Skip to content

Colleges › Florida › Albizu University-Miami

Albizu University-Miami

Albizu University-Miami reports 287 undergraduates in Miami, FL. Its federal reporting group is labeled Albizu University.

Check the campus and reporting scope

Albizu University-Miami · Miami, Florida · Federal institution ID (UNITID): 132842.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Albizu University).

Shared outcomes cannot rank campuses. Reporting-group definitions.

Compare Miami, FL with San Juan, PR. Other profile: Albizu University-San Juan · San Juan, PR (UNITID: 241331).

Compare this schoolFind colleges

What could it cost?

Start with net price after grants, then read the published costs. Each chart names its academic year and the students it covers.

Net price by family income (partial)

key chart

Average annual cost after grants for each family-income band. These group averages are not personal price quotes.

IPEDS Income brackets, 2022–23
family-income band
$36,302
family income
under $30k
not reported
$30–48k
not reported
$48–75k
not reported
$75–110k
not reported
over $110k

Only one of the five income brackets was filed for the same year at Albizu University-Miami — this isn't a full distribution.

Average net price

$19,8492023–24Skip to data table

Average annual attendance cost after grants for the reported student group. Your own aid offer and costs may differ.

$20k$30k200820232008: $20,3982009: $21,8612010: $22,1372011: $25,8482012: $15,3302013: $25,0302014: $20,5112015: $20,4642016: $33,8332017: $26,0482018: $14,1362019: $25,2102020: $23,6342021: $28,2732022: $36,3022023: $19,849$19,849
$20k$30k200820232008: $20,3982009: $21,8612010: $22,1372011: $25,8482012: $15,3302013: $25,0302014: $20,5112015: $20,4642016: $33,8332017: $26,0482018: $14,1362019: $25,2102020: $23,6342021: $28,2732022: $36,3022023: $19,849$19,849

Average net price at Albizu University-Miami has wandered from 2008 to 2023 — up to $36,302 at the peak — but ends near where it began, at $19,849.

Average net price — data
YearNet price
2008$20,398
2009$21,861
2010$22,137
2011$25,848
2012$15,330
2013$25,030
2014$20,511
2015$20,464
2016$33,833
2017$26,048
2018$14,136
2019$25,210
2020$23,634
2021$28,273
2022$36,302
2023$19,849
IPEDS 16 federal reports, 2008–2023

Total cost of attendance

$28,3442024–25Skip to data table

Estimated annual attendance budget before grants, including tuition, fees, housing, food and books. Not every expense is billed by the school.

$20k$30k$40k$50k200920242009: $24,6072010: $29,9202011: $28,7202012: $32,0462013: $22,1582014: $30,8782015: $28,3492016: $28,3482017: $42,7352018: $37,4212019: $25,5002020: $40,5032021: $34,1212022: $36,5152023: $48,1442024: $28,344$28,344
$20k$30k$40k$50k200920242009: $24,6072010: $29,9202011: $28,7202012: $32,0462013: $22,1582014: $30,8782015: $28,3492016: $28,3482017: $42,7352018: $37,4212019: $25,5002020: $40,5032021: $34,1212022: $36,5152023: $48,1442024: $28,344$28,344

Total cost at Albizu University-Miami rose from $24,607 (2009) to $28,344 (2024).

Total cost of attendance — data
YearCost
2009$24,607
2010$29,920
2011$28,720
2012$32,046
2013$22,158
2014$30,878
2015$28,349
2016$28,348
2017$42,735
2018$37,421
2019$25,500
2020$40,503
2021$34,121
2022$36,515
2023$48,144
2024$28,344
IPEDS Academic-year cost 2009–2024

Tuition & fees

Skip to data table

Published tuition and fees before grants. Housing, food, books and other attendance costs are separate.

$10k$12k$14k200120232001: $9,3092002: $9,3092003: $10,5692004: $10,5692005: $11,1092006: $11,1092007: $11,7242008: $11,7242013: $12,0482014: $12,2402015: $12,3842016: $12,3842017: $12,4442018: $12,4442019: $12,4442020: $12,4442021: $12,4442022: $13,7192023: $13,128$13,128
$10k$12k$14k200120232001: $9,3092002: $9,3092003: $10,5692004: $10,5692005: $11,1092006: $11,1092007: $11,7242008: $11,7242013: $12,0482014: $12,2402015: $12,3842016: $12,3842017: $12,4442018: $12,4442019: $12,4442020: $12,4442021: $12,4442022: $13,7192023: $13,128$13,128

Tuition & fees — data
YearTuition & fees
2001$9,309
2002$9,309
2003$10,569
2004$10,569
2005$11,109
2006$11,109
2007$11,724
2008$11,724
2013$12,048
2014$12,240
2015$12,384
2016$12,384
2017$12,444
2018$12,444
2019$12,444
2020$12,444
2021$12,444
2022$13,719
2023$13,128
IPEDS Published price 2001–02 to 2023–24 (not adjusted for inflation)
Cost, size & completion summary

Cost, size & completion

Albizu University-Miami reports published tuition of $13,818 in this record. Albizu University-Miami's $13,818 tuition excludes other attendance costs; aid can reduce the bill. Scorecard snapshot: 2026-06-10; historical charts show their own years.

Albizu University-Miami reports 287 undergraduates. This count does not measure class size or advising access.

40% of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants completed at Albizu University-Miami within six years (2026-06-10 release). This measure excludes other student groups.

Do students finish — and what comes after?

Graduation, debt and earnings cover different groups. Read each chart's entering class or fiscal period; they are not one group's journey.

Six-year graduation rate

key chart
40%entered Fall 2018Skip to data table

The share of first-time, full-time bachelor's entrants who completed at this institution within six years. Other students are not included.

0%25%50%75%100%entered 2000entered 2018entered 2000: 93.3%entered 2001: 10%entered 2002: 69.1%entered 2003: 48.1%entered 2004: 23.8%entered 2005: 67.7%entered 2006: 38.9%entered 2007: 17.4%entered 2008: 50%entered 2009: 41.7%entered 2010: 52.9%entered 2011: 70%entered 2012: 100%entered 2013: 33.3%entered 2014: 50%entered 2016: 66.7%entered 2017: 60%entered 2018: 40%40%
0%50%100%entered 2000entered 2018entered 2000: 93.3%entered 2001: 10%entered 2002: 69.1%entered 2003: 48.1%entered 2004: 23.8%entered 2005: 67.7%entered 2006: 38.9%entered 2007: 17.4%entered 2008: 50%entered 2009: 41.7%entered 2010: 52.9%entered 2011: 70%entered 2012: 100%entered 2013: 33.3%entered 2014: 50%entered 2016: 66.7%entered 2017: 60%entered 2018: 40%40%

The six-year graduation rate at Albizu University-Miami fell from 93.3% (entered 2000) to 50% (entered 2014).

A six-year rate can only describe a class that entered six or more years ago — by definition the last point on the line is that old.

Albizu University-Miami's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Albizu University-Miami's swings gently.

Six-year graduation rate — data
YearGraduated within 6 yrs
2000 cohort93.3%
2001 cohort10%
2002 cohort69.1%
2003 cohort48.1%
2004 cohort23.8%
2005 cohort67.7%
2006 cohort38.9%
2007 cohort17.4%
2008 cohort50%
2009 cohort41.7%
2010 cohort52.9%
2011 cohort70%
2012 cohort100%
2013 cohort33.3%
2014 cohort50%
2016 cohort66.7%
2017 cohort60%
2018 cohort40%
IPEDS Entering cohorts 2000–2018

Median debt at exit (completers vs non-completers)

Historical student groups
key chart
Skip to data table

Median federal student loan debt when students left school, shown separately for those who completed and those who did not.

CompletedLeft without degree
$5k$10k$15k$20k$25kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,875Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,792Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $5,834Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,834Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $9,958Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,750Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $13,563Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $14,958Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $15,146Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $13,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,275Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $23,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,775Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $4,523Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,667Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $7,313Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,251Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,600Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,500$4,500 left
$10k$20kLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $5,875Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $5,792Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $5,834Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $5,834Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $9,958Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $12,125Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $15,750Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $11,000Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $10,250Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $13,563Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $14,958Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $15,146Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $13,250Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $17,275Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $23,500Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $18,775Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $16,250Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $7,000Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $5,500$5,500 completedLeft school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99): $4,523Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03): $3,500Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04): $3,667Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07): $7,313Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08): $6,625Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10): $8,250Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12): $4,251Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13): $4,000Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14): $4,500Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15): $5,250Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18): $4,600Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19): $5,000Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20): $5,500Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21): $4,500$4,500 left

Each point combines two years. Neighboring points share one year, so changes should be read with that overlap in mind.

These two-year windows closed before today's students borrowed — they describe past cohorts, not the current price of a degree.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Albizu University).

Median debt at exit — data
YearCompletedLeft without degree
Left school in fiscal years 1997 and 1998 (FY1997/98)—$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 1998 and 1999 (FY1998/99)$5,500$4,523
Left school in fiscal years 1999 and 2000 (FY1999/00)$5,875$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2000 and 2001 (FY2000/01)$5,792$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2001 and 2002 (FY2001/02)$5,500$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2002 and 2003 (FY2002/03)$5,834$3,500
Left school in fiscal years 2003 and 2004 (FY2003/04)$5,834$3,667
Left school in fiscal years 2004 and 2005 (FY2004/05)$9,958$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2005 and 2006 (FY2005/06)$12,125$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2006 and 2007 (FY2006/07)$15,750$7,313
Left school in fiscal years 2007 and 2008 (FY2007/08)$11,000$6,625
Left school in fiscal years 2008 and 2009 (FY2008/09)$10,250$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2009 and 2010 (FY2009/10)$13,563$8,250
Left school in fiscal years 2010 and 2011 (FY2010/11)$14,958$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2011 and 2012 (FY2011/12)$15,146$4,251
Left school in fiscal years 2012 and 2013 (FY2012/13)$13,250$4,000
Left school in fiscal years 2013 and 2014 (FY2013/14)$17,275$4,500
Left school in fiscal years 2014 and 2015 (FY2014/15)$23,500$5,250
Left school in fiscal years 2015 and 2016 (FY2015/16)$18,775$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2016 and 2017 (FY2016/17)$16,250$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2017 and 2018 (FY2017/18)$7,000$4,600
Left school in fiscal years 2018 and 2019 (FY2018/19)$5,500$5,000
Left school in fiscal years 2019 and 2020 (FY2019/20)$5,500$5,500
Left school in fiscal years 2020 and 2021 (FY2020/21)$5,500$4,500
NSLDS GRAD_DEBT_MDN / WDRAW_DEBT_MDN, merged FY periods · via College Scorecard

Earnings after entry

Historical student groups

Median annual earnings after entering college, for federally aided students who were working and not enrolled when measured.

Entered: academic years 2013–14 or 2014–15
$32,168
6 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2011–12 or 2012–13
$40,741
8 years after entry
Entered: academic years 2009–10 or 2010–11
$41,544
10 years after entry

Each figure covers a different group of students who entered college in the stated years. Earnings were measured in the same two years; these are not one group followed over time.

Measured in 2020–21, adjusted for inflation to 2022 dollars. Each figure pools two entering academic years. Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Albizu University).

Treasury Pooled entering cohorts · Scorecard 2020–21 historical file

What does the admissions record show?

Rates and score ranges describe a past admissions cycle. Submitted scores are not cutoffs or a prediction of admission.

Admissions snapshot & test policies

Albizu University-Miami admitted 53 of 70 applicants in Fall 2024. The 75.7% rate describes that application pool.

75.7%
acceptance rate · Fall 2024 admissions cycle
Tests not considered · Fall 2024

Not sure where you stand? Estimate your GPA →

Admissions

Albizu University-Miami did not consider scores in the Fall 2024 admissions cycle. No score range is displayed for Albizu University-Miami under that historical policy.

Check current requirements with admissions.

In the Fall 2024 cycle, Albizu University-Miami received 70 applications and admitted 53 (75.7%), with 44 enrolling.

Acceptance rate

75.7%Fall 2024Skip to data table

The share of applicants offered a spot — lower means more selective; read it alongside the score ranges below.

40%60%80%100%2001202420122015201720182019202120222002: 73%2003: 62.4%2004: 62.2%2005: 75.8%2006: 70.5%2007: 100%2008: 82.9%2009: 87.9%2010: 56%2011: 61.1%2013: 36.2%2014: 35.3%2016: 39.5%2020: 78.7%2023: 100%2024: 75.7%75.7%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)
40%60%80%100%200120242002: 73%2003: 62.4%2004: 62.2%2005: 75.8%2006: 70.5%2007: 100%2008: 82.9%2009: 87.9%2010: 56%2011: 61.1%2013: 36.2%2014: 35.3%2016: 39.5%2020: 78.7%2023: 100%2024: 75.7%75.7%2001: Fall 2001: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2012: Fall 2012: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2015: Fall 2015: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2017: Fall 2017: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2018: Fall 2018: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2019: Fall 2019: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2021: Fall 2021: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)2022: Fall 2022: not shown — cohort under 30 (federal suppression threshold)

Read Albizu University-Miami's change from 73% to 61.1% as a share of applications, not an explanation of admissions decisions. This describes Fall 2002 to Fall 2011.

Acceptance rate — data
YearAcceptance rate
Fall 2001—
Fall 200273%
Fall 200362.4%
Fall 200462.2%
Fall 200575.8%
Fall 200670.5%
Fall 2007100%
Fall 200882.9%
Fall 200987.9%
Fall 201056%
Fall 201161.1%
Fall 2012—
Fall 201336.2%
Fall 201435.3%
Fall 2015—
Fall 201639.5%
Fall 2017—
Fall 2018—
Fall 2019—
Fall 202078.7%
Fall 2021—
Fall 2022—
Fall 2023100%
Fall 202475.7%
IPEDS Fall cycles 2001–2024

What is the campus like?

Enrollment counts a campus population; retention follows first-years returning. Their dates and populations are shown separately.

Undergraduate enrollment

287Fall 2024Skip to data table

Reported undergraduate enrollment. This count does not measure class size or teaching access.

100200300400200220242002: 2582003: 3542004: 4272005: 3942006: 4072007: 4262008: 4372009: 3812010: 3402011: 3072012: 3222013: 2632014: 2622015: 2022016: 2102017: 2362018: 1262019: 1182020: 1442021: 1782022: 2172023: 2252024: 287287
100200300400200220242002: 2582003: 3542004: 4272005: 3942006: 4072007: 4262008: 4372009: 3812010: 3402011: 3072012: 3222013: 2632014: 2622015: 2022016: 2102017: 2362018: 1262019: 1182020: 1442021: 1782022: 2172023: 2252024: 287287

Undergraduate enrollment at Albizu University-Miami rose from 258 (Fall 2002) to 287 (Fall 2024).

Undergraduate enrollment — data
YearUndergraduates
Fall 2002258
Fall 2003354
Fall 2004427
Fall 2005394
Fall 2006407
Fall 2007426
Fall 2008437
Fall 2009381
Fall 2010340
Fall 2011307
Fall 2012322
Fall 2013263
Fall 2014262
Fall 2015202
Fall 2016210
Fall 2017236
Fall 2018126
Fall 2019118
Fall 2020144
Fall 2021178
Fall 2022217
Fall 2023225
Fall 2024287
IPEDS Fall headcounts 2002–2024

First-year retention (full-time)

83%Fall 2023 cohortSkip to data table

The share of the reported first-time student group who returned the following year. This rate does not explain why others left.

40%60%80%100%200320232003: 48%2004: 30%2005: 63%2006: 94%2008: 83%2009: 85%2010: 68%2011: 63%2012: 100%2013: 56%2014: 50%2015: 60%2016: 71%2017: 87%2018: 60%2019: 100%2020: 81%2021: 67%2022: 67%2023: 83%83%2007: Fall 2007: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years
25%50%75%100%200320232003: 48%2004: 30%2005: 63%2006: 94%2008: 83%2009: 85%2010: 68%2011: 63%2012: 100%2013: 56%2014: 50%2015: 60%2016: 71%2017: 87%2018: 60%2019: 100%2020: 81%2021: 67%2022: 67%2023: 83%83%2007: Fall 2007: not shown — the filed value contradicts adjacent years

First-year retention at Albizu University-Miami has wandered from Fall 2008 to Fall 2023 — up to 100% at the peak — but ends near where it began, at 83%.

Albizu University-Miami's entering classes are small — single students move the line, so read Albizu University-Miami's swings gently.

First-year retention — data
YearRetention
Fall 2003 cohort48%
Fall 2004 cohort30%
Fall 2005 cohort63%
Fall 2006 cohort94%
Fall 2007 cohort—
Fall 2008 cohort83%
Fall 2009 cohort85%
Fall 2010 cohort68%
Fall 2011 cohort63%
Fall 2012 cohort100%
Fall 2013 cohort56%
Fall 2014 cohort50%
Fall 2015 cohort60%
Fall 2016 cohort71%
Fall 2017 cohort87%
Fall 2018 cohort60%
Fall 2019 cohort100%
Fall 2020 cohort81%
Fall 2021 cohort67%
Fall 2022 cohort67%
Fall 2023 cohort83%
IPEDS Full-time cohorts 2003–2023
More about Albizu University-Miami

Faculty pay at Albizu University-Miami averages $82,404 a year, annualized from reported monthly pay. Carnegie classes Albizu University-Miami as a primarily nonresidential campus — most of its 287 undergraduates live off campus, and 83.3% of the reported first-time, full-time student group returned for a second year.

Albizu University-Miami reported not considering test scores in Fall 2024, when its admission rate was 75.7%. Review Albizu University-Miami's current requirements before applying; use the GPA calculator for your semester numbers.

Why some charts are marked “key chart”
key chart

Start with three useful questions: what costs were reported for families in your income band, how many first-time full-time students finished, and what federal debt borrowers held when leaving.

How Albizu University-Miami compares

State and national medians cover active bachelor-primary institutions, mixing public and private schools. Tuition uses in-state rates at public schools. These are broad reference points, not a ranking of similar schools or your likely bill.

Scorecard dates identify the release snapshot, not a shared measurement year. Earnings describe federally aided students who were working and not enrolled ten years after entry; cohorts and populations differ from the admissions and tuition figures.

Acceptance rate

Fall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS

Albizu University-Miami75.7%
Florida median63.4%
National median76.8%

Tuition

Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid

Albizu University-Miami$13,818
Florida median$19,975
National median$19,591

Median earnings (10 yr)

Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot

Albizu University-Miami's snapshot: calendar years and dollar basis unverified.

Debt and earnings figures are shared across campuses in the federal reporting group (Albizu University).

Albizu University reporting group (shared)$41,544
Florida median$48,082
National median$53,781
View comparison data & dates
Albizu University-Miami, Florida and national reference values
Metric & basisAlbizu University-MiamiFlorida medianNational median
Acceptance rateFall 2024 admissions cycle · IPEDS75.7%63.4%76.8%
TuitionScorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot · published tuition before aid$13,818$19,975$19,591
Median earnings (10 yr)Ten years after entry · Scorecard 2026-06-10 snapshot$41,544Shared group value$48,082$53,781

Frequently asked questions

What test-score data does Albizu University-Miami report?

Albizu University-Miami did not consider scores in Fall 2024: 75.7% admitted. Check current requirements.

What is Albizu University-Miami's acceptance rate?

75.7% in the Fall 2024 cycle — 53 admitted from 70 applicants.

How much does Albizu University-Miami cost?

At Albizu University-Miami, tuition is $13,818. Tuition is not the total cost of attendance; aid can reduce your bill.

What earnings data does Albizu University-Miami report?

Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,544. Source and date limits.

Similar colleges in Florida

Run your own numbers

Data: IPEDS ADM2024 (Fall 2024 admissions, provisional) · IPEDS HD2024/IC2024 directory · College Scorecard 2026-06-10 release (institution and field-of-study files; earnings from Treasury records). Retrieved 2026-09-01. Chart dates follow this institution's available observations; the release date is not an academic year or an earnings year. Some records end earlier than others. Read the date and population definitions.

Find schools by the numbers →