Skip to content

Colleges › Massachusetts › Laboure College of Healthcare

Laboure College of Healthcare

Laboure College of Healthcare is a private campus in suburban Milton, MA.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2020–21
not reported
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
$33,180
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Laboure College of Healthcare — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$36,8632023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$25k$30k$35k200820232008: $24,9542009: $32,9062010: $37,1302011: $23,8552012: $28,1302013: $29,2432014: $30,6752015: $37,5352016: $38,4982017: $35,5492018: $27,7432020: $33,1802023: $36,863$36,863
$25k$30k$35k200820232008: $24,9542009: $32,9062010: $37,1302011: $23,8552012: $28,1302013: $29,2432014: $30,6752015: $37,5352016: $38,4982017: $35,5492018: $27,7432020: $33,1802023: $36,863$36,863

Average net price at Laboure College of Healthcare rose from $24,954 (2008) to $27,743 (2018).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$24,954
2009$32,906
2010$37,130
2011$23,855
2012$28,130
2013$29,243
2014$30,675
2015$37,535
2016$38,498
2017$35,549
2018$27,743
2020$33,180
2023$36,863
IPEDS 13 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$36,8632024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$25k$30k$35k$40k200920242009: $25,9982010: $34,5932011: $38,0882012: $29,8552013: $33,8802014: $36,0332015: $37,8052016: $37,5352017: $38,4982018: $39,3032019: $40,1622021: $36,0132024: $36,863$36,863
$25k$30k$35k$40k200920242009: $25,9982010: $34,5932011: $38,0882012: $29,8552013: $33,8802014: $36,0332015: $37,8052016: $37,5352017: $38,4982018: $39,3032019: $40,1622021: $36,0132024: $36,863$36,863

Total cost at Laboure College of Healthcare rose from $25,998 (2009) to $40,162 (2019).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$25,998
2010$34,593
2011$38,088
2012$29,855
2013$33,880
2014$36,033
2015$37,805
2016$37,535
2017$38,498
2018$39,303
2019$40,162
2021$36,013
2024$36,863
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$20k$30k$40k200020232000: $9,4442001: $9,4442002: $9,4442003: $10,4952004: $11,4002005: $12,3002006: $16,4002007: $19,5252008: $22,9982013: $32,8332014: $33,5072015: $34,4102016: $35,2982017: $36,1032018: $36,9622019: $37,7132020: $32,8132021: $32,8132022: $32,8132023: $33,663$33,663
$10k$20k$30k$40k200020232000: $9,4442001: $9,4442002: $9,4442003: $10,4952004: $11,4002005: $12,3002006: $16,4002007: $19,5252008: $22,9982013: $32,8332014: $33,5072015: $34,4102016: $35,2982017: $36,1032018: $36,9622019: $37,7132020: $32,8132021: $32,8132022: $32,8132023: $33,663$33,663

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$9,444
2001$9,444
2002$9,444
2003$10,495
2004$11,400
2005$12,300
2006$16,400
2007$19,525
2008$22,998
2013$32,833
2014$33,507
2015$34,410
2016$35,298
2017$36,103
2018$36,962
2019$37,713
2020$32,813
2021$32,813
2022$32,813
2023$33,663
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Laboure College of Healthcare reports published tuition of $30,618 in this record. Laboure College of Healthcare's $30,618 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Laboure College of Healthcare reports 525 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

100% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Laboure College of Healthcare within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
100%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

25%50%75%100%entered 2004entered 2018entered 2004: 100%entered 2005: 100%entered 2006: 37.9%entered 2007: 14.3%entered 2008: 33.3%entered 2009: 100%entered 2010: 16.7%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 50%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%
25%50%75%100%entered 2004entered 2018entered 2004: 100%entered 2005: 100%entered 2006: 37.9%entered 2007: 14.3%entered 2008: 33.3%entered 2009: 100%entered 2010: 16.7%entered 2011: 100%entered 2013: 50%entered 2015: 100%entered 2016: 100%entered 2018: 100%100%

The six-year graduation rate at Laboure College of Healthcare has wandered from Fall 2004 to Fall 2011 entering cohorts — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 100%.

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Laboure College of Healthcare's chart tracks a cohort of one some years — a single student is the whole line; read Laboure College of Healthcare's swings accordingly.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2004 cohort100%
2005 cohort100%
2006 cohort37.9%
2007 cohort14.3%
2008 cohort33.3%
2009 cohort100%
2010 cohort16.7%
2011 cohort100%
2013 cohort50%
2015 cohort100%
2016 cohort100%
2018 cohort100%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2004–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $11,375Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,775Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $15,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $15,094Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $17,219Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $28,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $24,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $23,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $21,413Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $21,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $24,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,229Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $25,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,250$25,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,937Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,823Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $5,521Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,937Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,517Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,500$10,500 left
$0$10k$20k$30kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $11,375Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $9,250Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,775Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $15,375Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $15,094Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $17,219Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $27,000Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $28,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $25,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $24,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $23,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $21,413Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $21,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $24,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $25,229Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $25,250Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $25,250$25,250 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,937Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,823Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $5,521Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,937Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $4,517Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $14,250Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,500$10,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$14,125$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$11,375$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$9,250$3,937
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$13,775$5,823
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$15,375$5,521
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)—$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,125$5,937
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$15,094$4,517
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$17,219$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)—$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)—$13,125
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$27,000$14,250
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$28,500$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$25,500$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$24,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$23,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$21,413$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$21,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$24,750$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$25,229$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$25,250$9,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$25,250$10,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$64,815
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$76,691
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$62,200
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Laboure College of Healthcare admitted 16 of 32 applicants in Fall 2024. The 50% rate describes that application pool.

50%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Laboure College of Healthcare did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Laboure College of Healthcare under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Laboure College of Healthcare received 32 applications and admitted 16 (50%), with 16 enrolling.

Acceptance rate

50%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

20%40%60%80%20012024201520192021201620172001: 21.6%2002: 39.1%2003: 25.8%2004: 43.8%2005: 42.3%2006: 48.6%2007: 31.1%2008: 62.2%2009: 46.7%2010: 52.6%2011: 52.2%2012: 26.6%2013: 87.3%2014: 90.5%2018: 18.1%2020: 51.1%2022: 38.8%2023: 40.5%2024: 50%50%2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years2017: Fall 2017: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
25%50%75%200120242001: 21.6%2002: 39.1%2003: 25.8%2004: 43.8%2005: 42.3%2006: 48.6%2007: 31.1%2008: 62.2%2009: 46.7%2010: 52.6%2011: 52.2%2012: 26.6%2013: 87.3%2014: 90.5%2018: 18.1%2020: 51.1%2022: 38.8%2023: 40.5%2024: 50%50%2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2016: Fall 2016: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years2017: Fall 2017: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200121.6%
Fall 200239.1%
Fall 200325.8%
Fall 200443.8%
Fall 200542.3%
Fall 200648.6%
Fall 200731.1%
Fall 200862.2%
Fall 200946.7%
Fall 201052.6%
Fall 201152.2%
Fall 201226.6%
Fall 201387.3%
Fall 201490.5%
Fall 2015—
Fall 2016—
Fall 2017—
Fall 201818.1%
Fall 2019—
Fall 202051.1%
Fall 2021—
Fall 202238.8%
Fall 202340.5%
Fall 202450%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

525Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

4006008001k1k200220242002: 3702003: 4382004: 6312005: 7542006: 5482007: 5472008: 5782009: 6672010: 7042011: 7142012: 7202013: 6802014: 7562015: 8022016: 7502017: 8692018: 8452019: 9882020: 1,1722021: 1,0352022: 9622023: 7172024: 525525
5007501k200220242002: 3702003: 4382004: 6312005: 7542006: 5482007: 5472008: 5782009: 6672010: 7042011: 7142012: 7202013: 6802014: 7562015: 8022016: 7502017: 8692018: 8452019: 9882020: 1,1722021: 1,0352022: 9622023: 7172024: 525525

Undergraduate enrollment at Laboure College of Healthcare rose from 370 (Fall 2002) to 525 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002370
Fall 2003438
Fall 2004631
Fall 2005754
Fall 2006548
Fall 2007547
Fall 2008578
Fall 2009667
Fall 2010704
Fall 2011714
Fall 2012720
Fall 2013680
Fall 2014756
Fall 2015802
Fall 2016750
Fall 2017869
Fall 2018845
Fall 2019988
Fall 20201,172
Fall 20211,035
Fall 2022962
Fall 2023717
Fall 2024525
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

67%Fall 2009 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

0%25%50%75%100%200320092003: 100%2004: 33%2005: 67%2006: 0%2007: 63%2009: 67%67%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
0%50%100%200320092003: 100%2004: 33%2005: 67%2006: 0%2007: 63%2009: 67%67%2008: Fall 2008: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Laboure College of Healthcare fell from 100% (Fall 2003) to 63% (Fall 2007).

Laboure College of Healthcare's chart tracks a cohort of one some years — a single student is the whole line; read Laboure College of Healthcare's swings accordingly.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort100%
Fall 2004 cohort33%
Fall 2005 cohort67%
Fall 2006 cohort0%
Fall 2007 cohort63%
Fall 2008 cohort—
Fall 2009 cohort67%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2009
More about Laboure College of Healthcare

Faculty pay at Laboure College of Healthcare averages $87,300 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Laboure College of Healthcare reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 50%. Review Laboure College of Healthcare's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Laboure College of Healthcare is primarily an associate's-degree school that also runs bachelor's programs; Laboure College of Healthcare's page covers the bachelor's side.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Laboure College of Healthcare compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Laboure College of Healthcare50%
Massachusetts median70.3%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Laboure College of Healthcare$30,618
Massachusetts median$46,700
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Laboure College of Healthcare's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Laboure College of Healthcare$62,200
Massachusetts median$62,832
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Laboure College of Healthcare, Massachusetts and national reference values
Metric & basisLaboure College of HealthcareMassachusetts medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS50%70.3%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$30,618$46,700$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$62,200$62,832$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Laboure College of Healthcare report?

Laboure College of Healthcare did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 50% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Laboure College of Healthcare's acceptance rate?

50% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 16 admitted from 32 applicants.

How much does Laboure College of Healthcare cost?

At Laboure College of Healthcare, tuition is $30,618. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Laboure College of Healthcare report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $62,200. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Massachusetts

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →