Skip to content

Colleges › District of Columbia › Strayer University-District of Columbia

Strayer University-District of Columbia

Strayer University-District of Columbia reports 156 undergraduates in Washington, DC. Its federal reporting group is labeled Strayer University.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Strayer University-District of Columbia · Washington, District of Columbia · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 131803.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Strayer University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Washington, DC with Washington, DC. Other profile: Strayer University-Global Region · Washington, DC (UNITID: 459994).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2018–19
family-income band
$26,625
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Strayer University-District of Columbia — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$26,6252018–19Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$23k$25k$28k$30k$33k200820182008: $30,1452009: $32,0772010: $27,6762011: $29,9572013: $30,1822014: $27,3222015: $25,1692016: $22,5112018: $26,625$26,625
$25k$30k200820182008: $30,1452009: $32,0772010: $27,6762011: $29,9572013: $30,1822014: $27,3222015: $25,1692016: $22,5112018: $26,625$26,625

Average net price at Strayer University-District of Columbia has held near $29,957 from 2008 to 2011.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$30,145
2009$32,077
2010$27,676
2011$29,957
2013$30,182
2014$27,322
2015$25,169
2016$22,511
2018$26,625
IPEDS 9 federal reports, 2008–2018

Total cost of attendance

$28,1492019–20Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$28k$30k$32k$34k200920192009: $32,5322010: $34,7522011: $31,3292012: $31,3742014: $32,0642015: $29,5442016: $29,5442017: $27,7442019: $28,149$28,149
$28k$30k$33k$35k200920192009: $32,5322010: $34,7522011: $31,3292012: $31,3742014: $32,0642015: $29,5442016: $29,5442017: $27,7442019: $28,149$28,149

Total cost at Strayer University-District of Columbia has held near $31,374 from 2009 to 2012.

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$32,532
2010$34,752
2011$31,329
2012$31,374
2014$32,064
2015$29,544
2016$29,544
2017$27,744
2019$28,149
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2019

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$12k$14k$16k200020232000: $8,5052001: $8,7892002: $8,9302003: $9,3962004: $9,8622005: $10,3682006: $10,9352007: $11,7122008: $12,3452013: $15,4952014: $12,9752015: $12,9752016: $12,9752017: $13,8572018: $13,3802019: $13,5152020: $13,5152021: $13,5152022: $13,5152023: $13,920$13,920
$10k$13k$15k200020232000: $8,5052001: $8,7892002: $8,9302003: $9,3962004: $9,8622005: $10,3682006: $10,9352007: $11,7122008: $12,3452013: $15,4952014: $12,9752015: $12,9752016: $12,9752017: $13,8572018: $13,3802019: $13,5152020: $13,5152021: $13,5152022: $13,5152023: $13,920$13,920

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$8,505
2001$8,789
2002$8,930
2003$9,396
2004$9,862
2005$10,368
2006$10,935
2007$11,712
2008$12,345
2013$15,495
2014$12,975
2015$12,975
2016$12,975
2017$13,857
2018$13,380
2019$13,515
2020$13,515
2021$13,515
2022$13,515
2023$13,920
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $13,920 before grants and other attendance costs. At Strayer University-District of Columbia, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 156 — Strayer University-District of Columbia is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

0% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Strayer University-District of Columbia within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
18.2%entered Fall 2016Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%20%40%entered 1991entered 2016entered 1991: 23.5%entered 1992: 26.7%entered 1993: 27.2%entered 1994: 11.7%entered 1995: 18.1%entered 1996: 16.2%entered 1997: 12.3%entered 1998: 3.2%entered 1999: 20.4%entered 2001: 7.8%entered 2002: 15%entered 2003: 14.5%entered 2004: 4.3%entered 2005: 15.2%entered 2007: 16.7%entered 2008: 26.1%entered 2009: 20%entered 2010: 42.9%entered 2013: 50%entered 2014: 25%entered 2016: 18.2%18.2%entered 2006: entered 2006: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%20%40%entered 1991entered 2016entered 1991: 23.5%entered 1992: 26.7%entered 1993: 27.2%entered 1994: 11.7%entered 1995: 18.1%entered 1996: 16.2%entered 1997: 12.3%entered 1998: 3.2%entered 1999: 20.4%entered 2001: 7.8%entered 2002: 15%entered 2003: 14.5%entered 2004: 4.3%entered 2005: 15.2%entered 2007: 16.7%entered 2008: 26.1%entered 2009: 20%entered 2010: 42.9%entered 2013: 50%entered 2014: 25%entered 2016: 18.2%18.2%entered 2006: entered 2006: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Strayer University-District of Columbia fell from 23.5% (entered 1991) to 20.4% (entered 1999).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Strayer University-District of Columbia's chart tracks a cohort of one some years — a single student is the whole line; read Strayer University-District of Columbia's swings accordingly.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort23.5%
1992 cohort26.7%
1993 cohort27.2%
1994 cohort11.7%
1995 cohort18.1%
1996 cohort16.2%
1997 cohort12.3%
1998 cohort3.2%
1999 cohort20.4%
2001 cohort7.8%
2002 cohort15%
2003 cohort14.5%
2004 cohort4.3%
2005 cohort15.2%
2006 cohort—
2007 cohort16.7%
2008 cohort26.1%
2009 cohort20%
2010 cohort42.9%
2013 cohort50%
2014 cohort25%
2016 cohort18.2%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2016

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $11,416Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $17,465Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,322Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $17,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $19,333Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $18,667Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $19,426Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $20,759Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,945Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $26,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $30,306Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $33,093Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $34,120Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $34,242Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $34,240Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $37,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $39,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $40,023Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $40,621$40,621 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,354Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,666Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,331Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $6,546Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $7,920Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $10,130Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,592$12,592 left
$0$20k$40kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $11,416Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $17,465Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $17,322Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $17,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $17,500Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $19,333Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $18,667Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $19,426Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $20,759Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $21,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $21,945Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $26,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $30,306Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $33,093Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $34,120Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $34,242Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $34,240Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $37,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $39,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $40,023Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $40,621$40,621 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,354Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,666Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,001Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $6,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,331Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $6,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $6,334Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $6,546Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $7,920Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $10,130Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,592$12,592 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Strayer University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$3,500$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$5,500$3,354
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$11,416$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$17,465$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$17,322$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$17,125$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$17,500$3,666
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$19,333$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$18,667$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$19,426$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$20,759$5,001
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$21,000$6,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$21,945$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$26,500$6,331
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$30,306$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$33,093$6,000
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$34,120$6,334
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$34,242$6,546
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$34,240$7,920
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$37,500$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$39,000$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$40,023$10,130
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$40,621$12,592
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$36,582
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$37,064
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$40,092
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Strayer University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Strayer University-District of Columbia’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Strayer University-District of Columbia’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

156Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

010k20k30k40k200220242002: 12,7032003: 15,2302004: 17,3272005: 19,1692006: 21,2722007: 24,6302008: 30,2992009: 37,0422010: 1,6882011: 1,3952012: 9652013: 8712014: 7742015: 8092016: 7982017: 6872018: 7182019: 6512020: 6102021: 3682022: 3152023: 3092024: 156156
020k40k200220242002: 12,7032003: 15,2302004: 17,3272005: 19,1692006: 21,2722007: 24,6302008: 30,2992009: 37,0422010: 1,6882011: 1,3952012: 9652013: 8712014: 7742015: 8092016: 7982017: 6872018: 7182019: 6512020: 6102021: 3682022: 3152023: 3092024: 156156

Undergraduate enrollment at Strayer University-District of Columbia fell from 12,703 (Fall 2002) to 156 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 200212,703
Fall 200315,230
Fall 200417,327
Fall 200519,169
Fall 200621,272
Fall 200724,630
Fall 200830,299
Fall 200937,042
Fall 20101,688
Fall 20111,395
Fall 2012965
Fall 2013871
Fall 2014774
Fall 2015809
Fall 2016798
Fall 2017687
Fall 2018718
Fall 2019651
Fall 2020610
Fall 2021368
Fall 2022315
Fall 2023309
Fall 2024156
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

100%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200320232003: 72%2004: 38%2006: 44%2007: 49%2008: 52%2009: 46%2010: 42%2011: 75%2013: 50%2014: 29%2015: 25%2016: 38%2017: 0%2018: 0%2021: 100%2023: 100%100%2005: Fall 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%100%200320232003: 72%2004: 38%2006: 44%2007: 49%2008: 52%2009: 46%2010: 42%2011: 75%2013: 50%2014: 29%2015: 25%2016: 38%2017: 0%2018: 0%2021: 100%2023: 100%100%2005: Fall 2005: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Strayer University-District of Columbia rose from 44% (Fall 2006) to 75% (Fall 2011).

Strayer University-District of Columbia's chart tracks a cohort of one some years — a single student is the whole line; read Strayer University-District of Columbia's swings accordingly.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort72%
Fall 2004 cohort38%
Fall 2005 cohort—
Fall 2006 cohort44%
Fall 2007 cohort49%
Fall 2008 cohort52%
Fall 2009 cohort46%
Fall 2010 cohort42%
Fall 2011 cohort75%
Fall 2013 cohort50%
Fall 2014 cohort29%
Fall 2015 cohort25%
Fall 2016 cohort38%
Fall 2017 cohort0%
Fall 2018 cohort0%
Fall 2021 cohort100%
Fall 2023 cohort100%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Strayer University-District of Columbia

73.9% of Strayer University-District of Columbia's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Strayer University-District of Columbia as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 156 undergraduates live off campus, and 100% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

In Washington, DC, Strayer University-District of Columbia enrolls 156 students. This institution reported open admission in Fall 2024; its policy is not inferred for other campuses in the Strayer University reporting group.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Strayer University-District of Columbia compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Strayer University-District of Columbia$13,920
District of Columbia median$31,210
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Strayer University-District of Columbia's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Strayer University).

Strayer University reporting group (shared)$40,092
District of Columbia median$63,066
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Strayer University-District of Columbia, District of Columbia and national reference values
Metric & basisStrayer University-District of ColumbiaDistrict of Columbia medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,920$31,210$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$40,092Shared group value$63,066$53,781

Published earnings by bachelor's field of study

For Strayer University-District of Columbia, these are federal subject groups (CIP), not departments. Median is the middle annual income.

Strayer University-District of Columbia federal-aid recipients · graduated 2017–18 or 2018–19 · income measured 2022 or 2023 · inflation-adjusted to 2024 dollars. Definitions and limits.

View 6 fields & earnings
Bachelor's field of study (CIP category)Median earnings, 4 yrs after completion
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$105,703
Information Science/Studies$87,413
Computer and Information Sciences, General$82,304
Accounting and Related Services$66,108
Business/Commerce, General$64,016
Criminal Justice and Corrections$53,916

These 6 fields listed for Strayer University-District of Columbia measure earnings after completion. The $40,092 institution-level snapshot above measures earnings after entry; it is not the same cohort or a total for these fields. 4 additional Strayer University-District of Columbia fields have earnings withheld under federal privacy rules. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Strayer University).

Frequently asked questions

How much does Strayer University-District of Columbia cost?

At Strayer University-District of Columbia, tuition is $13,920. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Strayer University-District of Columbia report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,092. Major figures measure four years after completion. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in District of Columbia

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Field-of-study cohort dates are shown with the table. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →