Skip to content

Colleges › Texas › KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts is a for-profit campus in Dallas proper — federal locale codes class it as urban.

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$23,906
family income
under $30k
$24,631
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$24,7832023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$18k$20k$23k$25k200820232008: $17,2472009: $19,3542010: $22,1642011: $20,7112012: $20,0802013: $21,0682014: $16,6982015: $21,1302016: $17,1072017: $19,1872018: $21,5282019: $23,0702020: $21,3952021: $25,3032022: $24,1482023: $24,783$24,783
$18k$20k$23k$25k200820232008: $17,2472009: $19,3542010: $22,1642011: $20,7112012: $20,0802013: $21,0682014: $16,6982015: $21,1302016: $17,1072017: $19,1872018: $21,5282019: $23,0702020: $21,3952021: $25,3032022: $24,1482023: $24,783$24,783

Average net price at KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts rose from $17,247 (2008) to $24,783 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$17,247
2009$19,354
2010$22,164
2011$20,711
2012$20,080
2013$21,068
2014$16,698
2015$21,130
2016$17,107
2017$19,187
2018$21,528
2019$23,070
2020$21,395
2021$25,303
2022$24,148
2023$24,783
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$29,0372024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$23k$25k$28k200920242009: $19,6482010: $23,3762011: $26,0402012: $24,4292013: $24,4782014: $25,1062015: $20,8592016: $25,0612017: $21,9432018: $22,4982019: $25,4412020: $25,4782021: $27,3882022: $29,1432023: $28,7172024: $29,037$29,037
$20k$25k200920242009: $19,6482010: $23,3762011: $26,0402012: $24,4292013: $24,4782014: $25,1062015: $20,8592016: $25,0612017: $21,9432018: $22,4982019: $25,4412020: $25,4782021: $27,3882022: $29,1432023: $28,7172024: $29,037$29,037

Total cost at KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts rose from $19,648 (2009) to $29,037 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$19,648
2010$23,376
2011$26,040
2012$24,429
2013$24,478
2014$25,106
2015$20,859
2016$25,061
2017$21,943
2018$22,498
2019$25,441
2020$25,478
2021$27,388
2022$29,143
2023$28,717
2024$29,037
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$8k$10k$13k$15k$18k200120232001: $8,0502002: $8,4082003: $9,2002004: $9,7002005: $10,3252006: $11,0632007: $10,9252008: $11,7502013: $16,3872014: $16,3362015: $16,6252016: $16,6252017: $16,6252018: $16,9932019: $17,5262020: $17,1872021: $16,8832022: $16,8502023: $18,080$18,080
$10k$15k200120232001: $8,0502002: $8,4082003: $9,2002004: $9,7002005: $10,3252006: $11,0632007: $10,9252008: $11,7502013: $16,3872014: $16,3362015: $16,6252016: $16,6252017: $16,6252018: $16,9932019: $17,5262020: $17,1872021: $16,8832022: $16,8502023: $18,080$18,080

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2001$8,050
2002$8,408
2003$9,200
2004$9,700
2005$10,325
2006$11,063
2007$10,925
2008$11,750
2013$16,387
2014$16,336
2015$16,625
2016$16,625
2017$16,625
2018$16,993
2019$17,526
2020$17,187
2021$16,883
2022$16,850
2023$18,080
IPEDS Published price 2001–02 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $20,521 before grants and other attendance costs. At KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 70 — KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $13,175Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $16,776Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,552Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $15,555Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $18,404Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,856Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $17,153Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $16,841Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,632Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,750$12,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $4,816Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,787Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,775Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,363Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,519Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $7,519Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,003Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,228Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,569Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,955Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,516Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,242Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,324Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left
$5k$10k$15k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $10,125Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $13,125Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $13,175Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $14,125Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $15,125Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $16,776Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $16,552Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $15,555Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $18,404Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,856Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $17,153Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $20,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $16,841Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $12,632Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $12,750$12,750 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $4,816Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $4,787Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,775Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $3,313Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $3,363Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $3,519Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $7,519Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $8,000Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $7,750Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $6,003Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $6,228Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $5,569Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,750Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,955Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $6,516Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $8,242Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,324Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)$10,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$10,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$12,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$13,125$4,816
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$13,175$4,787
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$14,125$3,775
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$14,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$14,125$3,313
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$14,125$3,363
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$14,125$3,519
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$14,125$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$15,125$7,519
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$16,776$8,000
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$16,552$7,750
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$15,555$6,003
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$18,404$6,228
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$20,000$5,569
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$20,000$5,750
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$18,856$5,955
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$17,153$6,516
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$20,000$8,242
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$16,841$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$12,632$5,324
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$12,750$5,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$23,483
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$21,840
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$30,187
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years.

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts admitted 30 of 44 applicants in Fall 2024. The 68.2% rate describes that application pool.

68.2%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts received 44 applications and admitted 30 (68.2%), with 17 enrolling.

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

Acceptance rate

68.2%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

40%60%80%100%200120242001: 47.4%2002: 97.3%2003: 100%2004: 46.4%2005: 41.8%2006: 82.8%2007: 92.9%2008: 69.2%2009: 73.3%2010: 84%2011: 74.1%2012: 90.7%2013: 68.1%2014: 87.1%2015: 54.9%2016: 82.1%2017: 90%2018: 69.1%2019: 87.5%2020: 70.9%2021: 51.9%2022: 86.2%2023: 62%2024: 68.2%68.2%
40%60%80%100%200120242001: 47.4%2002: 97.3%2003: 100%2004: 46.4%2005: 41.8%2006: 82.8%2007: 92.9%2008: 69.2%2009: 73.3%2010: 84%2011: 74.1%2012: 90.7%2013: 68.1%2014: 87.1%2015: 54.9%2016: 82.1%2017: 90%2018: 69.1%2019: 87.5%2020: 70.9%2021: 51.9%2022: 86.2%2023: 62%2024: 68.2%68.2%

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 200147.4%
Fall 200297.3%
Fall 2003100%
Fall 200446.4%
Fall 200541.8%
Fall 200682.8%
Fall 200792.9%
Fall 200869.2%
Fall 200973.3%
Fall 201084%
Fall 201174.1%
Fall 201290.7%
Fall 201368.1%
Fall 201487.1%
Fall 201554.9%
Fall 201682.1%
Fall 201790%
Fall 201869.1%
Fall 201987.5%
Fall 202070.9%
Fall 202151.9%
Fall 202286.2%
Fall 202362%
Fall 202468.2%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

70Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100150200220242002: 1602003: 1582004: 1362005: 1522006: 1222007: 1022008: 1452009: 1612010: 1832011: 1852012: 1582013: 1532014: 1622015: 1262016: 1172017: 1422018: 1112019: 1292020: 712021: 1172022: 1022023: 872024: 7070
100150200220242002: 1602003: 1582004: 1362005: 1522006: 1222007: 1022008: 1452009: 1612010: 1832011: 1852012: 1582013: 1532014: 1622015: 1262016: 1172017: 1422018: 1112019: 1292020: 712021: 1172022: 1022023: 872024: 7070

Undergraduate enrollment at KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts fell from 160 (Fall 2002) to 70 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002160
Fall 2003158
Fall 2004136
Fall 2005152
Fall 2006122
Fall 2007102
Fall 2008145
Fall 2009161
Fall 2010183
Fall 2011185
Fall 2012158
Fall 2013153
Fall 2014162
Fall 2015126
Fall 2016117
Fall 2017142
Fall 2018111
Fall 2019129
Fall 202071
Fall 2021117
Fall 2022102
Fall 202387
Fall 202470
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

69%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

20%40%60%80%100%200220232002: 100%2003: 45%2004: 90%2005: 66%2006: 25%2007: 57%2008: 47%2009: 64%2010: 66%2011: 55%2012: 54%2013: 67%2014: 59%2015: 59%2016: 64%2017: 78%2018: 59%2019: 56%2020: 61%2021: 75%2022: 59%2023: 69%69%
25%50%75%100%200220232002: 100%2003: 45%2004: 90%2005: 66%2006: 25%2007: 57%2008: 47%2009: 64%2010: 66%2011: 55%2012: 54%2013: 67%2014: 59%2015: 59%2016: 64%2017: 78%2018: 59%2019: 56%2020: 61%2021: 75%2022: 59%2023: 69%69%

First-year retention at KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts fell from 100% (Fall 2002) to 69% (Fall 2023).

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2002 cohort100%
Fall 2003 cohort45%
Fall 2004 cohort90%
Fall 2005 cohort66%
Fall 2006 cohort25%
Fall 2007 cohort57%
Fall 2008 cohort47%
Fall 2009 cohort64%
Fall 2010 cohort66%
Fall 2011 cohort55%
Fall 2012 cohort54%
Fall 2013 cohort67%
Fall 2014 cohort59%
Fall 2015 cohort59%
Fall 2016 cohort64%
Fall 2017 cohort78%
Fall 2018 cohort59%
Fall 2019 cohort56%
Fall 2020 cohort61%
Fall 2021 cohort75%
Fall 2022 cohort59%
Fall 2023 cohort69%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2002–2023
More about KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts

36.2% of KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts's undergraduates carry Pell grants — the standard federal marker of lower-income enrollment.

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 68.2%. Review KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts is a two-year institution — degrees run to the associate level — and KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts's page reads accordingly: admissions, cost, and outcomes.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts68.2%
Texas median84.5%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts$20,521
Texas median$13,498
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts$30,187
Texas median$54,132
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts, Texas and national reference values
Metric & basisKD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic ArtsTexas medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS68.2%84.5%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$20,521$13,498$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$30,187$54,132$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts report?

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 68.2% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts's acceptance rate?

68.2% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 30 admitted from 44 applicants.

How much does KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts cost?

At KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts, tuition is $20,521. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $30,187. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Texas

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →