Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa reports 335 undergraduates in Tampa, FL. Its federal reporting group is labeled Arizona College.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa · Tampa, Florida · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 495420.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Tampa, FL with University Park, FL. Other profile: Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota · University Park, FL (UNITID: 499370).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$30,569
family income
under $30k
$30,620
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$36,6802023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$25k$30k$35k202020232020: $28,8622021: $21,3102022: $30,5802023: $36,680$36,680
$20k$25k$30k$35k202020232020: $28,8622021: $21,3102022: $30,5802023: $36,680$36,680

Average net price at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa rose from $28,862 (2020) to $36,680 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2020$28,862
2021$21,310
2022$30,580
2023$36,680
IPEDS 4 federal reports, 2020–2023

Total cost of attendance

$41,6132024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$30k$35k$40k202120242021: $33,0892022: $30,0382023: $36,5152024: $41,613$41,613
$30k$35k$40k202120242021: $33,0892022: $30,0382023: $36,5152024: $41,613$41,613

Total cost at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa rose from $33,089 (2021) to $41,613 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2021$33,089
2022$30,038
2023$36,515
2024$41,613
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2021–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$20k$21k$22k$23k202020232020: $20,1702021: $20,8262022: $22,3462023: $23,093$23,093
$20k$21k$22k$23k202020232020: $20,1702021: $20,8262022: $22,3462023: $23,093$23,093

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2020$20,170
2021$20,826
2022$22,346
2023$23,093
IPEDS Published price 2020–21 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa reports published tuition of $23,093 in this record. Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's $23,093 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa reports 335 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$32,840
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$33,491
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$34,657
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa received 26 applications and admitted 26, with 6 enrolling.

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's Fall 2024 applicant pool was too small to carry a meaningful rate, so Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's page reports headcounts only.

Acceptance rate

100%Fall 2023Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

95%100%105%2020202420222021: 100%2023: 100%100%2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
95%100%105%202020242021: 100%2023: 100%100%2020: Fall 2020: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2024: Fall 2024: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2020—
Fall 2021100%
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023100%
Fall 2024—
IPEDS Fall cycles 2020–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

335Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

150200250300350202020242020: 1432021: 2252022: 3202023: 3372024: 335335
200300202020242020: 1432021: 2252022: 3202023: 3372024: 335335

Undergraduate enrollment at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa rose from 143 (Fall 2020) to 335 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2020143
Fall 2021225
Fall 2022320
Fall 2023337
Fall 2024335
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2020–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

50%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

50%60%202020232020: 43%2021: 67%2022: 67%2023: 50%50%
50%60%202020232020: 43%2021: 67%2022: 67%2023: 50%50%

First-year retention at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa rose from 43% (Fall 2020) to 50% (Fall 2023).

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's first-year cohorts run about 3 students, so one or two moves Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2020 cohort43%
Fall 2021 cohort67%
Fall 2022 cohort67%
Fall 2023 cohort50%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2020–2023
More about Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa

Faculty pay at Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa averages $87,540 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa$23,093
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Arizona College reporting group (shared)$34,657
Florida median$48,082
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisArizona College of Nursing-TampaFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$23,093$19,975$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,657Shared group value$48,082$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's acceptance rate?

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 26 applied, 26 admitted, 6 enrolled.

How much does Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa cost?

At Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa, tuition is $23,093. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,657. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →