $7,200Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $7,650Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $10,275Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $8,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $9,450$9,450 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$7,657$3,013
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$7,063$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$10,435$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$12,125$3,938
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$14,125$4,500
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$14,125$3,036
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$12,475$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,125$3,925
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$14,125$4,576
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$14,125$4,100
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$15,000$4,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$15,250$4,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$18,000$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$21,000$8,338
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$21,000$7,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$21,000$7,200
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$21,000$7,650
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$21,000$10,000
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$21,000$10,275
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$21,000$10,750
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$21,000$10,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$21,000$9,000
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$21,000$8,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$21,000$9,450
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$71,351
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$73,996
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$73,894
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools admitted 188 of 321 applicants in Fall 2024. The 58.6% rate describes that application pool.

58.6%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools received 321 applications and admitted 188 (58.6%), with 37 enrolling.

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Acceptance rate

58.6%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%100%200120242001: 31.7%2002: 32.5%2003: 32.5%2004: 42.2%2005: 39.2%2006: 44.4%2007: 44.4%2008: 53.8%2009: 64%2010: 50.2%2011: 57.1%2012: 55.6%2013: 77.8%2014: 66.7%2015: 22.2%2016: 60%2017: 80%2018: 73.9%2019: 50%2020: 100%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 96.2%2024: 58.6%58.6%
25%50%75%100%200120242001: 31.7%2002: 32.5%2003: 32.5%2004: 42.2%2005: 39.2%2006: 44.4%2007: 44.4%2008: 53.8%2009: 64%2010: 50.2%2011: 57.1%2012: 55.6%2013: 77.8%2014: 66.7%2015: 22.2%2016: 60%2017: 80%2018: 73.9%2019: 50%2020: 100%2021: 100%2022: 100%2023: 96.2%2024: 58.6%58.6%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200131.7%
Fall 200232.5%
Fall 200332.5%
Fall 200442.2%
Fall 200539.2%
Fall 200644.4%
Fall 200744.4%
Fall 200853.8%
Fall 200964%
Fall 201050.2%
Fall 201157.1%
Fall 201255.6%
Fall 201377.8%
Fall 201466.7%
Fall 201522.2%
Fall 201660%
Fall 201780%
Fall 201873.9%
Fall 201950%
Fall 2020100%
Fall 2021100%
Fall 2022100%
Fall 202396.2%
Fall 202458.6%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

850–1050Fall 2013 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

70080090010001100200220132002: 8402003: 8402004: 7702005: 7302012: 8502013: 8508502002: 11202003: 11202004: 10902005: 11402012: 10502013: 10501050
8001000200220132002: 8402003: 8402004: 7702005: 7302012: 8502013: 8508502002: 11202003: 11202004: 10902005: 11402012: 10502013: 10501050

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20028401120
Fall 20038401120
Fall 20047701090
Fall 20057301140
Fall 20128501050
Fall 20138501050
IPEDS Fall 2002–2013, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

188Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

200400600200220242002: 2802003: 3552004: 3652005: 3802006: 3652007: 4152008: 4412009: 4352010: 4362011: 4362012: 3872013: 3612014: 3952015: 3832016: 3672017: 3832018: 5872019: 6112020: 6482021: 6372022: 5822023: 5722024: 188188
200400600200220242002: 2802003: 3552004: 3652005: 3802006: 3652007: 4152008: 4412009: 4352010: 4362011: 4362012: 3872013: 3612014: 3952015: 3832016: 3672017: 3832018: 5872019: 6112020: 6482021: 6372022: 5822023: 5722024: 188188

Undergraduate enrollment at JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools fell from 280 (Fall 2002) to 188 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002280
Fall 2003355
Fall 2004365
Fall 2005380
Fall 2006365
Fall 2007415
Fall 2008441
Fall 2009435
Fall 2010436
Fall 2011436
Fall 2012387
Fall 2013361
Fall 2014395
Fall 2015383
Fall 2016367
Fall 2017383
Fall 2018587
Fall 2019611
Fall 2020648
Fall 2021637
Fall 2022582
Fall 2023572
Fall 2024188
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

25%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200220232002: 78%2003: 73%2004: 85%2005: 56%2006: 60%2007: 43%2008: 50%2009: 80%2010: 100%2011: 75%2012: 50%2013: 100%2014: 50%2016: 100%2017: 67%2018: 50%2019: 100%2020: 75%2021: 67%2022: 33%2023: 25%25%
25%50%75%100%200220232002: 78%2003: 73%2004: 85%2005: 56%2006: 60%2007: 43%2008: 50%2009: 80%2010: 100%2011: 75%2012: 50%2013: 100%2014: 50%2016: 100%2017: 67%2018: 50%2019: 100%2020: 75%2021: 67%2022: 33%2023: 25%25%

First-year retention at JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools fell from 78% (Fall 2002) to 50% (Fall 2014).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort78%
Fall 2003 cohort73%
Fall 2004 cohort85%
Fall 2005 cohort56%
Fall 2006 cohort60%
Fall 2007 cohort43%
Fall 2008 cohort50%
Fall 2009 cohort80%
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort75%
Fall 2012 cohort50%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort50%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
Fall 2017 cohort67%
Fall 2018 cohort50%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort75%
Fall 2021 cohort67%
Fall 2022 cohort33%
Fall 2023 cohort25%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools

48.1% of JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 58.6%. Review JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools58.6%
New Jersey median73.3%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools$24,916
New Jersey median$17,014
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools$73,894
New Jersey median$58,902
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools, New Jersey and national reference values
Metric & basisJFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder SchoolsNew Jersey medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS58.6%73.3%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$24,916$17,014$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$73,894$58,902$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools report?

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 58.6% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools's acceptance rate?

58.6% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 188 admitted from 321 applicants.

How much does JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools cost?

At JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools, tuition is $24,916. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $73,894. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in New Jersey

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →