Skip to content

Colleges › Virginia › Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church reports 348 undergraduates in Falls Church, VA. Its federal reporting group is labeled Arizona College.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church · Falls Church, Virginia · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 498447.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Falls Church, VA with Chesapeake, VA. Other profile: Arizona College of Nursing - Chesapeake · Chesapeake, VA (UNITID: 500290).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$33,651
family income
under $30k
$32,377
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only two of the five income brackets were filed for the same year at Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$38,6902023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$34k$36k$38k202220232022: $33,3042023: $38,690$38,690
$34k$36k$38k202220232022: $33,3042023: $38,690$38,690

Average net price at Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church rose from $33,304 (2022) to $38,690 (2023).

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2022$33,304
2023$38,690
IPEDS 2 federal reports, 2022–2023

Total cost of attendance

$42,2802024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$38k$39k$40k$41k$42k202320242023: $38,1232024: $42,280$42,280
$38k$40k$42k202320242023: $38,1232024: $42,280$42,280

Total cost at Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church rose from $38,123 (2023) to $42,280 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2023$38,123
2024$42,280
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2023–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$23k$23k$23k$24k$24k202220232022: $22,8262023: $23,760$23,760
$23k$24k202220232022: $22,8262023: $23,760$23,760

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2022$22,826
2023$23,760
IPEDS Published price 2022–23 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Reported tuition is $24,413 before grants and other attendance costs. At Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church, aid and other costs change the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Enrollment sits at 348 — Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church is one of the smaller campuses on this site.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church admitted 66 of 66 applicants in Fall 2024. The 100% rate describes that application pool.

100%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church received 66 applications and admitted 66 (100%), with 34 enrolling.

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

No charts are available for this topic in this school's published record.

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

348Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

150200250300350202220242022: 1442023: 2842024: 348348
200300202220242022: 1442023: 2842024: 348348

Undergraduate enrollment at Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church rose from 144 (Fall 2022) to 348 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2022144
Fall 2023284
Fall 2024348
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2022–2024
More about Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church

Faculty pay at Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church averages $100,872 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay.

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 100%. Review Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church100%
Virginia median79.8%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church$24,413
Virginia median$21,650
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Arizona College).

Arizona College reporting group (shared)$34,657
Virginia median$53,453
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church, Virginia and national reference values
Metric & basisArizona College of Nursing-Falls ChurchVirginia medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS100%79.8%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$24,413$21,650$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$34,657Shared group value$53,453$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church report?

Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 100% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church's acceptance rate?

100% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 66 admitted from 66 applicants.

How much does Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church cost?

At Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church, tuition is $24,413. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $34,657. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Virginia

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →