Skip to content

Colleges › North Carolina › Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Carolinas College of Health Sciences is a public campus in Charlotte proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2021–22
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
$32,073
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$34,102
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Carolinas College of Health Sciences — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$33,0872021–22Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$30k$40k$50k201320212013: $14,2522014: $30,1262015: $21,8952016: $16,9632017: $44,6612018: $48,5582021: $33,087$33,087
$20k$30k$40k$50k201320212013: $14,2522014: $30,1262015: $21,8952016: $16,9632017: $44,6612018: $48,5582021: $33,087$33,087

Average net price at Carolinas College of Health Sciences rose from $14,252 (2013) to $48,558 (2018).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2013$14,252
2014$30,126
2015$21,895
2016$16,963
2017$44,661
2018$48,558
2021$33,087
IPEDS 7 federal reports, 2013–2021

Total cost of attendance

$34,1022022–23Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$30k$40k$50k201420222014: $21,1842015: $34,3522016: $30,3702017: $20,7382018: $47,8262019: $50,9902022: $34,102$34,102
$20k$30k$40k$50k201420222014: $21,1842015: $34,3522016: $30,3702017: $20,7382018: $47,8262019: $50,9902022: $34,102$34,102

Total cost at Carolinas College of Health Sciences rose from $21,184 (2014) to $50,990 (2019).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2014$21,184
2015$34,352
2016$30,370
2017$20,738
2018$47,826
2019$50,990
2022$34,102
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2014–2022

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $4,0002001: $4,0002014: $13,4122015: $13,9002016: $12,1922017: $14,6162018: $13,9322019: $14,8122020: $15,4242021: $15,8142022: $16,1792023: $19,095$19,095
$5k$10k$15k$20k200020232000: $4,0002001: $4,0002014: $13,4122015: $13,9002016: $12,1922017: $14,6162018: $13,9322019: $14,8122020: $15,4242021: $15,8142022: $16,1792023: $19,095$19,095

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$4,000
2001$4,000
2014$13,412
2015$13,900
2016$12,192
2017$14,616
2018$13,932
2019$14,812
2020$15,424
2021$15,814
2022$16,179
2023$19,095
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Carolinas College of Health Sciences reports published tuition by residency: $18,882 in-state versus $18,882 out-of-state — a $0 gap that makes state lines part of the decision. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Carolinas College of Health Sciences reports 533 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

100% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Carolinas College of Health Sciences within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

40%60%80%100%entered 2013entered 2018entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 50%entered 2015: 66.7%entered 2016: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%
40%60%80%100%entered 2013entered 2018entered 2013: 100%entered 2014: 50%entered 2015: 66.7%entered 2016: 33.3%entered 2017: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%

The six-year graduation rate at Carolinas College of Health Sciences has wandered from Fall 2013 to Fall 2018 entering cohorts — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 100%.

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Cohorts at Carolinas College of Health Sciences run small — a few students either way swings Carolinas College of Health Sciences's percentages hard.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2013 cohort100%
2014 cohort50%
2015 cohort66.7%
2016 cohort33.3%
2017 cohort100%
2018 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2013–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,170Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,437Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,906Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $8,761Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $7,469Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $9,248Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,508Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $11,021Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,001Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $13,709Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $13,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,625Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,994Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,525Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,337$15,337 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $1,313Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $1,694Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,255Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,229Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,978Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,668Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $3,668Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,779$4,779 left
$0$5k$10k$15kLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,170Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,437Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,906Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $8,761Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $7,469Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $7,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $9,248Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,508Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $11,021Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,001Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $11,125Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $13,709Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $13,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $10,625Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $10,994Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $12,525Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,337$15,337 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $1,313Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $1,694Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,255Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,229Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,334Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,978Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,668Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $3,668Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,779$4,779 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$5,170$1,313
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$5,437$2,125
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$5,906$2,125
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$6,625$1,694
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$6,625$2,255
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$8,761$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$10,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$7,469$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$7,500$3,229
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$9,248$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$9,508$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$11,021$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$12,001$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$11,125$4,334
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$13,709$4,978
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$14,250$3,668
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$13,500$3,668
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$10,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$10,625$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$10,994$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$12,525$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$14,250$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$15,337$4,779
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$59,817
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$64,384
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$64,624
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Carolinas College of Health Sciences admitted 124 of 207 applicants in Fall 2024. The 59.9% rate describes that application pool.

59.9%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Test-optional (considered) · Fall 2024
400SAT range (section 25th/75th sums): 950–13801600

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Carolinas College of Health Sciences reported scores as considered but not required for the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. For Carolinas College of Health Sciences’s enrolled SAT submitters, Reading and Writing was 460–690 and Math was 490–690 (25th–75th percentiles). The section-percentile sums 950–1380 are not composite-score percentiles. These are not admission cutoffs.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Score25th50th75th
SAT Reading & Writing460600690
SAT Math490530690

25th / 75th: a quarter of enrolled submitters scored below the first number, a quarter above the second. These are not cutoffs.

Only students who submitted scores are counted — at test-optional schools, many enrolled students aren't in this table.

Percentiles are among enrolled students who submitted scores (Fall 2024 admissions cycle).

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Carolinas College of Health Sciences received 207 applications and admitted 124 (59.9%), with 72 enrolling.

Acceptance rate

59.9%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

0%25%50%75%100%2001202420102021202220232001: 44.5%2002: 38.5%2003: 100%2004: 100%2005: 15%2006: 5.8%2007: 43.9%2008: 32.9%2009: 13.8%2011: 15.8%2012: 41%2013: 27.6%2014: 17.2%2015: 55.9%2016: 30.9%2017: 24.4%2018: 26.3%2019: 35.3%2020: 32.1%2024: 59.9%59.9%2010: Fall 2010: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
0%50%100%200120242001: 44.5%2002: 38.5%2003: 100%2004: 100%2005: 15%2006: 5.8%2007: 43.9%2008: 32.9%2009: 13.8%2011: 15.8%2012: 41%2013: 27.6%2014: 17.2%2015: 55.9%2016: 30.9%2017: 24.4%2018: 26.3%2019: 35.3%2020: 32.1%2024: 59.9%59.9%2010: Fall 2010: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2023: Fall 2023: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200144.5%
Fall 200238.5%
Fall 2003100%
Fall 2004100%
Fall 200515%
Fall 20065.8%
Fall 200743.9%
Fall 200832.9%
Fall 200913.8%
Fall 2010—
Fall 201115.8%
Fall 201241%
Fall 201327.6%
Fall 201417.2%
Fall 201555.9%
Fall 201630.9%
Fall 201724.4%
Fall 201826.3%
Fall 201935.3%
Fall 202032.1%
Fall 2021—
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023—
Fall 202459.9%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

SAT range (section sums, 25th–75th)

950–1380Fall 2024 · submittersSkip to data table

Sums of the reading/writing and math percentiles among enrolled submitters — not percentiles of total SAT scores or admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA8001000120014002016 REDESIGN2003202420162003: 8452004: 8872005: 8872006: 9212007: 9502008: 9002009: 9702011: 9402012: 9702014: 10102018: 9332019: 9702020: 9602021: 9202024: 9509502003: 10302004: 10522005: 10522006: 11122007: 11002008: 11302009: 11702011: 10302012: 11002014: 10702018: 10902019: 12502020: 11102021: 11102024: 13801380
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA8001000120014002016 REDESIGN2003202420162003: 8452004: 8872005: 8872006: 9212007: 9502008: 9002009: 9702011: 9402012: 9702014: 10102018: 9332019: 9702020: 9602021: 9202024: 9509502003: 10302004: 10522005: 10522006: 11122007: 11002008: 11302009: 11702011: 10302012: 11002014: 10702018: 10902019: 12502020: 11102021: 11102024: 13801380

SAT range (section sums) — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20038451030
Fall 20048871052
Fall 20058871052
Fall 20069211112
Fall 20079501100
Fall 20089001130
Fall 20099701170
Fall 20119401030
Fall 20129701100
Fall 201410101070
Fall 20189331090
Fall 20199701250
Fall 20209601110
Fall 20219201110
Fall 20249501380
IPEDS Fall 2003–2024, submitters only

ACT middle 50%

21–23Fall 2019 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

20212223201420192014: 202019: 21212014: 222019: 2323
20212223201420192014: 202019: 21212014: 222019: 2323

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20142022
Fall 20192123
IPEDS Fall 2014–2019, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

533Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

300400500200220242002: 2532003: 3402004: 3962005: 3962006: 4632007: 4072008: 4242009: 4322010: 4272011: 3942012: 4352013: 4452014: 4832015: 4692016: 4432017: 4442018: 4662019: 4752020: 5082021: 4722022: 3952023: 4092024: 533533
300400500200220242002: 2532003: 3402004: 3962005: 3962006: 4632007: 4072008: 4242009: 4322010: 4272011: 3942012: 4352013: 4452014: 4832015: 4692016: 4432017: 4442018: 4662019: 4752020: 5082021: 4722022: 3952023: 4092024: 533533

Undergraduate enrollment at Carolinas College of Health Sciences rose from 253 (Fall 2002) to 533 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002253
Fall 2003340
Fall 2004396
Fall 2005396
Fall 2006463
Fall 2007407
Fall 2008424
Fall 2009432
Fall 2010427
Fall 2011394
Fall 2012435
Fall 2013445
Fall 2014483
Fall 2015469
Fall 2016443
Fall 2017444
Fall 2018466
Fall 2019475
Fall 2020508
Fall 2021472
Fall 2022395
Fall 2023409
Fall 2024533
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2016 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%200320162003: 73%2004: 77%2005: 74%2006: 69%2007: 77%2008: 100%2009: 67%2010: 100%2011: 50%2012: 33%2013: 100%2014: 50%2015: 75%2016: 100%100%
40%60%80%100%200320162003: 73%2004: 77%2005: 74%2006: 69%2007: 77%2008: 100%2009: 67%2010: 100%2011: 50%2012: 33%2013: 100%2014: 50%2015: 75%2016: 100%100%

First-year retention at Carolinas College of Health Sciences rose from 73% (Fall 2003) to 100% (Fall 2016).

Cohorts at Carolinas College of Health Sciences run small — a few students either way swings Carolinas College of Health Sciences's percentages hard.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort73%
Fall 2004 cohort77%
Fall 2005 cohort74%
Fall 2006 cohort69%
Fall 2007 cohort77%
Fall 2008 cohort100%
Fall 2009 cohort67%
Fall 2010 cohort100%
Fall 2011 cohort50%
Fall 2012 cohort33%
Fall 2013 cohort100%
Fall 2014 cohort50%
Fall 2015 cohort75%
Fall 2016 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2016
More about Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Faculty pay at Carolinas College of Health Sciences averages $90,288 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Carolinas College of Health Sciences's SAT section-percentile sums are 950–1380 — their midpoint is near the NC four-year benchmark. These are not total-score percentiles. Put your own practice estimate on Carolinas College of Health Sciences's range with the SAT calculator, or bring a saved GPA from the grade tools.

Carolinas College of Health Sciences is primarily an associate's-degree school that also runs bachelor's programs; Carolinas College of Health Sciences's page covers the bachelor's side.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Carolinas College of Health Sciences compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Carolinas College of Health Sciences59.9%
North Carolina median74.9%
National median76.8%

Tuition (in-state)

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Carolinas College of Health Sciences$18,882
North Carolina median$19,500
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Carolinas College of Health Sciences's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Carolinas College of Health Sciences$64,624
North Carolina median$45,873
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Carolinas College of Health Sciences, North Carolina and national reference values
Metric & basisCarolinas College of Health SciencesNorth Carolina medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS59.9%74.9%76.8%
Tuition (in-state)Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$18,882$19,500$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$64,624$45,873$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Carolinas College of Health Sciences report?

Carolinas College of Health Sciences's enrolled submitters had SAT section-percentile sums of 950–1380 in Fall 2024. These are not total-score percentiles or a GPA requirement.

What is Carolinas College of Health Sciences's acceptance rate?

59.9% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 124 admitted from 207 applicants.

How much does Carolinas College of Health Sciences cost?

In-state tuition is $18,882; out-of-state students pay $18,882. Fees, housing and aid move the real total in both directions.

What earnings data does Carolinas College of Health Sciences report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $64,624. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in North Carolina

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →