Skip to content

Colleges › Washington › Antioch University-Seattle

Antioch University-Seattle

Antioch University-Seattle reports 74 undergraduates in Seattle, WA. Its federal reporting group is labeled Antioch University.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Antioch University-Seattle · Seattle, Washington · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 245883.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Antioch University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2013–14
family-income band
$17,660
family income
under $30k
$32,385
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$33,618
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Antioch University-Seattle — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$24,6162013–14Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$24k$26k$28k$30k200820132008: $28,8532009: $30,9842010: $29,3642011: $29,3372012: $24,6182013: $24,616$24,616
$24k$26k$28k$30k200820132008: $28,8532009: $30,9842010: $29,3642011: $29,3372012: $24,6182013: $24,616$24,616

Average net price at Antioch University-Seattle fell from $28,853 (2008) to $24,616 (2013).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$28,853
2009$30,984
2010$29,364
2011$29,337
2012$24,618
2013$24,616
IPEDS 6 federal reports, 2008–2013

Total cost of attendance

$35,7852014–15Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$33k$34k$35k$36k200920142009: $33,2672010: $34,8142011: $34,4872012: $36,0872013: $36,0622014: $35,785$35,785
$33k$34k$35k$36k200920142009: $33,2672010: $34,8142011: $34,4872012: $36,0872013: $36,0622014: $35,785$35,785

Total cost at Antioch University-Seattle has held near $35,785 from 2009 to 2014.

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$33,267
2010$34,814
2011$34,487
2012$36,087
2013$36,062
2014$35,785
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2014

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$17k$18k$19k$20k$21k200820152008: $17,2232013: $20,5952014: $21,3152015: $21,315$21,315
$18k$20k200820152008: $17,2232013: $20,5952014: $21,3152015: $21,315$21,315

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2008$17,223
2013$20,595
2014$21,315
2015$21,315
IPEDS Published price 2008–09 to 2015–16 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Enrollment sits at 74 — Antioch University-Seattle is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $13,067Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $13,750Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $15,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,788Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $15,866Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $15,378Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,505Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,124Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $19,785Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $20,137Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $20,159Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $20,836Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $24,064Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $25,188Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $27,623Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $29,212Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $26,165Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $24,963Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $23,501$23,501 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $7,166Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $7,251Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $7,830Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,621Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $10,339Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,003Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $9,966Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,608Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $8,791Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,688Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,892Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $13,595Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,625Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $15,563Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,666Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,613Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $14,666Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,750$15,750 left
$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,000Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $13,067Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $13,750Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $15,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,788Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $15,866Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $15,378Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,505Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $17,124Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $19,785Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $20,137Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $20,159Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $20,836Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $24,064Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $25,188Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $27,623Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $29,212Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $26,165Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $24,963Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $23,501$23,501 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $7,166Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $7,251Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $7,830Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $9,621Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $10,339Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $10,003Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $9,966Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $10,608Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $8,791Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,688Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $14,892Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $13,595Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $16,625Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $15,563Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,666Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $15,613Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $14,666Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $15,750$15,750 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Antioch University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$14,000$5,750
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$13,067$7,166
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$13,750$7,251
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$15,375$7,830
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)—$9,621
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)—$10,339
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,788$10,003
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$15,866$9,966
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$15,378$11,000
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$15,505$10,608
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$17,125$8,791
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$17,124$9,250
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$19,785$9,688
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$20,137$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$20,159$14,892
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$20,836$12,000
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$24,064$13,595
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$25,188$16,625
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$27,623$15,563
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$29,212$16,666
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$26,165$15,613
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$25,000$14,666
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$24,963$12,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$23,501$15,750
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$47,986
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$46,844
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$51,541
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Antioch University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Acceptance rate

78.6%Fall 2013Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

65%70%75%80%85%200820132008: 64.1%2009: 82%2010: 83.3%2011: 69.5%2012: 72.3%2013: 78.6%78.6%
70%80%200820132008: 64.1%2009: 82%2010: 83.3%2011: 69.5%2012: 72.3%2013: 78.6%78.6%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200864.1%
Fall 200982%
Fall 201083.3%
Fall 201169.5%
Fall 201272.3%
Fall 201378.6%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2008–2013

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

74Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200250200220242002: 1902003: 2082004: 2472005: 2202006: 1842007: 2142008: 2332009: 2422010: 2612011: 2442012: 2292013: 2302014: 1642015: 1052016: 952017: 882018: 822019: 852020: 932021: 982022: 802023: 812024: 7474
100200200220242002: 1902003: 2082004: 2472005: 2202006: 1842007: 2142008: 2332009: 2422010: 2612011: 2442012: 2292013: 2302014: 1642015: 1052016: 952017: 882018: 822019: 852020: 932021: 982022: 802023: 812024: 7474

Undergraduate enrollment at Antioch University-Seattle fell from 190 (Fall 2002) to 74 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002190
Fall 2003208
Fall 2004247
Fall 2005220
Fall 2006184
Fall 2007214
Fall 2008233
Fall 2009242
Fall 2010261
Fall 2011244
Fall 2012229
Fall 2013230
Fall 2014164
Fall 2015105
Fall 201695
Fall 201788
Fall 201882
Fall 201985
Fall 202093
Fall 202198
Fall 202280
Fall 202381
Fall 202474
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024
More about Antioch University-Seattle

Faculty pay at Antioch University-Seattle averages $83,676 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

For Fall 2024, Antioch University-Seattle considered scores; no usable range is filed. Washington benchmarks are not Antioch University-Seattle's own range.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Antioch University-Seattle compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Antioch University-Seattle's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Antioch University).

Antioch University reporting group (shared)$51,541
Washington median$62,092
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Antioch University-Seattle, Washington and national reference values
Metric & basisAntioch University-SeattleWashington medianNational median
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$51,541Shared group value$62,092$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What earnings data does Antioch University-Seattle report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $51,541. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Washington

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →