Skip to content

Colleges › Arkansas › Baptist Health College Little Rock

Baptist Health College Little Rock

Baptist Health College Little Rock is a private campus in Little Rock proper — federal locale codes class it as urban. The school reports a Baptist affiliation in its federal filings.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$34,755
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Baptist Health College Little Rock — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$25,4542023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$15k$20k$25k$30k$35k200820232008: $17,7782009: $16,9172010: $14,8622011: $13,9602012: $15,2382013: $20,4472014: $21,3452015: $20,7802016: $20,2812017: $22,7762018: $23,5682019: $23,2342020: $23,2712022: $34,7552023: $25,454$25,454
$20k$30k200820232008: $17,7782009: $16,9172010: $14,8622011: $13,9602012: $15,2382013: $20,4472014: $21,3452015: $20,7802016: $20,2812017: $22,7762018: $23,5682019: $23,2342020: $23,2712022: $34,7552023: $25,454$25,454

Average net price at Baptist Health College Little Rock rose from $17,778 (2008) to $23,271 (2020).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$17,778
2009$16,917
2010$14,862
2011$13,960
2012$15,238
2013$20,447
2014$21,345
2015$20,780
2016$20,281
2017$22,776
2018$23,568
2019$23,234
2020$23,271
2022$34,755
2023$25,454
IPEDS 15 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$31,9612024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$25k$30k$35k200920242009: $19,1892010: $19,4672011: $17,9752012: $17,7062013: $18,8462014: $24,3972015: $24,5562016: $22,6302017: $21,6772018: $24,4732019: $25,2352020: $24,4702021: $24,8882023: $37,0542024: $31,961$31,961
$20k$30k200920242009: $19,1892010: $19,4672011: $17,9752012: $17,7062013: $18,8462014: $24,3972015: $24,5562016: $22,6302017: $21,6772018: $24,4732019: $25,2352020: $24,4702021: $24,8882023: $37,0542024: $31,961$31,961

Total cost at Baptist Health College Little Rock rose from $19,189 (2009) to $24,888 (2021).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$19,189
2010$19,467
2011$17,975
2012$17,706
2013$18,846
2014$24,397
2015$24,556
2016$22,630
2017$21,677
2018$24,473
2019$25,235
2020$24,470
2021$24,888
2023$37,054
2024$31,961
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$6k$8k$10k$12k$14k200820232008: $6,7352013: $7,8042014: $8,4022015: $8,8022016: $9,1942017: $9,8672018: $10,4392019: $11,0322020: $11,7502021: $12,5982022: $12,9382023: $13,593$13,593
$6k$8k$10k$12k$14k200820232008: $6,7352013: $7,8042014: $8,4022015: $8,8022016: $9,1942017: $9,8672018: $10,4392019: $11,0322020: $11,7502021: $12,5982022: $12,9382023: $13,593$13,593

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2008$6,735
2013$7,804
2014$8,402
2015$8,802
2016$9,194
2017$9,867
2018$10,439
2019$11,032
2020$11,750
2021$12,598
2022$12,938
2023$13,593
IPEDS Published price 2008–09 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Baptist Health College Little Rock reports published tuition of $13,987 in this record. Baptist Health College Little Rock's $13,987 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Baptist Health College Little Rock reports 569 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$4k$6k$8k$10k$12kLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $13,170Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,000$10,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,875$4,875 left
$5k$8k$10k$13kLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $10,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $11,500Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $12,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $13,170Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $9,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $10,000Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $10,000$10,000 completedLeft school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $4,750Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,875$4,875 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$5,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$9,500$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$10,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$11,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$12,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$13,170$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$11,000$5,000
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$9,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$9,500$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$10,000$4,750
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$10,000$4,875
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$53,393
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$61,333
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$62,244
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Baptist Health College Little Rock did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Baptist Health College Little Rock under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Baptist Health College Little Rock received 22 applications and admitted 21, with 8 enrolling.

With an applicant pool this small, a percentage would be noise — Baptist Health College Little Rock's numbers are reported as plain counts.

Acceptance rate

95.5%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

0%25%50%75%100%200120242001: 54.4%2002: 80%2003: 79.8%2004: 20.7%2005: 51.7%2006: 98.7%2007: 39.5%2008: 37.6%2009: 71.3%2010: 69.2%2011: 64.1%2012: 76.3%2013: 86.2%2014: 61.5%2015: 32.4%2016: 78.3%2017: 68.8%2018: 66.7%2019: 100%2020: 50%2021: 0%2022: 85.7%2023: 100%2024: 95.5%95.5%
0%50%100%200120242001: 54.4%2002: 80%2003: 79.8%2004: 20.7%2005: 51.7%2006: 98.7%2007: 39.5%2008: 37.6%2009: 71.3%2010: 69.2%2011: 64.1%2012: 76.3%2013: 86.2%2014: 61.5%2015: 32.4%2016: 78.3%2017: 68.8%2018: 66.7%2019: 100%2020: 50%2021: 0%2022: 85.7%2023: 100%2024: 95.5%95.5%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200154.4%
Fall 200280%
Fall 200379.8%
Fall 200420.7%
Fall 200551.7%
Fall 200698.7%
Fall 200739.5%
Fall 200837.6%
Fall 200971.3%
Fall 201069.2%
Fall 201164.1%
Fall 201276.3%
Fall 201386.2%
Fall 201461.5%
Fall 201532.4%
Fall 201678.3%
Fall 201768.8%
Fall 201866.7%
Fall 2019100%
Fall 202050%
Fall 20210%
Fall 202285.7%
Fall 2023100%
Fall 202495.5%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

ACT middle 50%

17–23Fall 2023 · submittersSkip to data table

The middle half of enrolled ACT submitters, using published composite-score percentiles — not admission cutoffs.

TEST-OPTIONAL ERA2025200220232002: 182003: 182004: 202005: 182006: 212007: 192008: 182009: 192010: 192011: 202012: 192013: 192014: 192015: 212016: 182017: 192018: 182019: 182020: 182023: 17172002: 272003: 232004: 222005: 212006: 222007: 212008: 222009: 222010: 222011: 232012: 232013: 222014: 232015: 242016: 232017: 262018: 202019: 242020: 222023: 2323
TEST-OPTIONAL ERA2025200220232002: 182003: 182004: 202005: 182006: 212007: 192008: 182009: 192010: 192011: 202012: 192013: 192014: 192015: 212016: 182017: 192018: 182019: 182020: 182023: 17172002: 272003: 232004: 222005: 212006: 222007: 212008: 222009: 222010: 222011: 232012: 232013: 222014: 232015: 242016: 232017: 262018: 202019: 242020: 222023: 2323

ACT middle 50% — data
Year25th75th
Fall 20021827
Fall 20031823
Fall 20042022
Fall 20051821
Fall 20062122
Fall 20071921
Fall 20081822
Fall 20091922
Fall 20101922
Fall 20112023
Fall 20121923
Fall 20131922
Fall 20141923
Fall 20152124
Fall 20161823
Fall 20171926
Fall 20181820
Fall 20191824
Fall 20201822
Fall 20231723
IPEDS Fall 2002–2023, submitters only

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

569Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

6008001k200220242002: 7462003: 8912004: 9502005: 9932006: 9472007: 8842008: 8252009: 1,0222010: 9192011: 8522012: 9102013: 9182014: 8022015: 6632016: 6612017: 6762018: 6482019: 6162020: 6612021: 6662022: 5492023: 5122024: 569569
6008001k200220242002: 7462003: 8912004: 9502005: 9932006: 9472007: 8842008: 8252009: 1,0222010: 9192011: 8522012: 9102013: 9182014: 8022015: 6632016: 6612017: 6762018: 6482019: 6162020: 6612021: 6662022: 5492023: 5122024: 569569

Undergraduate enrollment at Baptist Health College Little Rock fell from 746 (Fall 2002) to 569 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002746
Fall 2003891
Fall 2004950
Fall 2005993
Fall 2006947
Fall 2007884
Fall 2008825
Fall 20091,022
Fall 2010919
Fall 2011852
Fall 2012910
Fall 2013918
Fall 2014802
Fall 2015663
Fall 2016661
Fall 2017676
Fall 2018648
Fall 2019616
Fall 2020661
Fall 2021666
Fall 2022549
Fall 2023512
Fall 2024569
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

67%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200320232003: 93%2004: 90%2005: 78%2006: 24%2007: 33%2008: 47%2009: 69%2010: 76%2011: 61%2012: 63%2013: 54%2014: 70%2015: 40%2016: 58%2017: 86%2018: 33%2019: 75%2020: 67%2022: 100%2023: 67%67%
25%50%75%100%200320232003: 93%2004: 90%2005: 78%2006: 24%2007: 33%2008: 47%2009: 69%2010: 76%2011: 61%2012: 63%2013: 54%2014: 70%2015: 40%2016: 58%2017: 86%2018: 33%2019: 75%2020: 67%2022: 100%2023: 67%67%

First-year retention at Baptist Health College Little Rock fell from 93% (Fall 2003) to 67% (Fall 2020).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort93%
Fall 2004 cohort90%
Fall 2005 cohort78%
Fall 2006 cohort24%
Fall 2007 cohort33%
Fall 2008 cohort47%
Fall 2009 cohort69%
Fall 2010 cohort76%
Fall 2011 cohort61%
Fall 2012 cohort63%
Fall 2013 cohort54%
Fall 2014 cohort70%
Fall 2015 cohort40%
Fall 2016 cohort58%
Fall 2017 cohort86%
Fall 2018 cohort33%
Fall 2019 cohort75%
Fall 2020 cohort67%
Fall 2022 cohort100%
Fall 2023 cohort67%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Baptist Health College Little Rock

Faculty pay at Baptist Health College Little Rock averages $102,156 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Baptist Health College Little Rock reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024. Review Baptist Health College Little Rock's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Baptist Health College Little Rock is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and Baptist Health College Little Rock's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Baptist Health College Little Rock compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Baptist Health College Little Rock$13,987
Arkansas median$13,467
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Baptist Health College Little Rock's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Baptist Health College Little Rock$62,244
Arkansas median$44,308
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Baptist Health College Little Rock, Arkansas and national reference values
Metric & basisBaptist Health College Little RockArkansas medianNational median
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,987$13,467$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$62,244$44,308$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What is Baptist Health College Little Rock's acceptance rate?

Baptist Health College Little Rock's applicant pool is too small to carry a meaningful rate. Fall 2024 as filed: 22 applied, 21 admitted, 8 enrolled.

How much does Baptist Health College Little Rock cost?

At Baptist Health College Little Rock, tuition is $13,987. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Baptist Health College Little Rock report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $62,244. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Arkansas

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →