Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota reports 133 undergraduates in University Park, FL. Its federal reporting group is labeled Arizona College.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota · University Park, Florida · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 499370.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare University Park, FL with Tampa, FL. Other profile: Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa · Tampa, FL (UNITID: 495420).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
not reported
family income
under $30k
$21,333
$30–48k
$22,315
$48–75k
$28,760
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota — this isn't a full distribution.

Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota reports published tuition of $23,093 in this record. Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's $23,093 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota reports 133 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota received 17 applications and admitted 17, with 8 enrolling.

Numbers this small don't make a rate — Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's Fall 2024 filing is reported as counts, not a percentage.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

133Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100110120130202320242023: 982024: 133133
100120202320242023: 982024: 133133

Undergraduate enrollment at Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota rose from 98 (Fall 2023) to 133 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 202398
Fall 2024133
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2023–2024
More about Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota

65.6% of Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota$23,093
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Arizona College reporting group (shared)$34,657
Florida median$48,082
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisArizona College of Nursing-SarasotaFlorida medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$23,093$19,975$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,657Shared group value$48,082$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's acceptance rate?

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 17 applied, 17 admitted, 8 enrolled.

How much does Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota cost?

At Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota, tuition is $23,093. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,657. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →