Skip to content

Colleges › Arizona › Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson reports 562 undergraduates in Tucson, AZ. Its federal reporting group is labeled Arizona College.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson · Tucson, Arizona · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 495448.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Tucson, AZ with Phoenix, AZ. Other profile: Arizona College of Nursing-Phoenix · Phoenix, AZ (UNITID: 495457).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$22,137
family income
under $30k
$27,559
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
$32,730
over $110k

Only three of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$37,1362023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$28k$30k$32k$34k$36k202020232020: $29,4712021: $31,6042022: $28,7892023: $37,136$37,136
$30k$33k$35k$38k202020232020: $29,4712021: $31,6042022: $28,7892023: $37,136$37,136

Average net price at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson rose from $29,471 (2020) to $37,136 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2020$29,471
2021$31,604
2022$28,789
2023$37,136
IPEDS 4 federal reports, 2020–2023

Total cost of attendance

$41,9322024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$33k$35k$38k$40k$43k202120242021: $33,0892022: $35,4152023: $32,7302024: $41,932$41,932
$35k$40k202120242021: $33,0892022: $35,4152023: $32,7302024: $41,932$41,932

Total cost at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson rose from $33,089 (2021) to $41,932 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2021$33,089
2022$35,415
2023$32,730
2024$41,932
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2021–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$20k$21k$22k$23k$24k202020232020: $20,1702021: $21,9462022: $22,8262023: $23,760$23,760
$20k$22k$24k202020232020: $20,1702021: $21,9462022: $22,8262023: $23,760$23,760

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2020$20,170
2021$21,946
2022$22,826
2023$23,760
IPEDS Published price 2020–21 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson reports published tuition of $24,944 in this record. Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson's $24,944 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson reports 562 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$32,840
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$33,491
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$34,657
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson admitted 36 of 36 applicants in Fall 2024. The 100% rate describes that application pool.

100%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson received 36 applications and admitted 36 (100%), with 13 enrolling.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

562Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

300400500202020242020: 2632021: 4942022: 5162023: 5662024: 562562
300400500202020242020: 2632021: 4942022: 5162023: 5662024: 562562

Undergraduate enrollment at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson rose from 263 (Fall 2020) to 562 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2020263
Fall 2021494
Fall 2022516
Fall 2023566
Fall 2024562
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2020–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

50%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

50%60%70%202020232020: 71%2021: 56%2022: 75%2023: 50%50%
50%60%70%202020232020: 71%2021: 56%2022: 75%2023: 50%50%

First-year retention at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson fell from 71% (Fall 2020) to 50% (Fall 2023).

Cohorts at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson run small — a few students either way swings Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson's percentages hard.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2020 cohort71%
Fall 2021 cohort56%
Fall 2022 cohort75%
Fall 2023 cohort50%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2020–2023
More about Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson

Faculty pay at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson averages $94,608 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 100%. Review Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson100%
Arizona median87.9%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson$24,944
Arizona median$15,667
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Arizona College reporting group (shared)$34,657
Arizona median$42,359
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson, Arizona and national reference values
Metric & basisArizona College of Nursing-TucsonArizona medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS100%87.9%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$24,944$15,667$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,657Shared group value$42,359$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson report?

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 100% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson's acceptance rate?

100% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 36 admitted from 36 applicants.

How much does Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson cost?

At Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson, tuition is $24,944. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,657. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Arizona

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →