Skip to content

Colleges › Kentucky › Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College is based in the town of Pineville, KY — a private campus in a small-town setting. The school reports a Southern Baptist affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$10,750
family income
under $30k
$8,273
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$10,9492023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$5k$10k$15k200820232008: $3,4782009: $6,1022010: $5,7462011: $5,4562012: $6,1912013: $7,1822014: $6,6122015: $5,5872016: $9,0122017: $6,7492018: $14,4862019: $9,0692020: $7,9112021: $11,1892022: $10,2552023: $10,949$10,949
$5k$10k$15k200820232008: $3,4782009: $6,1022010: $5,7462011: $5,4562012: $6,1912013: $7,1822014: $6,6122015: $5,5872016: $9,0122017: $6,7492018: $14,4862019: $9,0692020: $7,9112021: $11,1892022: $10,2552023: $10,949$10,949

Average net price at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College rose from $3,478 (2008) to $10,949 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$3,478
2009$6,102
2010$5,746
2011$5,456
2012$6,191
2013$7,182
2014$6,612
2015$5,587
2016$9,012
2017$6,749
2018$14,486
2019$9,069
2020$7,911
2021$11,189
2022$10,255
2023$10,949
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$21,0402024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$10k$15k$20k200920242009: $10,2282010: $12,2492011: $13,2472012: $13,3462013: $13,6152014: $14,5282015: $14,4422016: $15,4072017: $16,6092018: $17,3692019: $19,1392020: $19,0552021: $20,3322022: $15,7232023: $20,1512024: $21,040$21,040
$10k$15k$20k200920242009: $10,2282010: $12,2492011: $13,2472012: $13,3462013: $13,6152014: $14,5282015: $14,4422016: $15,4072017: $16,6092018: $17,3692019: $19,1392020: $19,0552021: $20,3322022: $15,7232023: $20,1512024: $21,040$21,040

Total cost at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College rose from $10,228 (2009) to $21,040 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$10,228
2010$12,249
2011$13,247
2012$13,346
2013$13,615
2014$14,528
2015$14,442
2016$15,407
2017$16,609
2018$17,369
2019$19,139
2020$19,055
2021$20,332
2022$15,723
2023$20,151
2024$21,040
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$4k$6k$8k$10k200020232000: $3,8802001: $4,0462002: $4,3482003: $4,4602004: $4,4702005: $4,8702006: $5,3322007: $5,3322008: $5,3322013: $6,4362014: $6,7242015: $6,7922016: $7,2202017: $9,0202018: $9,4402019: $9,6202020: $9,8702021: $9,8602022: $9,9702023: $10,120$10,120
$4k$6k$8k$10k200020232000: $3,8802001: $4,0462002: $4,3482003: $4,4602004: $4,4702005: $4,8702006: $5,3322007: $5,3322008: $5,3322013: $6,4362014: $6,7242015: $6,7922016: $7,2202017: $9,0202018: $9,4402019: $9,6202020: $9,8702021: $9,8602022: $9,9702023: $10,120$10,120

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2000$3,880
2001$4,046
2002$4,348
2003$4,460
2004$4,470
2005$4,870
2006$5,332
2007$5,332
2008$5,332
2013$6,436
2014$6,724
2015$6,792
2016$7,220
2017$9,020
2018$9,440
2019$9,620
2020$9,870
2021$9,860
2022$9,970
2023$10,120
IPEDS Published price 2000–01 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $10,720 before grants and other attendance costs. At Clear Creek Baptist Bible College, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 159 — Clear Creek Baptist Bible College is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

38.5% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
38.5%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

20%40%60%80%100%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 58.3%entered 1992: 60%entered 1993: 70%entered 1994: 69.2%entered 1996: 68.5%entered 1997: 94.1%entered 1998: 66.7%entered 1999: 31.8%entered 2000: 50%entered 2001: 47.1%entered 2002: 47.6%entered 2003: 40%entered 2004: 58.3%entered 2005: 47.4%entered 2006: 43.5%entered 2007: 61.5%entered 2008: 61.5%entered 2009: 46.2%entered 2010: 56.3%entered 2011: 50%entered 2012: 20%entered 2013: 20%entered 2014: 16.7%entered 2015: 47.1%entered 2016: 50%entered 2017: 33.3%entered 2018: 38.5%38.5%entered 1995: entered 1995: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
25%50%75%100%entered 1991entered 2018entered 1991: 58.3%entered 1992: 60%entered 1993: 70%entered 1994: 69.2%entered 1996: 68.5%entered 1997: 94.1%entered 1998: 66.7%entered 1999: 31.8%entered 2000: 50%entered 2001: 47.1%entered 2002: 47.6%entered 2003: 40%entered 2004: 58.3%entered 2005: 47.4%entered 2006: 43.5%entered 2007: 61.5%entered 2008: 61.5%entered 2009: 46.2%entered 2010: 56.3%entered 2011: 50%entered 2012: 20%entered 2013: 20%entered 2014: 16.7%entered 2015: 47.1%entered 2016: 50%entered 2017: 33.3%entered 2018: 38.5%38.5%entered 1995: entered 1995: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

The six-year graduation rate at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College fell from 68.5% (entered 1996) to 38.5% (entered 2018).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's line by whole percentage points.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
1991 cohort58.3%
1992 cohort60%
1993 cohort70%
1994 cohort69.2%
1995 cohort—
1996 cohort68.5%
1997 cohort94.1%
1998 cohort66.7%
1999 cohort31.8%
2000 cohort50%
2001 cohort47.1%
2002 cohort47.6%
2003 cohort40%
2004 cohort58.3%
2005 cohort47.4%
2006 cohort43.5%
2007 cohort61.5%
2008 cohort61.5%
2009 cohort46.2%
2010 cohort56.3%
2011 cohort50%
2012 cohort20%
2013 cohort20%
2014 cohort16.7%
2015 cohort47.1%
2016 cohort50%
2017 cohort33.3%
2018 cohort38.5%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 1991–2018

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$35,559
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$34,447
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$41,623
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Admissions

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College’s Fall 2024 filing reports open admission. No selective rate is shown; check Clear Creek Baptist Bible College’s current entry requirements.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

159Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200220242002: 1752003: 1862004: 1842005: 1902006: 1822007: 1682008: 1452009: 1652010: 1652011: 1522012: 1632013: 1362014: 1402015: 1352016: 1172017: 1272018: 1102019: 982020: 842021: 1052022: 1022023: 1322024: 159159
100150200220242002: 1752003: 1862004: 1842005: 1902006: 1822007: 1682008: 1452009: 1652010: 1652011: 1522012: 1632013: 1362014: 1402015: 1352016: 1172017: 1272018: 1102019: 982020: 842021: 1052022: 1022023: 1322024: 159159

Undergraduate enrollment at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College has wandered from Fall 2002 to Fall 2024 — up to 190 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 159.

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002175
Fall 2003186
Fall 2004184
Fall 2005190
Fall 2006182
Fall 2007168
Fall 2008145
Fall 2009165
Fall 2010165
Fall 2011152
Fall 2012163
Fall 2013136
Fall 2014140
Fall 2015135
Fall 2016117
Fall 2017127
Fall 2018110
Fall 201998
Fall 202084
Fall 2021105
Fall 2022102
Fall 2023132
Fall 2024159
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

88%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

60%80%100%200320232003: 85%2004: 58%2005: 84%2006: 70%2007: 85%2008: 77%2009: 77%2010: 69%2011: 100%2012: 80%2013: 60%2014: 80%2015: 65%2016: 50%2017: 67%2018: 57%2019: 82%2020: 86%2021: 83%2022: 63%2023: 88%88%
60%80%100%200320232003: 85%2004: 58%2005: 84%2006: 70%2007: 85%2008: 77%2009: 77%2010: 69%2011: 100%2012: 80%2013: 60%2014: 80%2015: 65%2016: 50%2017: 67%2018: 57%2019: 82%2020: 86%2021: 83%2022: 63%2023: 88%88%

First-year retention at Clear Creek Baptist Bible College has wandered from Fall 2003 to Fall 2023 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 88%.

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's first-year cohorts run about 4 students, so one or two moves Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's line by whole percentage points.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort85%
Fall 2004 cohort58%
Fall 2005 cohort84%
Fall 2006 cohort70%
Fall 2007 cohort85%
Fall 2008 cohort77%
Fall 2009 cohort77%
Fall 2010 cohort69%
Fall 2011 cohort100%
Fall 2012 cohort80%
Fall 2013 cohort60%
Fall 2014 cohort80%
Fall 2015 cohort65%
Fall 2016 cohort50%
Fall 2017 cohort67%
Fall 2018 cohort57%
Fall 2019 cohort82%
Fall 2020 cohort86%
Fall 2021 cohort83%
Fall 2022 cohort63%
Fall 2023 cohort88%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

44.9% of Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment. Carnegie classes Clear Creek Baptist Bible College as a primarily residential campus of 159 undergraduates — and 87.5% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

The Fall 2024 record classifies Clear Creek Baptist Bible College as open admission. Review current entry requirements and the cost and outcome measures separately.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Clear Creek Baptist Bible College compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College$10,720
Kentucky median$26,625
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College$41,623
Kentucky median$45,036
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Clear Creek Baptist Bible College, Kentucky and national reference values
Metric & basisClear Creek Baptist Bible CollegeKentucky medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$10,720$26,625$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$41,623$45,036$53,781

Frequently asked questions

How much does Clear Creek Baptist Bible College cost?

At Clear Creek Baptist Bible College, tuition is $10,720. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Clear Creek Baptist Bible College report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,623. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Kentucky

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →