Skip to content

Colleges › Ohio › Gods Bible School and College

Gods Bible School and College

Gods Bible School and College is a private campus in Cincinnati proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Other Protestant affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$2,794
family income
under $30k
$5,129
$30–48k
$1,632
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Gods Bible School and College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$9,3292023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$4k$6k$8k$10k200820232008: $10,0682009: $7,9292010: $8,9132011: $10,2162012: $8,9752013: $9,9472014: $8,4412015: $10,7022016: $10,3112017: $9,1132018: $9,2892019: $9,5342020: $8,9462021: $8,0392022: $3,1382023: $9,329$9,329
$3k$5k$8k$10k200820232008: $10,0682009: $7,9292010: $8,9132011: $10,2162012: $8,9752013: $9,9472014: $8,4412015: $10,7022016: $10,3112017: $9,1132018: $9,2892019: $9,5342020: $8,9462021: $8,0392022: $3,1382023: $9,329$9,329

Average net price at Gods Bible School and College has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $10,702 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $9,329.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$10,068
2009$7,929
2010$8,913
2011$10,216
2012$8,975
2013$9,947
2014$8,441
2015$10,702
2016$10,311
2017$9,113
2018$9,289
2019$9,534
2020$8,946
2021$8,039
2022$3,138
2023$9,329
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$18,3582024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$14k$16k$18k200920242009: $14,6952010: $12,8622011: $14,3322012: $14,3752013: $14,5972014: $15,0882015: $15,1712016: $15,0862017: $15,4092018: $15,5292019: $15,5862020: $15,6322021: $16,3642022: $16,0302023: $16,5742024: $18,358$18,358
$14k$16k$18k200920242009: $14,6952010: $12,8622011: $14,3322012: $14,3752013: $14,5972014: $15,0882015: $15,1712016: $15,0862017: $15,4092018: $15,5292019: $15,5862020: $15,6322021: $16,3642022: $16,0302023: $16,5742024: $18,358$18,358

Total cost at Gods Bible School and College rose from $14,695 (2009) to $18,358 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$14,695
2010$12,862
2011$14,332
2012$14,375
2013$14,597
2014$15,088
2015$15,171
2016$15,086
2017$15,409
2018$15,529
2019$15,586
2020$15,632
2021$16,364
2022$16,030
2023$16,574
2024$18,358
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$4k$5k$6k$7k$8k200020232000: $3,7802001: $3,7802002: $4,3802003: $4,4302004: $4,6302005: $4,6302006: $4,9802007: $4,9802008: $5,5802013: $7,0002014: $7,0102015: $7,0402016: $7,0402017: $7,0402018: $7,0402019: $7,1502020: $7,1502021: $7,0462022: $7,0462023: $7,696$7,696
$4k$6k$8k200020232000: $3,7802001: $3,7802002: $4,3802003: $4,4302004: $4,6302005: $4,6302006: $4,9802007: $4,9802008: $5,5802013: $7,0002014: $7,0102015: $7,0402016: $7,0402017: $7,0402018: $7,0402019: $7,1502020: $7,1502021: $7,0462022: $7,0462023: $7,696$7,696

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$3,780
2001$3,780
2002$4,380
2003$4,430
2004$4,630
2005$4,630
2006$4,980
2007$4,980
2008$5,580
2013$7,000
2014$7,010
2015$7,040
2016$7,040
2017$7,040
2018$7,040
2019$7,150
2020$7,150
2021$7,046
2022$7,046
2023$7,696
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $7,710 before grants and other attendance costs. At Gods Bible School and College, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 281 — Gods Bible School and College is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

40.5% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Gods Bible School and College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
40.5%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

10%20%30%40%50%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 23.8%entered 1992: 12.5%entered 1996: 24.3%entered 1997: 37.8%entered 1998: 34%entered 1999: 40.5%entered 2000: 34.4%entered 2001: 45.3%entered 2002: 36.5%entered 2003: 43.6%entered 2004: 43.1%entered 2005: 34.8%entered 2006: 51.9%entered 2007: 39.3%entered 2008: 42.9%entered 2009: 46%entered 2010: 43.1%entered 2011: 40%entered 2012: 37.3%entered 2013: 49.1%entered 2014: 43.2%entered 2015: 41.9%entered 2016: 45.1%entered 2017: 50%entered 2018: 40.5%40.5%
20%40%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 23.8%entered 1992: 12.5%entered 1996: 24.3%entered 1997: 37.8%entered 1998: 34%entered 1999: 40.5%entered 2000: 34.4%entered 2001: 45.3%entered 2002: 36.5%entered 2003: 43.6%entered 2004: 43.1%entered 2005: 34.8%entered 2006: 51.9%entered 2007: 39.3%entered 2008: 42.9%entered 2009: 46%entered 2010: 43.1%entered 2011: 40%entered 2012: 37.3%entered 2013: 49.1%entered 2014: 43.2%entered 2015: 41.9%entered 2016: 45.1%entered 2017: 50%entered 2018: 40.5%40.5%

The six-year graduation rate at Gods Bible School and College rose from 24.3% (entered 1996) to 40.5% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort23.8%
1992 cohort12.5%
1996 cohort24.3%
1997 cohort37.8%
1998 cohort34%
1999 cohort40.5%
2000 cohort34.4%
2001 cohort45.3%
2002 cohort36.5%
2003 cohort43.6%
2004 cohort43.1%
2005 cohort34.8%
2006 cohort51.9%
2007 cohort39.3%
2008 cohort42.9%
2009 cohort46%
2010 cohort43.1%
2011 cohort40%
2012 cohort37.3%
2013 cohort49.1%
2014 cohort43.2%
2015 cohort41.9%
2016 cohort45.1%
2017 cohort50%
2018 cohort40.5%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$3k$4k$5k$6kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,522$4,522 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,813Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,652Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $3,170Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $2,600Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $3,125Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,380Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,650Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,000$6,000 left
$3k$4k$5k$6kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,522$4,522 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): not shown — below the federal reporting threshold (30 borrowers)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $2,813Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $2,625Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $2,652Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $3,170Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $2,600Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $2,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $3,125Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $3,250Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,380Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,650Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $6,000$6,000 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)—$2,813
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)—$2,625
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)—$2,652
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)—$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)—$3,170
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)—$2,600
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)—$2,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)—$3,125
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)—$3,250
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)—$5,380
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)—$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)—$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)—$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)—$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)—$5,650
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$4,522$6,000
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$29,555
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$28,292
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$37,722
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Gods Bible School and College admitted 119 of 158 applicants in Fall 2024. The 75.3% rate describes that application pool.

75.3%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Test-optional (considered) · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Gods Bible School and College received 158 applications and admitted 119 (75.3%), with 77 enrolling.

Gods Bible School and College: scores were considered but optional in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Acceptance rate

75.3%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

60%80%100%200120242001: 74%2002: 100%2003: 95.2%2004: 83%2005: 91.5%2006: 88.3%2007: 87.7%2008: 91%2009: 90.3%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 100%2018: 49.1%2019: 52.5%2020: 81.4%2021: 64.6%2022: 63.8%2023: 64%2024: 75.3%75.3%
60%80%100%200120242001: 74%2002: 100%2003: 95.2%2004: 83%2005: 91.5%2006: 88.3%2007: 87.7%2008: 91%2009: 90.3%2010: 100%2011: 100%2012: 100%2013: 100%2014: 100%2018: 49.1%2019: 52.5%2020: 81.4%2021: 64.6%2022: 63.8%2023: 64%2024: 75.3%75.3%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200174%
Fall 2002100%
Fall 200395.2%
Fall 200483%
Fall 200591.5%
Fall 200688.3%
Fall 200787.7%
Fall 200891%
Fall 200990.3%
Fall 2010100%
Fall 2011100%
Fall 2012100%
Fall 2013100%
Fall 2014100%
Fall 201849.1%
Fall 201952.5%
Fall 202081.4%
Fall 202164.6%
Fall 202263.8%
Fall 202364%
Fall 202475.3%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

281Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

220240260280200220242002: 2322003: 2392004: 2802005: 2532006: 2342007: 2382008: 2392009: 2612010: 2602011: 2802012: 2602013: 2592014: 2572015: 2442016: 2462017: 2392018: 2312019: 2432020: 2252021: 2212022: 2682023: 2852024: 281281
220240260280200220242002: 2322003: 2392004: 2802005: 2532006: 2342007: 2382008: 2392009: 2612010: 2602011: 2802012: 2602013: 2592014: 2572015: 2442016: 2462017: 2392018: 2312019: 2432020: 2252021: 2212022: 2682023: 2852024: 281281

Undergraduate enrollment at Gods Bible School and College rose from 232 (Fall 2002) to 281 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002232
Fall 2003239
Fall 2004280
Fall 2005253
Fall 2006234
Fall 2007238
Fall 2008239
Fall 2009261
Fall 2010260
Fall 2011280
Fall 2012260
Fall 2013259
Fall 2014257
Fall 2015244
Fall 2016246
Fall 2017239
Fall 2018231
Fall 2019243
Fall 2020225
Fall 2021221
Fall 2022268
Fall 2023285
Fall 2024281
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

81%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%70%80%90%200320232003: 83%2004: 71%2005: 63%2006: 90%2007: 66%2008: 69%2009: 65%2010: 78%2011: 61%2012: 76%2013: 78%2014: 67%2015: 71%2016: 96%2017: 93%2018: 89%2019: 83%2020: 86%2021: 78%2022: 85%2023: 81%81%
60%80%200320232003: 83%2004: 71%2005: 63%2006: 90%2007: 66%2008: 69%2009: 65%2010: 78%2011: 61%2012: 76%2013: 78%2014: 67%2015: 71%2016: 96%2017: 93%2018: 89%2019: 83%2020: 86%2021: 78%2022: 85%2023: 81%81%

First-year retention at Gods Bible School and College has wandered from Fall 2003 to Fall 2023 — up to 96% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 81%.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort83%
Fall 2004 cohort71%
Fall 2005 cohort63%
Fall 2006 cohort90%
Fall 2007 cohort66%
Fall 2008 cohort69%
Fall 2009 cohort65%
Fall 2010 cohort78%
Fall 2011 cohort61%
Fall 2012 cohort76%
Fall 2013 cohort78%
Fall 2014 cohort67%
Fall 2015 cohort71%
Fall 2016 cohort96%
Fall 2017 cohort93%
Fall 2018 cohort89%
Fall 2019 cohort83%
Fall 2020 cohort86%
Fall 2021 cohort78%
Fall 2022 cohort85%
Fall 2023 cohort81%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Gods Bible School and College

36.7% of Gods Bible School and College's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Gods Bible School and College as a primarily residential campus of 281 undergraduates — and 81% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Gods Bible School and College's Fall 2024 filing has no usable score range. Gods Bible School and College considered scores then; check today’s requirements.

Gods Bible School and College is primarily an associate's-degree school that also runs bachelor's programs; Gods Bible School and College's page covers the bachelor's side.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Gods Bible School and College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Gods Bible School and College75.3%
Ohio median75.9%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Gods Bible School and College$7,710
Ohio median$29,500
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Gods Bible School and College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Gods Bible School and College$37,722
Ohio median$52,356
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Gods Bible School and College, Ohio and national reference values
Metric & basisGods Bible School and CollegeOhio medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS75.3%75.9%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$7,710$29,500$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$37,722$52,356$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Gods Bible School and College's acceptance rate?

75.3% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 119 admitted from 158 applicants.

How much does Gods Bible School and College cost?

At Gods Bible School and College, tuition is $7,710. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Gods Bible School and College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $37,722. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Ohio

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →